• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Words that are offensive to ginfreely and will result in post deleted.

Status
Not open for further replies.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I have never initiated any vulgarities against any forumer without first being attacked because we are not and should not behave like Hooligans.
I agree. And yes I will vouch for you on that.

I guess the higher standard would be to still not respond with vulgarities despite being attacked.

What i have found is that if you refrain from vulgarities the other party tends to not use it too.

@Ralders is one guy you have had run ins with. Actually he also fucked me last time too! But later we became friends.

I have changed. And I would prefer to be friends with you @winners too.

winners

Actually @winners You have been doing that. You do fight back. And you are quite fierce too.
If you can, quote me a post which I was the first one to initiate a vulgarity post against another forumer. I admit that I do use it against forumer AND ONLY after he/she started it against me first.

Yes, I did quarreled with you before but did I initiated any vulgarities at you first? Yes, at first I thought you were just falsifying yourself to be a doctor and living in Canada as many here have also been personifying to be.

winners

I agree. And yes I will vouch for you on that.

I guess the higher standard would be to still not respond with vulgarities despite being attacked.

What i have found is that if you refrain from vulgarities the other party tends to not use it too.

@Ralders is one guy you have had run ins with. Actually he also fucked me last time too! But later we became friends.

I have changed. And I would prefer to be friends with you @winners too.
@Ralders and I used to fight vigorously over political issues previously. Anyway, since he had left me alone for a long time and I noticed that he had even "liked" a few of my posts (and I am still surprised if he is still that actual Ralders which I've fought with before), so, I'm willing to let bygones be bygones.

nayr69sg

Staff member
If you can, quote me a post which I was the first one to initiate a vulgarity post against another forumer. I admit that I do use it against forumer AND ONLY after he/she started it against me first.

Yes, I did quarreled with you before but did I initiated any vulgarities at you first? Yes, at first I thought you were just falsifying yourself to be a doctor and living in Canada as many here have also been personifying to be.

You got me wrong bro.

I vouch for you. You do NOT initiate vulgarities. You only use it when you kena first.

When I said fierce I wasn't referring to vulgarities. Like I said one can be fierce and aggressive without using vulgarities.

I have been honest always. It is my personality. I am not a good liar. I can change my perceptions and opinions. But when I write them they are real

Maybe you can go back read some of the exchanges then you can have a different perspective now that you believe I do live in Canada and am a doctor.

Sometimes I really feel it such a crazy thing when I am honest and truthful and people say I am liar. Sneaky bastard and all.

Sigh.

winners

You got me wrong bro.

I vouch for you. You do NOT initiate vulgarities. You only use it when you kena first.

When I said fierce I wasn't referring to vulgarities. Like I said one can be fierce and aggressive without using vulgarities.

I have been honest always. It is my personality. I am not a good liar. I can change my perceptions and opinions. But when I write them they are real

Maybe you can go back read some of the exchanges then you can have a different perspective now that you believe I do live in Canada and am a doctor.

Sometimes I really feel it such a crazy thing when I am honest and truthful and people say I am liar. Sneaky bastard and all.

Sigh.
Yeah, I now believe you do live in Canada. No more doubt on this. That is also why I had strongly advised you not to give up on your life. Life is Short, make the full and meaningful use of it before it's too late.

winners

Yes I have changed.

Sincere.

A big reason is because my own sisters and parents came to Canada and then decided Singapore is better and have gone back.

Also talking to my classmates in sg I realise they are much better off than I am here.

Work wise the CPSA here is even worse than SMC. Canadians are passive aggressive. And even those who are aggressive we still have fo give in to them.

To the extent a red deer dr got killed in the consult room by a patient not too long ago.

https://www.todayville.com/edmonton...th-first-degree-murder-of-dr-walter-reynolds/

I regret very much becoming a dr. I will never forgive myself for this. And I will take this to my grave.

In the end a person as stupid and cowardly as myself deserves to die
I think to die is not the solution. Whenever there are crises, there are also opportunities. I will never say die until my last breath. Probably that's also why my nick is "Winners". Ha Ha.

That is why I always tell those that have given up their citizenships and all assets in Singapore and planning to emigrate, I'll tell them to consider very carefully as there is no more turning back. Like it or not, you must fully adapt yourself to your host country, come what may, unless you are as rich as Jeff Bezos where the world is at your finger tips. Even if you manage to return to your original homeland, everything has to start all over again, housing, finance, employment (for those who are still in need), etc.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I think to die is not the solution. Whenever there are crises, there are also opportunities. I will never say die until my last breath. Probably that's also why my nick is "Winners". Ha Ha.

