• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Azerbaijan Launches Jihad Against Armenia 2020! Turkey Happy To Stir Shit! Will Mother Russia Get Involved?

cinababi

Just in time.. 5000 year old culture at work.. such dog much wow. Literally need an iron first to keep the dogs in an orderly manner. No wonder the CCP works for your kind

whoami

Yes is happening in eu and some parts of america!

Ur tyrant dictator Xi also grab other people territories with her silly 9-dash line. Wahlou....some so near to Vietnam, Philippines, Msia , Brunei. Yet claimed it belong to chicom!

1601602277673.png

whoami

As usual fucking Muslims out to create trouble. Exterminate them

It is the muslims who are the trouble markers. The other religions co exist peacefully.

Of course. CECA lovers like u very peaceful, living harmoniously with all races/religion as claimed by u. :rolleyes:

A second Dalit woman has died after alleged gang rape, sparking outrage and protests across India

(CNN)A 22-year-old woman died of severe injuries in India after being allegedly gang raped on Tuesday, according to authorities -- the same day another 19-year-old woman died from a separate gang rape incident, prompting nationwide outrage and growing protests.
Both women, from the northern state of Uttar Pradesh, were Dalits -- the lowest-ranked in India's caste-based hierarchy, according to the All India Mahila Congress, the women's wing of India's main opposition party. Dalits, who were referred to as "untouchables" in the past, still experience severe discrimination in India.
The 22-year-old woman's family told police in a statement that she didn't return home, in the city of Balrampur, until late Tuesday night; when they tried to call her, they couldn't reach her.
"Some time later the woman came home in a rickshaw and had a tube attached to her arm which is typically used to administer glucose, she seemed to be in a bad state so the family took her to the hospital but she died on the way," said Dev Ranjan Verma, Superintendent of Police in Balrampur, on Wednesday.

https://edition.cnn.com/2020/10/01/asia/india-gang-rape-dalit-balrampur-intl-hnk/index.html

cinababi

Ur tyrant dictator Xi also grab other people territories with her silly 9-dash line. Wahlou....some so near to Vietnam, Philippines, Msia , Brunei. Yet claimed it belong to chicom!

View attachment 92190
Need to fuck them hard with a dry cock.. Fucking chinks. By the way, this sea should be renamed to something else. Need to take out the Vagina word

NS is a farce. It was created to keep yellow dogs in an orderly manner. Indians and Malays got dragged into this shit for no reason.

NS is a necessary deterrent to keep jihadists and islamic armies at bay. No moslem country has ever lived in peace with their non-moslem neighbours before. The caliph or sultan, with the encouragement of the imams, usually orders the moslem troops to carry out raids and invasions in allah's name.

cinababi

NS is a necessary deterrent to keep jihadists and islamic armies at bay. No moslem country has ever lived in peace with their non-moslem neighbours before. The caliph or sultan, with the encouragement of the imams, usually orders the moslem troops to carry out raids and invasions in allah's name.
And you are the only genius here who would distribute such pamphlets for free. Need to do a thorough background check on you Mr Wumao

cinababi

The only thing that you are keeping at bay right now is your CPF.. the joke is on you .. HAHAHAHAHA

A Singaporean

Exterminate your mother pussy and your daughter's pussy and your sister's pussy so that you stop breeding more yellow half retarded ADHD chinklets
Muslims only good at fucking their sisters and daughters. The m&d in Sinkieland are the the worst.

cinababi

Chinese only good at molesting and hiding like a coward.. Chinks in sinkieland are the worst.
Your kind even molests your own daughter. tsk tsk tsk .. now don't cry because your daughter refuses to suck your dick. Come to papa.

ilovechinesegal

View attachment 92190
Then the ang mo claim many sea territories and also invade your bro land and u are okay with it! While tiong guo is strong and rich now in this era, claim south china sea and u these peo kpkb to the fullest! China aided vietanam war victory and they shld be grateful!

whoami

Then the ang mo claim many sea territories and also invade your bro land and u are okay with it! While tiong guo is strong and rich now in this era, claim south china sea and u these peo kpkb to the fullest! China aided vietanam war victory and they shld be grateful!

I never like US either. China aided Vietnam in war victory. But nothing to do with Msia, Brunei, Indon or Philippines. U cant just come to my backyard, start urinating and said its ur territory.

ilovechinesegal

I never like US either. China aided Vietnam in war victory. But nothing to do with Msia, Brunei, Indon or Philippines. U cant just come to my backyard, start urinating and said its ur territory.
US also claim many sea territories and there also have nearby countries! This shows that the most capable country can able to do that! All those countries u mentioned are not rich enough to build! Then why never keep kpkb the US claiming many sea territories?

The Armenian Christians are merely taking back land stolen from them by foreign moslem turkic invaders.
This is a good summary of what happened. The Armenian genocide happened a 100 years ago and the Turks (formerly known as the Ottoman empire) were never brought to justice like the Nazis because Turkey sits on a very strategic land area major powers (Europe, Russia and Asia) want to access.

The Armenians were like the Jews in the former ottoman empire - they were rich and held on to important positions. The nationalist Turks simply deviced a "relocation" program to March them into deserts, concentration camps and seas to make them disappear. The nazi party saw how effective this was and used the same methods on its own undesirables many years later.