• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YAHOO! my black friday purchase finally arrive today.....

BusNo64

KNN...waited almost one month...purchase on 25 Nov, today 20 Dec then delivered to my house...KNN lucky in time for x'mas for else...:mad:....

okay, have bought lots of items as gifts...these three items i bought for myself:

1. Scandisk sansa clip zip
2. Sennheiser in-ear headphone cx300 II
3. Sennheiser HD 201

Included shipment charges... item 1 cost me less than $45 sing, bought dis player mainly for my gym workout and running....cannot find this sansa clip zip selling anywhere in spore..and it is the latest mp3 from sandisk....on lightning deals....so i buy lah...:biggrin:

item two is sennheiser cx300II...local retailer selling for $109.... item cost me abt $39 sing includive of shipment...buy dis to pair with item (1) .....wasted...should have hoot a few sets and sell in hwz...:biggrin:

item three to replace my present headset which is getting cranky....cost me abt $20 sing inclusive of shipment...outside retailer selling for $40 bucks....:biggrin:

Going to burn-in my headset tonight.....and also play with my sansa clip zip...just nic, tomolo bringing it to the gym.....:biggrin:

dpfotk.jpg

2h39z7d.jpg

166cc48.jpg

2q8vfpj.jpg

25annh0.jpg

vhlkg.jpg

2hplu0k.jpg

Now still waiting for my 16GB microSD....:cool:

BusNo64

you can't get all these in your own country?

scandisk sansa clip - not selling in sinkapore...

the headphone - so cheap when on offer during Black Friday...50 to 60% cheaper than singapore prices even when adding shipment in...so why pay more? :smile:......

BusNo64

For those who missed the Black Friday deals in Nov...dont fret....coming up is US post-xmas year-end sales....i am eyeing some softwares that is unvailable in Sinkapore......hope they will slash prices like before...

Can't help but want to post this after seeing the pics. I no fortune teller but feeling is your palm got that kind of 'Hor Mia Kia' or 'Ho Meng Zai' aka Good Life Kid. :smile:

Retarded tonychat, please don't try to post shit again. Later don't complain people saying you post shit.

I post whatever i want, you are in no position to tell me what to do. Who the fuck do you think you are? You are just a worthless low life piece of sinkie shit.

Baimi

Any palmistry expert want to give a shot on TS's future ?
zvqxxv.jpg

Let me try...

He got long life line.
The many cross lines on the palm means
he has fair share of problems but he should
enjoy life as his last finger is longer than the upper
section of the ring finger.
Mine is shorter, so to counter this, keep the
last finger nail longer.
Though he buy but he also can save money

Let me try...

He got long life line.
The many cross lines on the palm means
he has fair share of problems but he should
enjoy life as his last finger is longer than the upper
section of the ring finger.
Mine is shorter, so to counter this, keep the
last finger nail longer.
Though he buy but he also can save money

I used to own some book teaching one how to read the lines on the palms but it's written by a western author long ago. Is there a diff in eastern and western palmistry?

His finger seem rather plum though. Is he fat i wonder.

He..He..He.. Can't help it lah Joe.. Have been keeping my last finger nail long since school days..:biggrin: Its already a habit.. Will only trim it once in a while..

Aha like this means you can enjoy life according to Baimi . . . . :wink::wink: