• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

As usual GMS talk big & chop plc in Moulmein-Kallang GRC but end up nothing

Forvendet

His candidates hear WP coming, all run. Now candidates not enough, how to contest. He still think he's Cpt. commanding NSmen who die-die must obey his command? Where got candidates so stupid to face three corners versus PAP and WP? There's only one way. Not only you pay their deposits and expenses, must also pay them salaries or some costly favors.

Char_Azn

KNN, UFO Goh move where, also kena chop. He should come to my Tanjong Pagar GRC. I want to vote, but no takers.

cooleo

UFO Goh damn fail. I wouldn't even trust him to walk my dog, let alone run the country!

Z

Zombie

now his scholars go elsewhere also kenna discounted... voters will think that they are not sincere enough to serve..

this is what happen if you use them like tissue papers to chop places..

RonRon

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/DdKZCrc3A18" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

NNB! GMS went to the press behave like a clown and tell the whole world they want to contest in Moulmein-Kallang GRC, see what happen again? Can you trust his words?:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

RonRon

His candidates hear WP coming, all run. Now candidates not enough, how to contest. He still think he's Cpt. commanding NSmen who die-die must obey his command? Where got candidates so stupid to face three corners versus PAP and WP? There's only one way. Not only you pay their deposits and expenses, must also pay them salaries or some costly favors.

Imagine NSP were to run the country and when they face strong competition from other countries in economy, what do you think they will do?:rolleyes::oIo:

ivebert

UFO Goh damn fail. I wouldn't even trust him to walk my dog, let alone run the country!

I thought Malaysians hate dogs? You have one meh, Malaysian low-life IT worker cooleo. Or that dog is your mum? :biggrin:

Wah, you fucking foreign trash got Singapore citizenship? Can vote? :oIo:

Who is the fifth candidate in Tampines GRC? And why is the person's name not revealed?

Basket, I asked nicely in another thread hoping that he, his supporters or friends can answer me.
Nobody reply, now boh pian, I come to this thread and ask his enemies. :biggrin:

maybe gms was reserving the last one as joker card... for himself? :biggrin:

His name was already included in the 4 presented.
Question is why hold back the 5th name. Haven't found the person or is the person known and supposed to be a "surprise"?
Even more surprising is why he didn't explain and nobody asked? :(

cleareyes

Question is why hold back the 5th name. Haven't found the person or is the person known and supposed to be a "surprise"?

I find this very troubling

You guys have been barking year in and year out demanding transparency from PAP when there is no election.

Now with election coming, insteading of barking at PAP, you (claim to be opposition) turn around and bark at an opposition party and demand transparency?

Talk about lack of focus.

Z

Zombie

You guys have been barking year in and year out demanding transparency from PAP when there is no election.
Now with election coming, insteading of barking at PAP, you (claim to be opposition) turn around and bark at an opposition party and demand transparency?

you find it troubling because you worry too much lah..

you buy toto, people give you 5 numbers, you will naturally ask for the 6th one, right? maybe the 7th one too :biggrin:

Ramseth as the 5th? Hahaha.

Char_Azn

ST_19518887.jpg
GMS.jpg

GMS's long lost Twin

Since when did I ever claim to be "opposition"?
Who are you referring to as "you guys"?
When someone reveals 4 candidates in a team of 5, isn't it natural and logical to want to know who is the 5th or at least know the reason why the 5th name is not revealed?