• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

20 most regular forummers

I was wondering if they are also the most free. Retirees, housewives and the unemployed.
iz bcos there r so many posters, datz y there's so many posts 4 evry1 2 read ...

there r many who dun post, but lurk here mor often dan dose who post ...

kingrant

Talk abt pots calling the kettle. Ho ho..see all the balls carriers and ticklers and lickers rushing to lick Jah Rastafart's balls..

Must think we are all myopic for mistaking Scroobals, scrooball, for the real McCoy. Actually, it's just Jah going in and out with diff nicks...in a stupid way of cos.

Imitation for sure is the sincerest form of flattery.

Fook Seng

Thick Face Black Heart said:
You forgot about HedgeTrader. There are also others, but no need to name everyone. Let's give this chap some room. Christmas season, spirit of giving and magnanimity, you know.

Now that you have found the right guy, can you take my name out from the list. My profile is totally a misfit there.

Windsor

Talk abt pots calling the kettle. Ho ho..see all the balls carriers and ticklers and lickers rushing to lick Jah Rastafart's balls..

Must think we are all myopic for mistaking Scroobals, scrooball, for the real McCoy. Actually, it's just Jah going in and out with diff nicks...in a stupid way of cos.

Those nicks are meant to confuse others. Created for the sole purpose not to cheer but to jeer. The ill-intent is very clear.

sorry to disappoint you but those scrooballs aren't my clones you retard. I don't create clones nor do i clone ppls nicks unlike you scroobal. Or maybe you're actually a different person in which case i pity you for kissing someone's ass so tightly and an internet nick at that.

I like your low down move when you called other forummers whom told you off for your snobbery as kissing my ass. My what a snake you are. It's obvious other forummers cannot stand your high brow arrogant demeanor and all have come to the same unanimous decision as me to tell you off but you had to change the tone like a low down snake and call it something else. As the ass kisser of screw you do earn high marks for behaving like your master.

Sideswipe

High brow posts are absolutely fine, as long as it's not a WoW.
Cater to your own audience.
And don't talk down to other fellow members here.

you are asking too much of those forummers. ( you should know who )
they enjoy talking down and insulting other forummers with their bombastic english. ( maybe they cut and paste the good english from somewhere? ) they will always claim that they are direct, brutally frank with no need to please anybody. they are more hypocritical and fake than the likes of Tonychat ( at least he admitted he's an asshole ) and the many clones here.

Conqueror

Here are the 20 most regular forummers you see around here. They chalked up the highest number of posts in years.

1) makapaaa - 23,552 posts
2) Ramseth - 15,615 posts
3) postnew - 14,125 posts
4) Watchman - 13,167 posts
5) drifter - 11,496 posts
6) jw5 - 11,393 posts
7) halsey02 - 11,187 posts
8) scroobal - 10,689 posts
9) Alamaking - 10,182 posts
10) singveld - 10,168 posts
11) po2wq - 9,600 posts
12) leetahbar - 9,009 posts
13) cooleo - 8,859 posts
14) TeeKee - 8,539 posts
15) johnny333 - 8,520 posts
16) Jah_rastafar_I - 7,700 posts
17) tonychat - 7,606 posts
18) Leongsam - 7,035 posts
19) bulleye - 6,831 posts
20) GoldenDragon - 6,324 posts

Wah, heng ah ! Luckily, I'm not blacklisted.

Bro, this is the sister site to a porn site. This is not Stanford or Oxford. This is also not a kindergarten. If you tell your family that you were talked down to in this site, they will laugh at you. Feel free to talk down to me. I won't hold it against you. Loosen up. Only the slow and the extra slow feel discriminated and quite understandable. Look at the majority here. They can hold their own and seriously it does not take much.

Grow some balls and come out from under your mum's petticoat. The last time I heard someone complaining about being talked down was a CCC member who opened the door of a PAP MP and the someone else mistook him as an orderly and told him to tell the driver where to park.

High brow posts are absolutely fine, as long as it's not a WoW.

Cater to your own audience.

And don't talk down to other fellow members here.

............Grow some balls and come out from under your mum's petticoat. The last time I heard someone complaining about being talked down was a CCC member who opened the door of a PAP MP and the someone else mistook him as an orderly and told him to tell the driver where to park.
Shut the fuck up lah Screwball, 1 day you dun lecture people, your balls will drop izzit? LOL

Here are the 20 most regular forummers you see around here. They chalked up the highest number of posts in years

20) GoldenDragon - 6,324 posts

If 2020 or 6324 teok 1st prize 4D this weekend, 10k is yours, ok? 1010 1st prize very recently. 2020 akan datang. Huat ah!

Like you don't know SINgaporepools, 2020, you can never buy this Christmas weekend, will be SOLD OUT, even ibet.

Clone

I was just making a general statement on forum etiquette.

Seriously, who is the uptight one here?

Bro, this is the sister site to a porn site. This is not Stanford or Oxford. This is also not a kindergarten. If you tell your family that you were talked down to in this site, they will laugh at you. Feel free to talk down to me. I won't hold it against you. Loosen up. Only the slow and the extra slow feel discriminated and quite understandable. Look at the majority here. They can hold their own and seriously it does not take much.

Grow some balls and come out from under your mum's petticoat. The last time I heard someone complaining about being talked down was a CCC member who opened the door of a PAP MP and the someone else mistook him as an orderly and told him to tell the driver where to park.

Now you know why the PAP take you guys for granted. Scared to comment, after commenting, then deny commenting. Like I said - grow some balls. If not, continue to hide under your mum petticoat and pretend making general statements.
I was just making a general statement on forum etiquette. Seriously, who is the uptight one here?

This type of thread make me LOL. Got prize lah. The prize is called tam pui.

1. ms irene, what is "tam pui"?
2. honest, i know nuts on some local dialect thing!
3. aiyoh! it is practically alright to offer "accolades" to fellow individuals here.
4. they have made their marks somehow.
5. who knows, the next title could be the most gentle & demure thing here?
6. you stand a good chance.

1. dragon, i honestly hope that you win something from the lottery thing.
2. btw, congratulations for making it to the top 20 list.