That is why I always tell those that have given up their citizenships and all assets in Singapore and planning to emigrate, I'll tell them to consider very carefully as there is no more turning back. Like it or not, you must fully adapt yourself to your host country, come what may, unless you are as rich as Jeff Bezos where the world is at your finger tips. Even if you manage to return to your original homeland, everything has to start all over again, housing, finance, employment (for those who are still in need), etc.
I have no desire to return to Singapore.

I did not like it there. And would not like it if I stayed there.

I should have committed suicide in 2009. I think if I had remained in Sg i would have committed suicide by now.

So I am still better off in other ways.

My mistake was to become a dr again.

nayr69sg

Staff member
@winners Bro....

Just saw this thread bigcockman started

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/wh...s-or-language-equivalents.309511/post-3463490

Lol.

In real life many many people use vulgarities. It is part of life.

I wasnt brought up in a foul mouth swearing family. Hence i dont talk or write like that.

Neither do my wife and also my kids.

But my sons when they are talking to friends online playing games is fuck this fuck that you stupid asshole this and that.

Kids have told me some other kids every sentence is a fuck.

Hey fuck face wassup man hows it going fucking around? Any good fucking shit lately?

Crude if you ask me. But people do talk like that.

I have patients also. They will curse then some will say oops sorry doc just how i usually talk.

It is the intent that matters more the way I see it.

But ideally if no vulgarities allowed then this is moot. Haha

winners

It's okay for the subject in discussion where nobody is offended. Don't go around spewing vulgarities at other forumers. Respect each and every forumer. They are not your servants.

For example, I also fucked the Talibans, fucked Trump, fucked Winnie and possibly also fucked Sleepy Joe now for badly screwing up what has happened now in Afghanistan., etc.

nayr69sg

Staff member
It's okay for the subject in discussion where nobody is offended. Don't go around spewing vulgarities at other forumers. Respect each and every forumer. They are not your servants.
Dont think this will happen here lah.

It is the same like I hope someone will put a stop to patients being allowed to spew vulgarities at doctors. Are drs servants to patients? Actually I think the system says yes.

pvtpublic

I never say to disallow the use of vulgarities. If they are used on the subject in discussion, with nobody being offended, it's okay. But you don't go around spewing vulgarities at other forumers. Otherwise, you would still call this Self-governance?
it's their prerogative. I strongly object to your attempts to impose your values on others. at least here in this forum.

if you choose not to use the ignore button, then it implies you consent to read such vulgarities. censor yourself if you must, not others.

winners

it's their prerogative. I strongly object to your attempts to impose your values on others. at least here in this forum.

if you choose not to use the ignore button, then it implies you consent to read such vulgarities. censor yourself if you must, not others.
Why are you worrying? Sam already said that he won't censor. However, your meaning of Self-governance is totally out of context and if you still don't agree, there's nothing I can do. You choose to allow others to scold vulgarities and swear at you, how cynical indeed? If you are advocating Hooliganism in this forum, then by all means.

Cottonmouth

Look at the moral high ground here.... :laugh::inlove:

Mods had a big part to play for things to come to this stage, or rather the part they refused to play all these while till @nayr69sg came along.

You Mods allowed this nutter to run amok, to accuse and abuse all your other members while you did nothing! Left on our own devices, the options we had were to
  1. Ignore her. (Like what @glockman did, very much in vain)
  2. Leave the forum, do I need to name those who left for good?
  3. Bring it on, Bitch!
I’m not someone who sits around after being accused of things I didn’t do. If you initiate war and persist with your nonsense.

SwvUjEfjg6q_wHH4shWhWPp6pj2r0wb3FLY6TTRtE8vw0_ZkoGHbDVwYhuG4RSnCpy32KLPk6mSk2STHFzG1Xr_sKSE-LtsOx_VN5TFJNeTSqfSIGb9Lf-9NESFmm7APQDns9p6H9hMpkpBJbWYDdkLV9vu-tQzljTQ

Our feud went way back when she first accused of me attacking her out of nowhere. Our historian @empathizerofeatshitndie presented evidence of it here and this is a fact as far as I remembered.

https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/de...ry-kind-lady-after-she-challenged-you.305259/

This is the exact MO she did to other members, accuse them of being clones of Sinkie or whoever the fuck that is. When we retaliate, this became her affirmation and excuse to go on with her grievance and her victimhood, thus extending another season of her drama.

Where were you Mods all these while? Enjoying the show?

Of course, one of you Mods did something, gaslighted her further into her hysteria, gave her a name to pounce on. Jeremy Kwek was it?

And now you all are busy ridding on your little pony?

1630319207089.jpeg

pvtpublic

Why are you worrying? Sam already said that he won't censor. However, your meaning of Self-governance is totally out of context and if you still don't agree, there's nothing I can do. You choose to allow others to scold vulgarities and swear at you, how cynical indeed? If you are advocating Hooliganism in this forum, then by all means.
sigh...

it's ok. we can all go fuck ourselves :biggrin:

Status
Not open for further replies.