• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Being a SQ gal is not as glamorous as what many think.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Ja.jpg

I met a former SQ gal who is now a senior nanny in a local hospital, she told me the glory days of being a stewardess is over, nowadays passengers treat them like waitresses cum cleaners...she lamented.
Couldn't agree more with her, I remember back in the 90s they were much sought after by many and few times I was at Club Chinoiserie in Hyatt Hotel and was told by asking price for one night is about $8k.

Sia.jpg

I

I remember back in the 90s they were much sought after by many and few times I was at Club Chinoiserie in Hyatt Hotel and was told by asking price for one night is about $8k.
Wow! Thats more than the airline ticket to dongguan, plus food and lodgings plus countless women.it must have been a first class service.

lianbeng

View attachment 133798

I met a former SQ gal who is now a senior nanny in a local hospital, she told me the glory days of being a stewardess is over, nowadays passengers treat them like waitresses cum cleaners...she lamented.
Couldn't agree more with her, I remember back in the 90s they were much sought after by many and few times I was at Club Chinoiserie in Hyatt Hotel and was told by asking price for one night is about $8k.

View attachment 133799

I
lianbeng wonders whose black bra is that leh?

My classmate sister was the glamour SIA poster girl in the start of SIA... earn heaps of money, married a playboy and get dumped in 3 years.

Went back to the same shit job in private plane.

It's all about having fun orgies at a hotel after a long flight. All that pent up frustration faking smiles and behaving meekly to obnoxious flight passengers requires a release. It is a human need.

Of course nowadays instead of air stewardess, you can get all kinds of ang moh women hanging around bars of 5 star hotels looking for hook ups.
From US to israeli to latvian, french...sll,kinds.
They need the cash to continue their travel.

Cottonmouth

Just a waitress in the air while some are whores disguised as waitress.
Like this gold digger whore Jamie Chua here.

27300946-8227917-image-m-45_1587091240692.jpg