• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One question about sinkie females

manokie

Strong opinions also depend la. If everything also got opinion, buay sian?

Male: Wanna eat lunch?

Hongkie Female: We eat when i feel like it ok

Male (Sheepish): Er ok sorri for asking without your permission

This is so superficial.

Such a small decision is not a opinion.
Eat lunch also count as an opinion meh

Its interesting to have an opinionated woman with you. At least you get something more than a mother for your children and fuck partner in bed

bodycells

I don't think that is an opinion. That is just some basic communication skill malfuncton of the Sg male towards a woman. I think cooleo has a problem relating to woman, you gotta take some course and learn this skill.

cooleo

This is so superficial.

Its interesting to have an opinionated woman with you. At least you get something more than a mother for your children and fuck partner in bed

U idiot. Having an opinion doesn't make u smarter! I told u it depends on the circumstances didn't i?

Wait a min....are u a Sinkie female? lol

cooleo

I don't think that is an opinion. That is just some basic communication skill malfuncton of the Sg male towards a woman. I think cooleo has a problem relating to woman, you gotta take some course and learn this skill.

Take course to learn about women? Surely u must be retarded at best. Do u seek training seminars with your dad on how to fuck your wife? :rolleyes:

bodycells

Take course to learn about women? Surely u must be retarded at best. Do u seek training seminars with your dad on how to fuck your wife? :rolleyes:

It is not learning about woman but learn how to communicate with a woman which need some understanding about woman. You seems to keep pouring out comments about your problem in that.

what i see is just some communication problem on your part or you feel inferior in front of a woman. Woman are just another human being. They are actually quite nice to be with especially if you are a man.

HellAngel

Well, that is because there are too many Sinkie bastards who would lose their pride just to get a free fuck. They would do almost anything to get laid.

If you think about it, women are more interested to get laid as they always make-up and dress nice to attract men. They just pretend to be uninterested. Play your game right, dun be too desperate. To be a player, behave like one and soon you'll be considered a worthy prize for the girls.

Let's say you have encountered a tragedy and the sinkie female hears about it but she won't console you but if she encounters one she expects everyone else to console her?

bodycells

This is so superficial.

My HK female fren and i hav some discussion about nutrition, business, money and comparing between sg and hk. I just love an intelligent discussion with a HK female.

I have good impession of the HK female. Smart, attractive, and loving. i just feel that my good cantonese speaking play a large part.

It is nice to have a HK gf. Most of them i observe is capable of being a loving mother with good sense that can help a children grow up well with a mind of freedom and healthy upbringing.

What i see is that the HK male has no problem in dealing with a female there. I don't think they have a thought of that at all. They are happy couples everywhere.

Watchman

Hongkie women are notorious for being very aggressive. When i went to HK, i found that most of them can have very strong opinions. Not sure about the loving part.

After they realized that their vagina is under utilized they
will adapt and change their strong opinionated stance .
People will change .

Watchman

I don't think that is an opinion. That is just
some basic communication skill malfuncton
of the Sg male towards a woman.
I think cooleo has a problem relating to woman,
you gotta take some course and learn this skill.

Take course this, take a course that
is for a typical Singaporeans .
This is the government greed of making you spend money .
Paying 2nd party, third party,
fourth party and the list goes on .
They think everyone must go through theory class .
By then they attend theory class, their
wives finish their session with her secret lover .
The husband comes home to face a wife pretending to sleep .
Absolute waste of resource and time .

bodycells

Take course this, take a course that
is for a typical Singaporeans .
This is the government greed of making you spend money .
Paying 2nd party, third party,
fourth party and the list goes on .
They think everyone must go through theory class .
By then they attend theory class, their
wives finish their session with her secret lover .
The husband comes home to face a wife pretending to sleep .
Absolute waste of resource and time .

Take a course does not mean you need to pay money. There are tons on info in the internet to learn such stuff. If the person is weak in understanding women and communcate with them. then go get educated.

it is so much better than behaving like a loser here and not doing anything about it.

Watchman

It is not learning about woman but learn how to communicate
with a woman which need some understanding about woman.
You seems to keep pouring out comments about your problem in that.

what i see is just some communication problem on
your part or you feel inferior in front of a woman.
Woman are just another human being.
They are actually quite nice to be with especially if you are a man.

Inferior ?
It the state of superiority that we
face so much problem to be together .
Men aspire to be much more .

Normal men just get married .
Men who think they can aspire to be more
tend to procrastinate marriage

Watchman

Take a course does not mean you need to pay money.
There are tons on info in the internet to learn such stuff.
If the person is weak in understanding women and
communicate with them. then go get educated.

it is so much better than behaving like a loser
here and not doing anything about it.

It's a lifestyle choice for some . It's not mandatory to get hitch..

Men do face disappointment too. Not only women .

Men meet dozens of women in their lifetime who don't make the
mark .

yellow_people

Who's to be blame for their princess treatment? Wimpy Sinkie boyfriends who must pay for their meals, carry their handbag & let them choose the color of their car?

And wimpy yet stoopid Ah Beng loser wonders why local Chinese females finds foreign men attractive and wants to be with them. :biggrin:

Watchman

If the person is weak in understanding women and
communcate with them. then go get educated.
it is so much better than behaving like a loser here
and not doing anything about it.

So what if we ended up knowing them so well that we end up
bedding each and everyone . With 100 % success rate .

Then you will ask me again are we really communicating ?
Or is it sex that men ultimately seek ?

bodycells

It's a lifestyle choice for some . It's not mandatory to get hitch..

Men do face disappointment too. Not only women .

Men meet dozens of women in their lifetime who don't make the
mark .

That poster doesn't sound like he choose not to be hitched. He does sound like he has a problem getting hitched due to his malfunction communication with women.