• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

Sorry to break this BPL discussion can I sidetrack a little? Please don't laugh at my silly question can?

Recently having lots of problem sleeping so spend more time in this forum (this is the only forum I actively participate in my life so far). Keep hearing you guys talk about upping points, reputations, power, infraction etc etc. What the hell's all these and how does it work?

It doesn't work. Forget it and keep forumming. :wink:
Anyway, I'll give you more points. :smile:

Recently having lots of problem sleeping so spend more time in this forum (this is the only forum I actively participate in my life so far). Keep hearing you guys talk about upping points, reputations, power, infraction etc etc. What the hell's all these and how does it work?
There's infractions (you need to have 700 reputation points to activate) and reputation points

Infraction
If you reach 35 rep points, you get 1 rep power point
every 1000 posts, you get 1 rep power point
every after 365 days, you get 1 rep power point

Reputation power is for banning a samster temporarily, 2-3 days? (not sure)

Reputation points
You can add/deduct reputation point to other samsters based on your reputation power, if you have 10 rep power, you will deduct 10 reputation points to that samster.

A bit confusing hor? lol

Where's mine? LOL, 1st time begging, whahaha
Kanina, I gave you points before ah leong adjusted the points, I lugi now man... LOL

Where's mine? LOL, 1st time begging, whahaha
Kanina, I gave you points before ah leong adjusted the points, I lugi now man... LOL

Your points are so high already. We one day can give points once only, you know very well. I think that helping good newbies and lower pointers should be better, don't you think? There's no untung or rugi in the points.

ballsathome

Reputation power is for banning a samster temporarily, 2-3 days? (not sure)

Reputation points
You can add/deduct reputations to other samsters based on your reputation power, if you have 10 rep power, you will deduct 10 reputation points to that samster.

A bit confusing hor? lol

Ban is 24 hrs

The zap ratio is ½ of your rep power.

If your power is in odd numbers then...

Power 3 zap = 1 point

Power 5 zap = 2 points

Power 7 zap = 3 points

and so on...

24 hours only meh Bally? I kenna before from tonychat, its more than a day leh...

Inf. power can keep on banning after 24 hours. Keep on finding old posts from you to infract everyday. Only one can rescue you from Inf. is Leongsam or when the Inf. got tired of the game.

Wah kaoz.... really dunno how to play this infractions game, messy, LOL

i'll stick to your advise Ram. All these are just too confusing for me seriously. Thanks Alamaking its me, too lazy to analyze your explanation. I have been wanting to ask this for a while by nak-tae na.

Don't argue when you have never use them before ok?

But now you have a good chance to try it on this OKT from the sex forum. :biggrin:
Seriously I did 1 time, click it out of curiosity on TonyChat, knn, kenna banned by him at least 2 days, another time by Ah Leong for huge chunked, whahaha

i'll stick to your advise Ram. All these are just too confusing for me seriously. Thanks Alamaking its me, too lazy to analyze your explanation. I have been wanting to ask this for a while by nak-tae na.
Mai paen rai, see who bully you, ask Drifter, Ramseth and I to help you, they will die hard hard, LOL

Wow! Tonight Alamaking at his most garang, you all don't play play. If he, me and Drifter combine powers to attack any forummer, that's cremation. But we're all nice guys, we won't do that unless forced to.

Still don't know how the hell . . . . . . anyway just keep enjoying and don't step on anyone's tail can liao