• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One question about sinkie females

Let's say you have encountered a tragedy and the sinkie female hears about it but she won't console you but if she encounters one she expects everyone else to console her?

manokie

Let's say you have encountered a tragedy and the sinkie female hears about it but she won't console you but if she encounters one she expects everyone else to console her?

Do you know why?

Because most sinkie women undergo princess treatment since young... It's very hard to change their mindset..

oli9

Do you know why?

Because most sinkie women undergo princess treatment since young... It's very hard to change their mindset..

Who's to be blame for their princess treatment? Wimpy Sinkie boyfriends who must pay for their meals, carry their handbag & let them choose the color of their car?

bodycells

It is not healthy to keep talking about the bad things. Look out of singapore for good women. i just suspect and feel that the people here are losers and they cannot get girls or understand girls so they complain about it.

oh pls, get a life.

NoNewsGood

Who's to be blame for their princess treatment? Wimpy Sinkie boyfriends who must pay for their meals, carry their handbag & let them choose the color of their car?

Well said. If the man cannot handle the woman, he deserves that kind of treatment.

cooleo

Please state the tragedy. If u are bemoaning the chipping off of your Gundam model kit's paint, then well.... i might have to show u the courtesy sign.

manokie

It is not healthy to keep talking about the bad things. Look out of singapore for good women. i just suspect and feel that the people here are losers and they cannot get girls or understand girls so they complain about it.

oh pls, get a life.

Want a sinkie girl???

Drive a car and you can get 80% of them (provided you look OK)

oli9

oh pls, get a life.

OMG!!! You must be one of them damn princessess!!!!

bodycells

When i was in Hong Kong, i observe the couples. The ladies love their men and the men treat their ladies nicely and happily, they also carry their bags for them, however i see the respect that is given to the men by the women.

I think sg men has a problem being a real man. the HK men also carry bags for the woman but the girls give them respect. something is seriously wrong with sg peope or is it only the wrong ones gather around in this forum only.

wahlaneh

wahlaneh...
nowsday still got all these meh?:confused:
those ladies i dated i never paid for their meals or carried their bags or let them choose any colour one hor...
i brought them to posh restaurants for meals but when bill came i showed them my empty wallet then excused myself to go n withdraw $ from nearby ATM but never returned one hor.

cooleo

When i was in Hong Kong, i observe the couples. The ladies love their men and the men treat their ladies nicely and happily, they also carry their bags for them, however i see the respect that is given to the men by the women.

I think sg men has a problem being a real man. the HK men also carry bags for the woman but the girls give them respect. something is seriously wrong with sg peope or is it only the wrong ones gather around in this forum only.

Hongkie women are notorious for being very aggressive. When i went to HK, i found that most of them can have very strong opinions. Not sure about the loving part.

bodycells

Hongkie women are notorious for being very aggressive. When i went to HK, i found that most of them can have very strong opinions. Not sure about the loving part.

If they have strong opinion, you dun have to accept it if it doesn't suit you. This will show the women that you have an independent thinking and mind. I think they only love men like that, HK men are like that i suppose.

Sg men will wimped away in retreat.

oli9

Your choice of comparison is POOR & LAME, just like any the typical Sinkie princess. Why dont you use Japanese men as a measure?
It doesnt matter if HK men or Indon men carry women's handbag. Handbag is a woman accessories, not men. As i always state, men who kow-tow to women are WIMPS.

cooleo

If they have strong opinion, you dun have to accept it if it doesn't suit you. This will show the women that you have an independent thinking and mind. I think they only love men like that, HK men are like that i suppose.

Sg men will wimped away in retreat.

Strong opinions also depend la. If everything also got opinion, buay sian?

Male: Wanna eat lunch?

Hongkie Female: We eat when i feel like it ok

Male (Sheepish): Er ok sorri for asking without your permission

Equalisation

Strong opinions also depend la. If everything also got opinion, buay sian?

Male: Wanna eat lunch?

Hongkie Female: We eat when i feel like it ok

Male (Sheepish): Er ok sorri for asking without your permission

HK husband : Tonight I want doggy style !!:smile:

HK Wife : No, I want female superior position !!:mad:

HK husband : Til Kow lei ... #^##^%$* !!:mad:

HK wife : Til kow lei %&$%$* !!:mad:

Both : OK lah ... Toss coin ....:smile: