• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

This afternoon I went to recce Central Plaza @ Param Gao. It's near my place, and I'm so happy that it's a mirror site of Central World Plaza @ Pratunam.

I found a shop called Music City that sells Roland keyboards and pianos. Roland pianos are so hard to come by. I couldn't get my hands on any in ROC, but I'm surprised that Music City, a relatively new shop, has brought almost the entire range of Roland digital pianos.

This is an absolute gem, going @ B160,000:

lx-10f_angle_gal.jpg

Hey buddy, knn you're like man of many talents leh. Anyway what you think of the prices of the Rolands here compare to Singapore? I think stuff like this is about same price.

Khun Ying Pojaman

Hey buddy, knn you're like man of many talents leh. Anyway what you think of the prices of the Rolands here compare to Singapore? I think stuff like this is about same price.

不敢當。I have lost touch with prices of commodities in Singapore. But musical instruments in Thailand are generally more expensive than Singapore, about 20% higher. I based my estimation on the prices of Yamaha pianos. I believe they're considered "luxury goods" and are subject to a higher tariff.

Which is your favorite musical instrument? I play a little guitar.

Cannot sleep leh. knn still have 4hrs to my waking up time at 4.30am. Sibeh jialat leh.

Wat are you going to do at 430am? Flying again?

Go Khon Kaen in Isaan looking for land or warehouse to start a distribution centre to cut down transportation cost and more importantly get closer to my Isaan customers. Also go visit customers la. Fuxx it's 1am now.

Sawasdee krup everyone. Lucky managed to wake up. Now in taxi to airport. Have a great day.

Who say got no alcohol today? Having my ramen with 2 bottles of Asahi at a ramen shop

0282d6ec.jpg

Umm..you must be a VIP at this Ramen joint. Here is not so high profile. Most bars switch their lights off and customers are drinking 'soda'.

Go Khon Kaen in Isaan looking for land or warehouse to start a distribution centre to cut down transportation cost and more importantly get closer to my Isaan customers. Also go visit customers la. Fuxx it's 1am now.
When you set up branch in Pattaya huh?

Have a pleasant journey!

So these lady boys will have to dress up as men and do manly things or only perform in arts and drama like those 302 in sg?

Why is there compulsory ns for thai men? I remember they need to become monks for 1 yr but i wasn't aware they needed to be soldiers too.
Gay will be straight forward, just go in and have a good time. So good, some remain in the service. Ladyboys have to stop taking their hormone stuff and temporary become straight man until they ROD. I have an officer friend who child is a LB.

pom aw kin kow kar moo.....

Best kar moo in Bangkok is Chaeng Wattana/Muang Thong Convention centre. Not far from my house. Always pack but crowd move fast. I not sure exactly where but my maid goes there to buy often. If you come I ask her to drive you there.

Thanks pii ;D:biggrin::biggrin: