• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vote the Best Quality Contributors to this Forum

Closest to the ground in politics award

GMS
Perspective
Aurvandil
Thick Face Black Heart
Lockliberal
Cleareyes

elephanto

There are indeed a lot of good contributors... Here are the best in the Politics Category

you left out our 'chau ve nist' ? ! :biggrin:

long time never hear from highfalutin ....
also 'internet brigade' the one with no porn lui as avatar :mad: !

There are indeed a lot of good contributors... Here are the best in the Politics Category

wahlau, don't implicate me leh, later i kenna Isd. i don't comment on politic. i only comment on social and business issues.

i must mention these low profile forummers whose posts i enjoy reading:

1. Golden monkey (seldom posts but has very mature views)
2. Longbow (good insight on business and economics)
3. Saragotas
4. Logisex

Goflykitenow pastes some pretty thought provoking articles, though obviously slanted. But i think it is refreshing.

Give points as rewards lah, i like to share points with fellow samsters, can give, will give, hehehehe. Maybe except tonychat and clinton666, bwahahahaha :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

My personal rogue's gallery - Top Five Baddies(anti-social irritants that mar forum viewing pleasure):-

(1) clinton666 (for repetitive retarded gay dog, spastic maggot chants)
(2) teekee (when he is possessed)
(3) leetabah, his pet snake, F4 clones, his baiters, stalkers etc
(4) cuntamania (for his fixation on BoC gals etc)
(5) tonychat (for his ceasless sinkie rants)
please include makapaaa, i cant stand his misguided headlines and his spamming at 1am :p:p:p

BTW< where he go huh? 3 days missing liao

Closest to the ground in politics award

GMS
Perspective
Aurvandil
Thick Face Black Heart
Lockliberal
Cleareyes

Best Political Maverick: Goh Meng Seng

Best Political Analyst: Perspective

Best Political Academic: Locke Liberal

Best Political Commentator: Kensington

Best Political Satirist: Scroobal

Best Political Escape Artist: Cleareyes

Best Political Irritator: Ramseth :biggrin:

Semaj2357

>>scroobal;482319]Negotiating with MBS and looking for a rainy day<<

Scroo, when that occurs, please invite the following two 154 guests who have been mentioned often in the forum and so deserving of a special Pappy award each:

1) Lionel de-Licker Arse
2) Ace Cork-sark Kindred de-mankind

No need to mention their full names as they know and are extremely proud of who they are. Also, not to steal the thunder away from you and to give credit where it's due, I'll vote you for a special-mention award for best localised domestic series "Tales from the Istana":cool:

middaydog

I am embarassed to be in scroo's list.

for politics, I enjoy reading the following (in no particular):-

sneering tree, ramseth, rogue trader, papsmearer, kingrant, moonlightaffair, glaringly, jw5, alamaking, cooleo, streetsmart, sifu, postnews, middaydog, kensington .... the list goes on....

wahlaan leh, :p I am embarassed to be in elephanto's list.

I where got politics one :confused:

I left out Chau Ve Nist as he falls under spamming. He has been on WP and GMS case with an obession like Leetarbar and SDP and this has been going for years since the old forum. Except that he writes well and at the end of the day its same point - obsessed with GMS and WP. Classy spammer at best - Kong Hee style - a fraud.

Internet Brigade and highflutin should be in.

you left out our 'chau ve nist' ? ! :biggrin:

long time never hear from highfalutin ....
also 'internet brigade' the one with no porn lui as avatar :mad: !