• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vote the Best Quality Contributors to this Forum

elephanto

I am embarassed to be in scroo's list.
personally, I feel it will spur controversy again.
I am sure everybody post here for their own edification & to get stuff out of their system.

for politics, I enjoy reading the following (in no particular):-

sneering tree, ramseth, rogue trader, papsmearer, kingrant, moonlightaffair, glaringly, jw5, alamaking, cooleo, streetsmart, sifu, postnews, middaydog, kensington .... the list goes on....

Actually,
I think a Rogue's Gallery is easier to assemble :biggrin: !

elephanto

don't forget cross-fertilizers who cut-paste from elsewhere interesting topics for to inform us & for us to comment on:-

marrickg, kojakbt & makapaa .... kudos !

kingrant

I know a lot of bros won't like it, and a lot will also like it, when I say:

Best Moderator: Scroobal.

Best English teacher; Leongsam.

We all want a squeaky clean, good English-speaking forum, don't we?

best avatar any nominees?

got 1 guy is the PAP logo but modify to a bit like $ sign. can't remember his nick but the avatar is quite unique.:biggrin:

elephanto

My personal rogue's gallery - Top Five Baddies(anti-social irritants that mar forum viewing pleasure):-

(1) clinton666 (for repetitive retarded gay dog, spastic maggot chants)
(2) teekee (when he is possessed)
(3) leetabah, his pet snake, F4 clones, his baiters, stalkers etc
(4) cuntamania (for his fixation on BoC gals etc)
(5) tonychat (for his ceasless sinkie rants)

that tua pao xian, QXD! He claimed to be a millionaire hiding somewhere in Perth,KNN!:oIo:

My personal rogue's gallery - Top Five Baddies(anti-social irritants that mar forum viewing pleasure):-

There are indeed a lot of good contributors... Here are the best in the Politics Category
Perspective
GMS
Cleareyes
SDAnews/Sgsaltnews
ChaoPappyPoodle
Porfiro
Commoner
Phouse3
Watchman
Lockliberal
JW5
Popdod
Jimmyboy
Funnyz
Sneering Tree
IR123 /Kakowi
kingrant
Moonlightaffair
Papsmear
sideswipe
LeeTsienTau
Middaydog
glaringly
rogue trader
cooleo
Alamking
rogue trader
sifu
kensington
streetsmart
Halsey
Lestat
Cass888
TiuKwangYew
Frankiestine
Bhoven
Elephanto
Thick Face Black Heart
Heartlander
Travelbug
Sinren 67
Haweye1819
aurvandil
sampierre
QXD

for politics, I enjoy reading the following (in no particular):-

sneering tree, ramseth, rogue trader, papsmearer, kingrant, moonlightaffair, glaringly, jw5, alamaking, cooleo, streetsmart, sifu, postnews, middaydog, kensington .... the list goes on....

Actually,
I think a Rogue's Gallery is easier to assemble :biggrin: !

Sports Categories:

Best Liverpool Supporter: Elephanto

Best Manchester United Supporter: Wayne Piew

World Cup 2010:

Best Supported Team: Holland (Alamaking & Queen Seok Duk)

Political Categories:

Most Confused & Confusing: Fivestars

Most Focused & Persisting: Uncle Yap

As you can see, they are predominantly spammers. All it takes is a ban. The fear of course is that their spamming is considerable and any ban will reflected by the drop on the hit ratings (quality is not measured). The religious nuts have been twarted but secular spamming is still an issue. I suspect that grasping the issue is a bigger challenge.

Note the number of people that have moved away especially from the politics forum over the years.

Imagine 2 to 3 people crippling an entire forum.