• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning to SIFU

Stop fucking other members anonymously via the reputation system. One more case and you're in the graveyard.

ballsathome

Maybe you need to make a sticky or update the FAQ because i saw some forummers here in deep moderation many months ago so it has to be that they are not aware of this. :biggrin:

It's a matter of degree. SIFU leaves "fuck u" messages with almost every single rep deduction. In almost every case, it's totally unwarranted.

cooleo

It's a matter of degree. SIFU leaves "fuck u" messages with almost every single rep deduction. In almost every case, it's totally unwarranted.

clonemaster has been zapping singveld anonymously. maybe u need to ass him too.

oh wait...does this fall under free speech? the freedom to remain anonymous?

please ADVICE (spot the mistake)

You're on the watch list too but you're not as bad as SIFU. My advice to you is the same... stop doing it.

cooleo

You're on the watch list too but you're not as bad as SIFU. My advice to you is the same... stop doing it.

rofl-doggie.jpg

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Stop fucking other members anonymously via the reputation system. One more case and you're in the graveyard.

Haha, openly you can say fuck you and much much worst. Privately you are not allow to?

I suppose the key is "anonymous", and Sam deems fit the receiver should have the right of defence. Fucking back. :rolleyes:

Oh.. what happen to that sinkie??? That is why i say .. stop any sinkie behavior you have and you will have a good life and full of freedom and opportunities.

However for some people, sinkieiness is just part of them, kind of difficult to shake it off and in the end, a sinkie has to be avoided .

but i have faith for all sinkies, the sinkieiness can be removed and be shaken off, you just need some proper human education and patience, you will overcome the sinkie obstacle.

ballsathome

please ADVICE (spot the mistake)

How do you know? You are his clone? Hohoho :biggrin:

I am not worried because it's not me and i even challenge him to post the zap details for all to see but i don't see anything from him so far. :biggrin:

cooleo

How do you know? You are his clone? Hohoho :biggrin:

I am not worried because it's not me and i even challenge him to post the zap details for all to see but i don't see anything thing from him so far. :biggrin:

Wah very eh sai leh. Challenge someone in an ONLINE FORUM. Must have a life in reality. With many hobbies. With a good job. :biggrin:

ballsathome

Wah very eh sai leh. Challenge someone in an ONLINE FORUM. Must have a life in reality. With many hobbies. With a good job. :biggrin:

If he wants to accuse someone then he must also produce the evidence. My guess is that it is a zap from a 6 or 7 pointer member who disagreed with him. :biggrin:

cooleo

If he wants to accuse someone then he must also produce the evidence. My guess is that it is a zap from a 6 or 7 pointer member who disagreed with him. :biggrin:

Yes of course. Clonemaster knows everything. Very intelligent wor. So amazing. Must be a high flying director of some fortune 500 company in reality. :biggrin:

Leongsam u dumb arse. There is plenty of ppl that zap n leave fuck u msg. Why u the pap porlumpar wanna target me again?

Zap ppl dun leave fuck u then say wat? I love u is it?

just do away with the rep n infract. it shall definitely save u alot of works and others much irritations and injustice.