• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psy83 vs Pys83 Reputation and smearing

scroobals

Oh look at screwball's ridiculous reasonings. Who the fuck is psy83 that he even has a rep in here? In fact he's infamous for having a bad rep. What a loser.

my little old bro scroobal is a irrational and unreasonable moniker. you guys called him screwball. it's obvious he is a detestable figure here.
scroobals hopes that the lau cheow in the forum will forgive scroobal for his stupid behavior if possible.

scroobals

You will be next for infractions if you continue stalking. Fair warnings has been given to all members and no one will be spared.

many forummers said that you are scroobal's eunuch/dog. I wouldn't assume that to be the truth. but if that was really true then I would like to express my regrets if my nick somewhat reminds you of your master. :confused:

ls-knnbccb

many forummers said that you are scroobal's eunuch/dog. I wouldn't assume that to be the truth. but if that was really true then I would like to express my regrets if my nick somewhat reminds you of your master. :confused:

assume? isn't it already very obvious? windsor is the attack dog that your brother scroobal has groomed.

Masquerading as a female is quite common in forums as I understand. The desire for attention is sometimes quite strong. What I thought was even more interesting is that Forummers can't help themselves even when they are realise it's a male cross-dressing online. Surrogates are ready replacements for the human mind.

Here is an extension of this argument. Choose a female name that is sexually provocative and you more less double or triple the pull. Use of language in a certain provocative manner as well as as portraying oneself as helpless further enhances this.

JanetTeoh is quite lame, sounds like middle age, average individual.

By the way, nothing beats a real female in sending our chaps into a feeding frenzy. In SBF history we had 2 females, some of the Forummers have met them and both caused extensive damage to the libido, the reputation and god knows what. One was in constant banter with Teflon where cock-easing was quite clear but credit To Teflon, he walked unscathed, but others suffered and we are talking about aleast one broken marriage. The other female was introduced by Teflon's personal friend Bob Sim.

It also explains why Jah always tags with Teflon hoping for left-overs.

Life goes on.

JanetTeoh meh? Not DorothyWan?

Sifu aka Windows is one of the vets here and the old forum.On a good day, this is a sane and rational individual. I have seen some enlightening comments usually duting GE. However 99% of the time, this guy is lost to the world, consumed by rage. He genuinely thinks that he is Sam giving a hard time.

If I sat down with him and explained the meaning of "yanking the chain", he would still not get it.

I have never seen an individual that gets baited as much as this guy. The graphics, the colours, the profanities, all for nothing. I do acknowledge that he did help this forum by handling spammers including the doyen of them all.

cheebye kia. issue warning to ppl again? fuck u. of all forummers (incldg the keling shit psy83) here i tulan u the most. u r nothing but a pua cheebye kia who abuses the little authority given to u. :oIo::oIo:fuck u if u cannot tahan here. fuck off back to your moderated section and mutually wank with the newbies there:oIo:u can ban me so? when i come back i will continue to :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

keling is shit

is it true mr scroobal? windsor is your pet dog?

Sifu aka Windows is one of the vets here and the old forum.On a good day, this is a sane and rational individual. However 99% of the time, this guy is lost to the world, consumed by rage.

There was actually a guy who fit that description perfectly in the original scs way back in 1995/96.

He wasn't just like that on line. He was the same in real life too.

my little old bro scroobal is a irrational and unreasonable moniker. you guys called him screwball. it's obvious he is a detestable figure here.
scroobals hopes that the lau cheow in the forum will forgive scroobal for his stupid behavior if possible.

Seems like your bro totally avoided the issue about him being an intolerable destestable prick to talking about males with female monikers instead. Like a snake trying to slither out of the thick.

Masquerading as a female is quite common in forums as I understand. The desire for attention is sometimes quite strong. What I thought was even more interesting is that Forummers can't help themselves even when they are realise it's a male cross-dressing online. Surrogates are ready replacements for the human mind.

I remember reading an old Playboy/hustler article about cross-gender role play in prisons. In an male dominated environment like the army boot camp or prison, there will be one or 2 in the group who will display signs of homo eroticism. You know.. the type would would talk louder, wear body hugging tee shirts or always walk around bare bodied, wear G string or use strong cologne in all male environment.. All the classic signs of courtship but with no females around.

These people have a psychological addiction to gaining their peers' attention and/or approval. Psychologists say this is to compensate for low self esteem. And they are not alpha male despite trying to project that image. The article goes on to say prisoners with this kind of personality profile always fall prey to rapists.

Bro, thanks for sharing. Really interesting. Apparently masquerading as a female is fast becoming a marital issue as well. Wives have found thir hubbies taking on female roles on the web. The need for attention and possibly a cry for recognition which points to low esteem that you mentioned.
I remember reading an old Playboy/hustler article about cross-gender role play in prisons. In an male dominated environment like the army boot camp or prison, there will be one or 2 in the group who will display signs of homo eroticism. You know.. the type would would talk louder, wear body hugging tee shirts or always walk around bare bodied, wear G string or use strong cologne in all male environment.. All the classic signs of courtship but with no females around.These people have a psychological addiction to gaining their peers' attention and/or approval. Psychologists say this is to compensate for low self esteem. And they are not alpha male despite trying to project that image. The article goes on to say prisoners with this kind of personality profile always fall prey to rapists.