• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tin Pei Ling, 27 yo- Hubby Ng How Yue, 41 yo. Gay Loong can't learn from his Sec. ?

GayLoong could have at least learn from his secretary mah. Middle age guy marries charbo at least 13 years his junior. Even if the charbo does not have 2 IQ points to rub between her ears, still better than marrying a horse that is his age, and who is also dumb like fuck. At least Ng How Yue can tell Gay Loong that his much younger wife is so good in bed, she can suck his balls thru his dick, and that qualifies her as an exceptional talent and under PAP "meritocracy" she should be an MP. What talents can gay loong say about Whore Jinx? If I were gay Loong, I would dump the old witch while I can still get it up, and do what his secretary is doing, marry a young lady. Except, his will be 19 yo or something like that. Must still prove he is king shit mah.

cooleo

Re: Tin Pei Ling, 27 yo- Hubby Ng How Yue, 41 yo. Gay Loong can't learn from his Sec.

Hey at least Ass Loong does not have a wife like urs who can claim disability for OBESITY! lol

fat_lady.jpg

Re: Tin Pei Ling, 27 yo- Hubby Ng How Yue, 41 yo. Gay Loong can't learn from his Sec.

Gay Loong can also learn from his Law and Home Affairs minister. If the latter too busy, Gay Loong can seek assistance from Lim Boon Heng.

Hah, really, how old is Lim Boon Heng's wife? Actually, I think Ng How Yue is an idiot. TPL should have been his mistress, and he should have married a woman nearer his age with a much stronger career path and established reputation to enhance his own image. Also a couple of kids would also make it more palatable for career. He could be firing blanks by the time TPL is ready for kids.

Hah, really, how old is Lim Boon Heng's wife?

Not aware of age of LBH's wife. Only aware Ah Heng has ECA and found a mistress in NTUC even before the last GE. Wife complained to Ah Loong. From NTUC chief to minister without portfolio was the punishment but same pay lah. That's the benefit of staying loyal to your master.

LeMans2011

Hah, really, how old is Lim Boon Heng's wife? Actually, I think Ng How Yue is an idiot. TPL should have been his mistress, and he should have married a woman nearer his age with a much stronger career path and established reputation to enhance his own image. Also a couple of kids would also make it more palatable for career. He could be firing blanks by the time TPL is ready for kids.

His own career is enough to feed his family. I think its smart of him to marry a young wife to enhance sex life. A woman's place is in the kitchen and on the bed :biggrin:

Was just wondering who played the role of matchmaker here. In the case of HC and LHL, Philip Yeo brought the two together. Did LHL play the matchmaker role for his PPS? LHL knows his PPS needs to release somewhere but Geylang out of bounds. Coz if no release, sperm may rush to the blain and explode!

Vivian the Chindian was the matchmaker, no? According to the bio, she was first introduced to vivian at her father's kopitiam after a crassloot meet and greet. Her father was crassloot leeder, or maybe just drumming up business for his kopitiam? Anyway vivian than ask her to join them, on future meet n greets, and she became a regular. I am sure Vivian must have known Ng quite well, and told him about this chiobu kopi girl. Who knows, maybe the chindian already tested out the kopi girl for Ng. LOL.

Failure Yeo always says he is the on be that matchmade them. Whore Jinx and Gay Loong have never confirmed this. In any case, given all her incompetence and loses, I would say that was a poor match. If Gay Loong was Sarkozy, he would have downgraded Failure Yeo to backbencher for introducing such a dog to him, and than expecting him to fuck it. Shows this PAP bastards have no class.

His own career is enough to feed his family. I think its smart of him to marry a young wife to enhance sex life. A woman's place is in the kitchen and on the bed :biggrin:

Apparently not, she is busy getting traumatised by the election process.

Not aware of age of LBH's wife. Only aware Ah Heng has ECA and found a mistress in NTUC even before the last GE. Wife complained to Ah Loong. From NTUC chief to minister without portfolio was the punishment but same pay lah. That's the benefit of staying loyal to your master.

I think its easier to find a PAP who has had ECA rather than one who has not. Start at the top. Old Goat and his Taiwanese mistress. Gay Loong and his exploits when married to the first wife, and probably this one too.

myo539

Speaking from experience? Poor wife!
If not married, must be fantasising. It's okay. Lesser of the two evils!

Vivian the Chindian was the matchmaker, no? According to the bio, she was first introduced to vivian at her father's kopitiam after a crassloot meet and greet. Her father was crassloot leeder, or maybe just drumming up business for his kopitiam? Anyway vivian than ask her to join them, on future meet n greets, and she became a regular. I am sure Vivian must have known Ng quite well, and told him about this chiobu kopi girl. Who knows, maybe the chindian already tested out the kopi girl for Ng. LOL.

Is it that difficult to find a wife? Need people to introduce? If a man in his late 30s is still a bachelor, I get worried man! He is either sala sexual orientation or very poor social skills - hard to get along type. Not boasting, but if I want to marry and the law allows it, I have no problems marrying monthly for the past 25 years! I think I make a better PPS. Teok bo?

Failure Yeo always says he is the on be that matchmade them. Whore Jinx and Gay Loong have never confirmed this.

I suspect Gay Loong angry with Philip for matchmaking him to a man and Whore Jinx angry PY matchmade her to a woman.

PY very quiet these days. In the past, kpkb, howlian here and there action type. Look at him. Is he as solid as made out to be? I doubt so.

I think its easier to find a PAP who has had ECA rather than one who has not. Start at the top. Old Goat and his Taiwanese mistress. Gay Loong and his exploits when married to the first wife, and probably this one too.

This one not 'probably'. It is confirmed, chop, signed and sealed.

middaydog

Is it that difficult to find a wife? If a man in his late 30s is still a bachelor, I get worried man! He is either sala sexual orientation or very poor social skills - hard to get along type. I have no problems marrying monthly for the past 25 years!

Bro, give me some. I am all that you described :biggrin::biggrin:

Ah Dog, KNNBCCB say you are botak and my theory is, botaks are the best fuckers. You should have absolutely no problem looking for spouses. They will line-up from Jurong to Changi looking for you.

Received_by_Kings

Ah Dog, KNNBCCB say you are botak and my theory is, botaks are the best fuckers. You should have absolutely no problem looking for spouses. They will line-up from Jurong to Changi looking for you.

But not so for those with just holes on their heads I suppose. :biggrin::rolleyes: