• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat The Official TCSS Thread

She said she coming, but dunno go where, I give up waiting, cook maggie 1st, damn hungry now, LOL

Kena aeroplaned by theerak, LOL! Anyway, Maggie mee sucks. Go Golden Mile and buy Mama mee. I always standby a few packets in case need a snack for the stomach.

Joetsy, if you can see this, The Metz, apparently quite ex, was bioing this condo at Sathorn side.

It is one of the finest architectural landmark in BKK, was designed by WOHA, apparently this building was design for the Pinnacle @ Duxton SG. It was rejected so WOHA sold it to the developer in BKK

AHA ! Its MET not Metz. Its is Sathorn not Thonlor. Sathorn as you know is teh embassy stretch. Expensive area bro.

I just emailed my staff to find out tomorrow, I now in HCMC go back Bkk on Sun. Get back to you tomorrow.

AHA ! Its MET not Metz. Its is Sathorn not Thonlor. Sathorn as you know is teh embassy stretch. Expensive area bro.

I just emailed my staff to find out tomorrow, I now in HCMC go back Bkk on Sun. Get back to you tomorrow.
Yah, i mispelled it, hahaha... you have a safe journey, happy weekend :smile:

Kena aeroplaned by theerak, LOL! Anyway, Maggie mee sucks. Go Golden Mile and buy Mama mee. I always standby a few packets in case need a snack for the stomach.
Most probably fell asleep, just got back from London, she distort posture also can sleep easily 1, buay tahan her...

I'm eating Mama mee now!!! LOL, with fish maw, yum yum, :biggrin:

Hey you damn Khun Thai ah? Eating MAMA, really tickle me because I never know its available in Sinkieland. I'm a MYOJO Chicken Tanmen guy. Always stock up when back in Sinkieland. Also stock up Chandrika Green soap, hand made meesua, blachan and Tiger brand dark soya sauce. If I really need to eat MAMA in Bkk I always choose the extra spicy tomyam.

Hell, another MAMA lover. Surprise surprise for me.

Hey you damn Khun Thai ah? Eating MAMA, really tickle me because I never know its available in Sinkieland. I'm a MYOJO Chicken Tanmen guy. Always stock up when back in Sinkieland. Also stock up Chandrika Green soap, hand made meesua, blachan and Tiger brand dark soya sauce. If I really need to eat MAMA in Bkk I always choose the extra spicy tomyam.

But best mee is IndoMie curry chicken flavour, sedap!!! :biggrin::biggrin:

Seems like people old already cannot sleep. I mean its 0133 here for me now and 0233 for many of you. Shit how nice it will be if we're all at Newton for beer or Jln Sultan for prata now.

Haven't you heard of Golden Mile Phuean Thai Supermarket? Whole range of whatever Thai food you want just like any Tops Supermarket in Thailand. If you're seriously into Thai veggies and spices, Golden Mile ground floor smaller shops have them, e.g. for somtam etc.

Alamaking with his Mama mee, LOL

IMG_1667.jpg

Ramseth, meet joetsy, joetsy, meet Ramseth.

Ramseth is Mr know-it-all in this forum, he speaks, Japs, Thai and a lot of female samsters wanna have 1 night stand with him'

Joetsy is a Singaporean who work and live in BKK, a samster buddy of Drifter, paiseh, thats all I know, hahaha

Haven't you heard of Golden Mile Phuean Thai Supermarket? Whole range of whatever Thai food you want just like any Tops Supermarket in Thailand. If you're seriously into Thai veggies and spices, Golden Mile ground floor smaller shops have them, e.g. for somtam etc.

Ya I do know Golden Mile is like mini Thailand but never know of the Thai Friend shop. Love the Thai wild veggies but for Thai spices, samongpai, my Isaan maid plant most of them, lucky me.

Ramseth, meet joetsy, joetsy, meet Ramseth.

Ramseth is Mr know-it-all in this forum, he speaks, Japs, Thai and a lot of female samsters wanna have 1 night stand with him'

Joetsy is a Singaporean who work and live in BKK, a samster buddy of Drifter, paiseh, thats all I know, hahaha

Khop khun maak khrap. Mr. Know-All knows Joetys already. We're planning some kind of adventures in both Singapore and Thailand. :wink: