• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE

Unable to find outside. Tried and backfired kana terminated from work. Come sbf to try her luck and finallee 1 success :biggrin: still an achievement.
Repeat lies again you Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant when I am terminated because of office bullying not sex and I never talk about sex in this forum until now. Unlike those claimed to be women nicks here. I only return insults on sex. That’s a world of difference.

GANSIOKBIN YOU ARE THE DIRTEST SLUT WHORE THAT MY UNCLE HAS EVER ENCOUNTERED BASED ON YEARS OF COLLECTIVE DATA.
Swear then you Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant if Gansiokbin is a virgin you die a violent death. Jeremy Quek and chicken gang are the dirtiest chicken and son of chicken. Pui!

Where's your slutty girlfriend @ginfreely ?

She's sucking your cock while you post rubbish every night?

She swallow your cum?

Did both of you ask each 舒服吗 while she sucking you and you fingering her CCB?
Tsk tsk tsk you Jeremy Quek chicken descendant dare not swear want to talk dirty want to bully me dare not go Facebook hide in rat hole forum. Pui your Cantonese chicken mother phua cb raised no morals no conscience animal.

Repeat lies again you Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant when I am terminated because of office bullying not sex and I never talk about sex in this forum until now. Unlike those claimed to be women nicks here. I only return insults on sex. That’s a world of difference.
My uncle gave the benefits of doubts to kt latha becas
1.my uncle think she will say other things instead of "someone is behaving like a slut today" during the company outing to sg flyer
So there must be something dirty out there .
2. Based on years of collective data from your own self pwn info
3. A orfid slut surelee won't admit they are slut and want to suck cock just like a siao lang won't admit they are 1 even when they are in imh

@ginfreely my uncle want to leemind you that your big dirty name gansiokbin is now all over the Internet and sex site :whistling::sneaky:
And my uncle aspire to spread it to the world :roflmao:
You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant are admitting to be the problem here in this forum i.e you are criminal bullies smearing me dare not swear if Gansiokbin is virgin you die a violent death want to talk about aspire when it’s called do evil to woman. Pui!

1.my uncle think she will say other things instead of "someone is behaving like a slut today" during the company outing to sg flyer
3. A orfid slut surelee won't admit they are slut and want to suck cock just like a siao lang won't admit they are 1 even when they are in imh
4. Over the years it was so obvious that you self pwn many personal info's without people asking for it :roflmao: hence this further supported my uncle's point 3 that you are a siao lang slut :biggrin:

Siao lang gin scarlee one :biggrin:
They can do things that a normal person will not do :cool::biggrin:

My uncle always talk about sex becas my uncle know you got fired for this word :roflmao:
Repeating same lies again and again is your no morals no human conscience animal Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant way to win. Swear then if I am a virgin no sex no nothing you die a violent death. Pui!

Tell lies again the words are acting like a slut not behaving like a slut and act innocent pretend don’t know again kt latha was forced to apologize to me i.e hated me and plenty of women like to throw woman enemy under the bus. Your Cantonese mouth open only insult me slut while dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death sia suay Cantonese indeed. No wonder you wanted to pretend Hokkien. Pui!

I fight bullies smearing me is called i siao Lang by you shameless criminal bully that dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death. Pui !
Nope. My uncle call you siao lang slut mainlee becas
1. You ownself leeleased personal info's
2. You leeceived whistling everywhere you go. It means you always expose your sexual organs
3. You said you walked out of orfid in style when everyone was laughing at you while you left. People wished you had leave earlier still in style ? The siao lang style lo.
4. You can't wait to answer calls that you said a harassment call and even quicklee called back. A normal person will ignore those calls becas it does not help by entertaining those calls

Just based on this points (there are much more)
My uncle concluded 100% you are a fucking siao lang slut.

Tell lies again the words are acting like a slut not behaving like a slut and act innocent pretend don’t know again kt latha was forced to apologize to me i.e hated me and plenty of women like to throw woman enemy under the bus. Your Cantonese mouth open only insult me slut while dare not swear if I am a virgin you die a violent death sia suay Cantonese indeed. No wonder you wanted to pretend Hokkien. Pui!
Losers here pretend don’t know my clear shit job was so difficult that my ex boss was so afraid I would leave - just like the three or four finance managers before me - that he forced kt latha to apologize to me.

Nope. My uncle call you siao lang slut mainlee becas
1. You ownself leeleased personal info's
2. You leeceived whistling everywhere you go. It means you always expose your sexual organs
3. You said you walked out of orfid in style when everyone was laughing at you while you left. People wished you had leave earlier still in style ? The siao lang style lo.
4. You can't wait to answer calls that you said a harassment call and even quicklee called back. A normal person will ignore those calls becas it does not help by entertaining those calls
Swear then if I am dressed normally outside when your fellow Ccb sinkie and Malaysian chickens whistle at me you die a violent death. Pui!