• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sammyboy welcomes back our star Scroobal!

Thick Face Black Heart

we are all guilty of double standards at times. i am biased. i wouldn't care to repeatedly take a dig at TFBH if he wasn't trying to defend Screwball. if he didn't try to claim the moral high ground in that thread, i would have kept quiet too.

he has now admitted his bias, think i will stop bothering him. :biggrin:

Stop bothering me? Then where will I get my entertainment?

Honesty is never the best policy.

Thick Face Black Heart

I banned BusNo64 (1st person I've banned), he never complain
When I banned Screwball (2nd person I banned), he complains like fuck, LOL

Ban twice he say I abusive? LOL

The repeated bannings prove you are an abuser of power. If I don't speak up against you now, then when is the right time? Upon your 3rd banning? Your 4th? 5th?

By speaking up now, I forced you to stop future bannings.

Thick Face Black Heart

I can tell you very honestly, apart from scroobal in this thread, all the rest of you are losers. Losers with a capitalized "L".

You all gloated over Scroobal's banning and high 5 each other as if it was a big achievement.

scroobal couldn;'t even care. When he came back after 24hrs, he resumed posting as if nothing had happened. There was absolutely no attention given to any one of you.

And you know why? Its because none of you matter one whit. That;s the biggest slap on each of your faces -- when the response from your opponent is complete indifference and utter nonchalance.

Each of you provide excellent entertainment. We have played you like a fiddle and you don't even know it.

The repeated bannings prove you are an abuser of power. If I don't speak up against you now, then when is the right time? Upon your 3rd banning? Your 4th? 5th?

By speaking up now, I forced you to stop future bannings.
Me abuse? then Cooleo is what? serial killer? whahahaha.

Forced me to stop banning? who the fuck you think you are really? LOL

Thick Face Black Heart

LOL. Suggest you look through who posted in this thread. Leongsam, Kingrant all kena from you - innocent bystanders kena called Loser. LOL.

Alamak! Sorry sorry! Leongsam, kingrant are of course excluded from my "loser" list. (Only Alamaking, Jah & Sideswipe should be in.)

Paiseh man, throw my bombs out, hit everyone!

I_Hate_Pappies

I can tell you very honestly, apart from scroobal in this thread, all the rest of you are losers. Losers with a capitalized "L".

You all gloated over Scroobal's banning and high 5 each other as if it was a big achievement.

scroobal couldn;'t even care. When he came back after 24hrs, he resumed posting as if nothing had happened. There was absolutely no attention given to any one of you.

And you know why? Its because none of you matter one whit. That;s the biggest slap on each of your faces -- when the response from your opponent is complete indifference and utter nonchalance.

Each of you provide excellent entertainment. We have played you like a fiddle and you don't even know it.

You have brought Cock Sucking to another brand new level! :biggrin::oIo:

KAM LANJIAO ONG no Contest! :biggrin::oIo:

Perspective

Perspective, TFBH also included himself in the "Loser" side, LOL

Yes, himself and me who just come in too, and everyone else who comes in henceforth. Urgh...

Seriously, I also not going to take sides for this one. Just to say, hold on the banning powers and use discreetly please. In my view should be used only when the forum is in risk of falling apart.

Yes, himself and me who just come in too, and everyone else who comes in henceforth. Urgh...

Seriously, I also not going to take sides for this one. Just to say, hold on the banning powers and use discreetly please. In my view should be used only when the forum is in risk of falling apart.
I always the nice guy around, just that this screwball is very jealous of my green bars below my nick, keep degrading me and taunting me, how long can you endure? LOL

psy83

wah screwball what exactly did you want to post that you actually had to edit it and put in some question marks? Unbelievable that the screw has nothing of substance to write.

Our host sam also thinks highly of you unfortunately not the way in which you think.

Congrats on making it on both ends of the spectrum. :rolleyes:

You are a person with totally no substance and standard and a person like you dont have any powers to talk people down.. You are a plain moron who constantly spurts b.s...

psy83 and pys83 same guy or not har? lol

Thick Face Black Heart

Hahaha! How ironic to find myself the source of entertainment after I said others were. LOL!

Anyway this is forumming. Do whatever you want, but be gentlemanly and don't resort to infraction and ban when things get rough.

Alamaking, its high time you let go of windsor as well. Loosen up.

Hahaha! How ironic to find myself the source of entertainment after I said others were. LOL!

Anyway this is forumming. Do whatever you want, but be gentlemanly and don't resort to infraction and ban when things get rough.

Alamaking, its high time you let go of windsor as well. Loosen up.
ermm, when was the last time I mention that CB Kia Windsor? thanks for reminding he still exist, LOL

And why dun you tell Windsor not to talk so big and anyhow infracts people also?

HAHAHAHAAHA OMG my toes are laughing. Actually it's not cos the screw didn't care. How could he? Being called the biggest troll by sam and this thread started by me in which i believe he posted in here. Last but not least why does he need to care? He has running dogs like you caring for him. In fact it seems that you have gotten yourself trapped in a predicament. Since he doesn't care why did you even start a thread ranting and raving like a mad dog then? Therefore aren't you a loser yourself? If it's so unimportant to him why did you then have to start a thread for him? He didn't even thank you for going to all the trouble for doing that.

Even in the face of such evidence of being made fools of you would still dare to boast. Let me reiterate again. The screw does care but cannot respond cos he already has been called the biggest troll by sam and this thread here has already embarrassed him enough. So what's his best move? To obviously act as if nothing happened. Oh but he still continues flaming AK nontheless. This is someone that doesn't even forget a small slight.

Btw i'm just really curious about your boasting. You always claim to be super intelligent and play others like fools but yet i see you starting threads complaining like a lil whiny bitch to sam and falling over your words and you have 0 explaination as to why you're supposed to be intelligent so why all the empty boasts?