• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where is Drifter ?

KNNBCCB

heinekencameo.JPG

Ah Forv.... is this lah... :eek:

what are the chance that two sinkies forummers living in japan both MIA after tunami? unless sinkies are not drill with earthquake emergency from a young age, so they are slow or not prepared. Even for the japanese with much training unable to escape with only 20-35 mins after earthquake.

LeeLaoPeh

sail away
like the petals that have gone astray

the sea is blue
but today it is grey

We shall all meet again
one fine day

My friend from downstair say there is a big earth shakings in Japan , and than later got big waves . He tell me the Japanese car all get wash in the sea waters like masak masak . And the poison gas lick out from power generator factory . So many bad luck thing happen !

I hope our good friend Drifter is not affect in Tokyo !

sorry ..i didnt tell you guys that i was going to help my friends thats why got no time to log in sammy . sorry once again .

wrcboi

sorry ..i didnt tell you guys that i was going to help my friends thats why got no time to log in sammy . sorry once again .

great to have u back...needed you to entertain Rev Psalm.....hes going from mission impossible to mission insanity.........................lol

Fine here.bro...
glad u are back.
this sammy site almost kaput without you.

i knew you will be back cos you still owe me one teh tarik . :biggrin:

siao lah bro , this site will never kaput with ppl like you around ...yes , i still own you a dinner .