• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

YAHOO! my black friday purchase finally arrive today.....

zvqxxv.jpg

Let me try...

He got long life line.
The many cross lines on the palm means
he has fair share of problems but he should
enjoy life as his last finger is longer than the upper
section of the ring finger.
Mine is shorter, so to counter this, keep the
last finger nail longer.
Though he buy but he also can save money
LOL, his pinky so long because he likes to poke his own asshole, whahahaha

Baimi

Bro Baimi can explain more about the finger nail part.. Is it got to do with luck?

eh, I'm no expert, just pian jia pian jia.
Have been keeping my last finger nail long for long time
after someone recommended it.
So far my luck is ok, 3 years ago i kena 1st prize
this year i kena 2nd prize (2082).
Play mahjong and chor dai dee with friends always make money.
Want to look further then have to see how many 'pun kee' and 'lei'
on the finger;s tip.

eh, I'm no expert, just pian jia pian jia.
Have been keeping my last finger nail long for long time
after someone recommended it.
So far my luck is ok, 3 years ago i kena 1st prize
this year i kena 2nd prize (2082).
Play mahjong and chor dai dee with friends always make money.
Want to look further then have to see how many 'pun kee' and 'lei'
on the finger;s tip.

simi si pun kee and lei?

KNNBCCB

zvqxxv.jpg

Let me try...

He got long life line.
The many cross lines on the palm means
he has fair share of problems but he should
enjoy life as his last finger is longer than the upper
section of the ring finger.
Mine is shorter, so to counter this, keep the
last finger nail longer.
Though he buy but he also can save money

this palm very hor mia...somemore is stated at left palm.
what he desire really can achive...
can become boss...
wish u luck in ur MBA :smile:

BusNo64

hi bus no 64,

did you use amazon shipping or a concierge service like vpost/borderlinx/comgateway?

vpost..

okay, get my headphone to burn-in for a few hours last nite....after dat sound so different...listen to my songs and the they perform exceptional well...I LUV IT.....sandisk clip zip working swee swee...no problem...work wonderly with win7...just drag and drop...listening to Adele now....solid sia....:biggrin:

2cfqt5f.jpg

BusNo64

this palm very hor mia...somemore is stated at left palm.
what he desire really can achive...
can become boss...
wish u luck in ur MBA :smile:

me not hor mia lah...still hav to work shit for a living....my boss oredi explain to me why i am needed in GZ, so must go...now waiting for the dean's decision on my appeal to postpone my exam...keepin my finger cross :wink: .....anyway in GZ i will be visiting Seg mkt with my boss...shiok..all the IT products.....may get a couple of chinese tablets......