• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cute Pharmacist @ Raffles Place MRT

gong cheebye

pls dun go about in public telling your family dirty shits.

No creativity. Just copy. Wat a dumb gong cheebye. Fuck u.

OK OK, we are even now.

I have mistaken you for PAPsmearer, so I brought in your sister and mother in our argument.

My sincere apologies, for not being respectful. Pai seh.. I shouldn't have brought them into our argument.

My oversight.... :o:o

But does not not imply that I will stop whacking you! :smile:

cooleo

Gong cheebye

u wanna bring your mother n sister into this. No problem for me.

My dog fuck your mother pua cheebye. Your sister kena rape by blanga. Your father die of aids ok.

Ccb to u. Fuck u.

Sifu why u don't save some of your gan people skills and apply to morons like Ivebert and Papsmearer instead? Hee

I will gan tonychat, leongsam, pap dogs. Also will gan ppl that migrate n turn back to speak bad about spore. I have nothing against ppl that migrate; just tulan those few ossie losers in the emi folder that keep porlumpar their adopted country n speak bad of sg. Speak bad about pap is very acceptable to me of cos.

Papsmearer is not in that categories. He is fucking pap dogs like me as well. So why should i fuck him.

I hav to say i looked at your postings for a very long time before i put u in the list.

U r a pap dog even thou one of the friendly ones. But still a dog nonetheless.

Sifu why u don't save some of your gan people skills and apply to morons like Ivebert and Papsmearer instead? Hee

Do you expect SDP Dr Chee Bye's doggie to screw each other?

They are against PAP, regardless whether PAP is right or wrong (totally opposite with PAP doggie Clinton666).

They will only screw those who speaks for PAP (even if PAP has a point), and these Dr Chee Bye's doggies will label whoever speaks remotely well of PAP, even if it is objective.

:mad:

cooleo

Haha u have so many dogs in your list. So what happen to those people u name as dogs? Will they lose their house? Or stock portfolio disappear?

I hav to say i looked at your postings for a very long time before i put u in the list.

Similarly, you are in my list of Dr Chee Bye's doggie!

See below!

Maximilian Chua-Heng

SIFU is entitled to his personal opinion! As long as we talk nicely here can already, ie, no unfriendly mention of father, mother, sister can liao! :cool:

Haha u have so many dogs in your list. So what happen to those people u name as dogs? Will they lose their house? Or stock portfolio disappear?

then u like to post so many pics asking ppl to take medicine for f***?? They really will listen to u n take medicine meh?

i hate pappies cos they act like they are god grandson of lky!
<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/B4uJon7OL0Y?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/B4uJon7OL0Y?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="390"></object>

vamjok

salute, bro u really so free ar lol

I went there again, I still think that she is cute already!! Maybe my type.

But she was staring at me (previously never). Must be a lot of bros here went to peep at her or ask her for Norgesic!!

:smile:

She is staring at you because she suspects u are the gay deranged stalker that is after her. Why dont' u and your boyfriend Cooleo go up to her counter and tell her u need 200 small condoms because u guys are going to start fucking each other's assholes tonight?

Gong cheebye

u wanna bring your mother n sister into this. No problem for me.

My dog fuck your mother pua cheebye. Your sister kena rape by blanga. Your father die of aids ok.

Ccb to u. Fuck u.

Bro, what a coincidence!! All those things also happened to Cooleo's mother, sister and Father!!.

then u like to post so many pics asking ppl to take medicine for f***?? They really will listen to u n take medicine meh?

Yeah, that is so hilarious. Cooleo likes to post all these gay pics and claim they are of me. I don't even know where to go to get these pics. But I guess Cooleo surfs the gay porn sites. he must have a hard drive full of gay images. I think I will call him Cooleo the homo from now on.

She is staring at you because she suspects u are the gay deranged stalker that is after her. Why dont' u and your boyfriend Cooleo go up to her counter and tell her u need 200 small condoms because u guys are going to start fucking each other's assholes tonight?

You never fail to sound stoopid in all your posts, including this one.

Look, you alleged that I am gay and is stalking her? Would you think that a gay (like you) would stalk a female pharmacist and go after her? Obviously I am straight, that's why I go see her!! Simple logic!

PAPsmeamer, let's admit it, you are gay and you go Serangoon Road to stalk Bangalahs!

Go play with Ivebert!!

dankos

wtf:eek: ivebert is like the resident gay prostitute here.

anyone not happy with someone will ask him to go fuck ivebert.:biggrin:

cooleo

Yeah, that is so hilarious. Cooleo likes to post all these gay pics and claim they are of me. I don't even know where to go to get these pics. But I guess Cooleo surfs the gay porn sites. he must have a hard drive full of gay images. I think I will call him Cooleo the homo from now on.

Papsmearer, u wish we were gay right? Do u get a hardon when u see my courtesy lion avatar? Huh? Your cock got a tingling sensation? When are u coming out of the closet? lol

wtf:eek: ivebert is like the resident gay prostitute here.

anyone not happy with someone will ask him to go fuck ivebert.:biggrin:

I didn't say hor, I just told PAPsmearer to go and play with Ivebert. They could be playing PSP games together!

:p