• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wife catches SG man at airport with his girlfriend

LexLuthor

Screenshot_1.jpg

Lessons for the unmarried girls:

(1) Fuck first and marry later, your husband will never respect you.

(2) Marriage without ceremony, no wedding gowns, no dowry. Your in-laws will never respect you.

As prospective wife, you didn't respect traditions and customs which were created to protect your honour and chastity. Now then you want to talk about marriage vow ? Lan sai lah !:FU:

tobelightlight

Signs of Spirituality
  • Asking deep questions about topics such as suffering and what happens after death.
  • Deepening connections with other people.
  • Experiencing compassion and empathy for others.
  • Experiencing feelings of interconnectedness.
  • Feelings of awe and wonder.
wish to add somemore
Keeping vibration and frequency high always and learning to do this always
stay positive and make effort to this

Including your sbf forum nemesis ? :roflmao:
Pui your Malaysian chicken mother phua cb I have never used photoshop. Only took photos using my China phone with BUILT IN auto filter I.E I DIDN’T ADJUST ANYTHING. Pui another evil hypocrite that ownself used photoshop and insult others for using photoshop.

This is why I always advocate complete fidelity to one's spouse. A marriage is sacred, and vows exchanged must be honoured.
Of course you evil filthy hypocrite criminal bully son of chicken slut are telling lies here. Ownself watch porn ownself used photoshop ownself got sex out of marriage and then insult others that’s what you all evil hypocrite criminal bullies sons of chicken slurs are and that’s what you did.

Eisenhut

View attachment 149942

Lessons for the unmarried girls:

(1) Fuck first and marry later, your husband will never respect you.

(2) Marriage without ceremony, no wedding gowns, no dowry. Your in-laws will never respect you.

As prospective wife, you didn't respect traditions and customs which were created to protect your honour and chastity. Now then you want to talk about marriage vow ? Lan sai lah !:FU:

U CCB, don't spoil market leh! Whats do you gain with this post?

Marriage is instituted by man, sex is Instituted by God. He said be fruitful and multiply.

Ralders

bro, you asked a very pertinent question. Based on my prayers for strength and also dialogue with priests, nuns and pastors, they said that God works in mysterious ways and that He has his plans for each of us. That we are being constantly tempted to strengthen our faith, to resist the temptation of the devil. When we successfully resist, God is pleased with us.

They also quoted that the Bible that if our eyes cause us to sin, it is better to pluck them out. Hence, these days I walk around with a cane and my guide dog.
Lao eh! Now u talk very chim.

tobelightlight

This guy jobless for 6 months, still go on trip and has a car. Money grow from trees?
Surprise that a person without job for 6 month CAN go travel out and CAN own a car??? where did that logic comes from. He has money and no need to be a salaried slave who always money no enough. Does this answer your question?

Maybe that is the reason why woman stick to him as he has money PLUS he is young and virile.

tobelightlight

bro, you asked a very pertinent question. Based on my prayers for strength and also dialogue with priests, nuns and pastors, they said that God works in mysterious ways and that He has his plans for each of us. That we are being constantly tempted to strengthen our faith, to resist the temptation of the devil. When we successfully resist, God is pleased with us.

They also quoted that the Bible that if our eyes cause us to sin, it is better to pluck them out. Hence, these days I walk around with a cane and my guide dog.
The priests, nun and pastors think that god exist ONLY outside of them, which is not entirely incorrect. However, all of us souls are part of god. we are part of god. so in this case we are technically god, not yet enlightened or awakened yet. ( will wake up soon).

Awakening is based on inner/internal working of yourself, not outside or external. Our junk DNA is the part that get activated ( currently unactivated as the dark has manipulated our DNA in the past to prevent us to ascend and awaken) will let us have godly abilities such as telepathy, telekinesis, clairvoyance, etc. ( ascended abilities)

This earth is the hardest of all planet to reborn in as the dark has manipulated humans for thousands of years to the extend of all points of existence for preventing us to ascend and awakened. ( this is also coming to an end as pple are waking up)

We chose ourselves to be born here to take up this challenge and to help us grow and evolved, not God plan for us. We agree to take on this challenge and born here by ourself but agree also to the condition of forgetting our past lives when reborn here. ( this is also coming to an end as we ascend now will help us get back our memories)

Those who are awakened and do the inner work ( as what you call strengthen your faith), will be ready for ascension to a higher level of human existence, including upgrading of your DNA. The light coming to earth now will help us to upgrade our DNA if one is ready, ready as in you have done your inner work of clearing up your past trauma, bad karma and correct personal negatives and stay positive.

Your eye or other organs do not sin you. You are not sinful. The bible that is manipulated by the dark make you believe you are sinful. That is part of dark programming and mind control. Look inward to your conscience and you know the way. Human are Light beings, we naturally know what is the right thing to do that align with the soul. ( when without mind control disturbances)

CPTMiller

She is 小二.... not fuck a virgin man... whenever he fuck her his mind was thinking of his first wife..

He got an arranged 2 Scholarship awards, and a 2nd wife arranged again... man.... he gets a super golden spoon in his mouth from heaven...
Most important he was always a winner in everything happening in Singapore. Who is the loser ie the sheep

LexLuthor

Those who are awakened and do the inner work ( as what you call strengthen your faith), will be ready for ascension to a higher level of human existence, including upgrading of your DNA. The light coming to earth now will help us to upgrade our DNA if one is ready, ready as in you have done your inner work of clearing up your past trauma, bad karma and correct personal negatives and stay positive.
Upgrading DNA is a big business. You have options - Pfizer, Moderna, Johnson & Johnson. :thumbsup:

Jobless is what he told wife. Maybe he yandao and xiao san pay everything
You forgot to add maybe the xiao San is sugar baby. Don’t forget that’s your favorite clone logic even up retirement thread around me to say sugar baby. You based in Europe got what use? Inside is all rotten sugar baby and xiao San filthy shit just like @glockman ah Meng @nightsafari etc low class people think got a bit of money only can harass and insult woman whore. Pui!