• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This is why Arab don't accept Palestinians refugees and kick them out. Palestinians are toxic.

Why would I want to shoot you at all. Unless you're taking up arms and shooting at me lah!
But I would feel bad shooting at a gay person such as yourself, seeing you, like you're half a women.

When you practically worship a pedo 'prophet', you aren't in any position to call others gay or half woman.

Arabs are wanted in europe and US and increasingly jiu hu where they contribute positively to the economy.
Egypt, Jordan lebanon and syria not in any position to accept more refugees or immigrants. Their contry or economy are in shambles.
While gulf state do not offer citizenship as they do not want to share oil wealth with znyone else.

Devil Within

This is the most anal post from you. Israel may have other ethnicities, but it's constitution clearly favours Jews. Eg right of return, Arabs are banned from using certain roads. Even amnesty international has found Israel to be apartheid.
And you say there is no Jews in Arab countries, hahaha, just Google it you dummy! They're everywhere!
This is the usual retarded post from you. The Islamic terrorists don't have other non-Muslim citizen rights and Islamic terrorists demand total submission to their barbaric laws. This is the real apartheid of Islamic terrorist countries. Hama even held their own citizens hostage while the founder enjoyed his rich lifestyle in the West. I guess retards like you don't find this a problem.

Devil Within

This is the usual retarded post from you. The Islamic terrorists don't have other non-Muslim citizen rights and Islamic terrorists demand total submission to their barbaric laws. This is the real apartheid of Islamic terrorist countries. Hama even held their own citizens hostage while the founder enjoyed his rich lifestyle in the West. I guess retards like you don't find this a problem.

True Believer

SG chinks love Zionists so much they should hand over their flats to them.
Only stupid cannot figure out Zionists want them out so that they can claim the land as vacated. And the rest of the Arabs don't want that to happen.
Only imbeciles are unable to see that this war is to wipe out a terrorist organization called Hamas, who murdered and kidnapped Israeli civilians. By the way, the terrorists whom you love are using their fellow countrymen as "meat shields". Talk about cowardice.

Devil Within

Retards will always be retards as their Islamic terrorist cult brainwashed them to become useful idiots.

Loofydralb

Only imbeciles are unable to see that this war is to wipe out a terrorist organization called Hamas, who murdered and kidnapped Israeli civilians. By the way, the terrorists whom you love are using their fellow countrymen as "meat shields". Talk about cowardice.
Only land thieves will defend another

Loofydralb

Obviously you have not heard of the Spanish Andalusia where Jews were entering freely in droves under Muslim rule even if they had to pay the jizya.
And when barbaric European catholicks chased the Andalusians out, all the Jews followed.
Jews have been living amongst Palestinians in the minority peacefully for centuries until that wicked Zionism ideology came along. In fact orthodox Jews condemn and reject Zionism for the corruptive and destructive elements.

Loofydralb

Parroting like a true Zionist tard.

Likemeat

Those Ultra Zionist Oxthobox sect are similar to anyother extremist elements eg Hamas..they are selfishly sowing seed of hatre young minds and poison our children future....that is why this problem cannot be solve after 3 generations of senseless killing and destruction

75 years ago no hamas. But past 75 yrs Zionist israhell been committing war crimes by provoking, killing innocent women, children, the old, on daily basis. Zionist steal Palestinian land and brainwashed their kids in school to hate and kill Arabs.

k1976

75 years ago no hamas. But past 75 yrs Zionist israhell been committing war crimes by provoking, killing innocent women, children, the old, on daily basis. Zionist steal Palestinian land and brainwashed their kids in school to hate and kill Arabs.
This is a perfect textbook example to huat big big for those profiteers who sell hatre

k1976

Why miss out the other part?
Let Muslim kid see how their families arr killer by evil Zionist...then we got a new business opportunity in next 10yrs...stir another fight again....huat big big hah

Repeat a few more time, we will see 5trillion Hama International Big Boss flying around in Elon Musk Rocket liao

k1976

I just love these huat big big business model.

An unholy business with a Holy Shop Front

Likemeat

Let Muslim kid see how their families arr killer by evil Zionist...then we got a new business opportunity in next 10yrs...stir another fight again....huat big big hah

You must always remember not all gazans support Hamas. To be fair Babi and hamas shld be charged in ICC for war crimes.

Likemeat

You like to see innocent helpless children and old man women be massacred by israhell missiles?

k1976

You like to see innocent helpless children and old man women be massacred by israhell missiles?
Does it change anything?

If what your people has done last 70yrs, and cannot change anything, it mean something is very Wrong.

k1976

It is nature to feel sad and anger.
But to improve the situation is definitely not to engage in violence

k1976

U need to political solution to stabilize and help those poor folks in armed conflict and stop all these terrible crimes