• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psy83 Vs Ramseth Big Fight After 2nd Jan 2012

Ah Ram any victory speech from you?

Frankly, it's an unsatisfactory victory since there wasn't a real fight, just a no-show on the other side and walkover victory. But what the hell, happy new year to all. Cheers! I never advocate fighting and violence. Every disagreement should be discussed over in a civil manner. However, if the other party threatens violence, we have to be ready for it, for not everybody has brains more than brawns. We must have brains and brawns more than them. That's the meaning of 男儿当自强。

No wonder I spotted many Sar Ji kias from Lor 6, 8 and 10 loitering with intent in the vicinity of Lor 4.

You were there? How come never come over say hello and have a drink. I had the whole place surrounded that the only way he could get out was in an ambulance.

wtf damn i should have gone down to watch but then again nothing to see just a bunch of ppl walking around with 3 ppl in the field.

Then again did you see any chow keling walking around?

aiyah, that braggart keling will come in later claiming to have gone 'overseas' to attend to some important big fark assigment or something like that as an excuse. then he'll start barking all over again...

windsor really supports him. Look at how wind sor was giving excuses why he didn't turn up.

whahahaha....you really camp there ?

Of course. Just like the Chowcheebye (nick) challenged to fight at old Lorong 2 boxing ring. ZZZ...never showed up too...and disappeared from forum too ZZZ...I think I should retire from accepting internet challenges. Waste my time. Sinkies. In US, a challenge to come out will always end up in a real fight.

Of course. Just like the Chowcheebye (nick) challenged to fight at old Lorong 2 boxing ring. ZZZ...never showed up too...and disappeared from forum too ZZZ...I think I shold retire from accepting internet challenges. Waste my time. Sinkies. In US, a challenge to come out will always end up in a real fight.

aiya that kind of ppl just talk only ...hes not like us willing to post our photo and real information here ...i dont know about american , in japan we just have friendly match and after that we will go for a few drinks ...and be friends .

Of course. Just like the Chowcheebye (nick) challenged to fight at old Lorong 2 boxing ring. ZZZ...never showed up too...and disappeared from forum too ZZZ...I think I shold retire from accepting internet challenges. Waste my time. Sinkies. In US, a challenge to come out will always end up in a real fight.

You also challenge ppl to a real fight on the internet in the us?

i did when im active in a japanese forum call mixi ...that swiss guy brag that hes trained under tokyo fight club ( i dont even see him in that club , everyday he just kpkb how he whack ppl , i buay tahan and jio him ) .

Did he show up? If you fought did you win?

aiya that kind of ppl just talk only ...hes not like us willing to post our photo and real information here ...i dont know about american , in japan we just have friendly match and after that we will go for a few drinks ...and be friends .

Not really, in a practical sense, when there's an internet quarrel. For example, I'm in San Francisco and he's in New York, how to come out for a fight? The distance is like from Singapore to HK. However, I'm in SF and he's is Oakland, just next door to SF like Singapore and Johor, why not? They're quite gentlemanly about it. They could have brought gang friends with them but if stated upfront one to one, one to one it shall be. I could go there and win a match and walk off alive and sound. In fact they practise the ancient Chinese maxim, in a duel, 点到为止。Win is win, lose is lose, and nothing more than that. That's a duel. A deathmatch is different. You should arm yourself with firearms and prepare to kill or be prepared to be killed.

Not really, in a practical sense, when there's an internet quarrel. For example, I'm in San Francisco and he's in New York, how to come out for a fight? The distance is like from Singapore to HK. However, I'm in SF and he's is Oakland, just next door to SF like Singapore and Johor, why not? They're quite gentlemanly about it. They could have brought gang friends with them but if stated upfront one to one, one to one it shall be. I could go there and win a match and walk of alive and sound. In fact they practise the ancient Chinese maxim, in a duel, 点到为止。Win is win, lose is lose, and nothing more than that. That's a duel. A deathmatch is different. You should arm yourself with firearms and prepare to kill or prepared to be killed.

They is who?

FYI i'm sure many of us here are also members and chat in US forums and yes i think i do see challenges being issued but that doesn't mean that ppl won't chicken out or give excuses and so on all cos they are from the US. I think you have to say specifically what sort of forum. Is it some sort of mma forum?

Of course. Just like the Chowcheebye (nick) challenged to fight at old Lorong 2 boxing ring. ZZZ...never showed up too...and disappeared from forum too ZZZ...I think I should retire from accepting internet challenges. Waste my time. Sinkies. In US, a challenge to come out will always end up in a real fight.

i'm sure someone from sbf was there to take a pic of you secretly, and soon your handsomeness will be posted all over here.

There's this aussie loan shark that now lives in pattaya

https://www.facebook.com/timshark

He used to go to the us forum bb.com and the misc which is their tok cock sing song section and challenge ppl to fights. have to pay 10k as deposit if you win you earn his 10k if you lose you forfeit it.

That was few yrs back i think.

The answer is simple. I dare to fuck LTK all the way to LKY in the face. Do I need clones? I only pity those alleged to be my clones. It's not my duty to protect them.