• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Tean: This entire Government should resign in SHAME

winners

U
U so clever, go form a team n run for the gahmen. Kpkb here no use... Empty vessels make the most noise!
I've already told him this long before, ie: not just in this thread. But, he knows himself that he simply doesn't have the caliber for this mission. Can only Kpkb in this forum at most.

winners

From his words, everyone can tell that this motherfucker Lim Tean is clearly out to add more fire and create chaos to the country instead of offering any logical and sensible help in this time of trouble. Even the other opposition members (eg: WP, TCB, etc) won't do such despicable acts during this time of the crisis. I pray for this bastard to be infected with Covid-19 and die a miserable death. His very own integrity and dignity had already been destroyed by his initial refusal to pay his creditors (despite being able to) until at the last minute before being taken to court. Only the blind and fanatic papsmearer will still continue to praise such a person.

Oppo shd not just watch and compliant bad mouthing PAP. Instead learn from it.

If they want to form a new government and another pandemic falls flat on their face they will not hv this exoeriences to get it resolved....

searcher1

This is definitely very wrong of the government. On the one hand, they are insisting on self-distancing and imposing fines for not doing so, yet, how are they going to properly administer those voters at the polling stations if an election were to be called during this period? If the 1m distancing will be strictly imposed, I can't imagine how long the queues will be and their spillovers on to the roads and under the hot sun. It's tantamount to giving a slap to their own face. LHL will be a real letdown if he were to go ahead to call for an election before this Covid-19 crisis is over.

They might say those who receive their Resilence Fund is consider auto-voted to PAP
This coming Election might be a auto-walkover whole island

countryman

Why rest the case when it has not started? I fucked you because you sound like an idiot who suggested I go mudland with your wife.
If u wana carry on, by all means!
My wife will watch u screw your mum front n back, u despicable son LOL... Happy? LOL LOL LOL LOL

tyudm

If u wana carry on, by all means!
My wife will watch u screw your mum front n back, u despicable son LOL... Happy? LOL LOL LOL LOL

Ha...you're back. So did your wife complain to you my dick too short or too long for her?
SHe has very a peculiar habit. Every time we are done she loves to suck and swallow every drop of it. I love her habits Please don't scold her hor. I'll pay you later

countryman

Ha...you're back. So did your wife complain to you my dick too short or too long for her?
SHe has very a peculiar habit. Every time we are done she loves to suck and swallow every drop of it. I love her habits Please don't scold her hor. I'll pay you later
U are a stupid prick u mother fucker ! LOL
In the 1st place, I'm not even married.. LOL LOL
But definitely u have a mother! LOL
I know u enjoy screwing her.... LOL LOL LOL

tyudm

Oh...you are back again after resting your case never mind i will keep you entertained.
Now let see...you're not married then your girlfriend or sister also can what.
In case you deny again, can I book your backside for tomorrow?
I am getting horny now just by hearing you again...so sweet of you to come by so often.
How much do you charge per shot or you prefer to go by timing?
Timing will be to your advantage because I take a long time to cum
or you prefer to discuss it after seeing the size of my dick...will do
We'll meet at the same place ok? Remember to wear the thong I bought you last birthday..seeya sweet heart.

Don't talk cock lah, you have to find your lancheow with a tweezer. You couldn't fuck a spider with it.

countryman

Don't talk cock lah, you have to find your lancheow with a tweezer. You couldn't fuck a spider with it.
Unfortunately u don't even have a kuku jiao... U have to use a broom to screw your mum u son of a whore... Wakakakakakakaka.....!
What a stupid asshole without a prick... LOL
Why not u shaft your head into your mother CB...! LOL LOL LOL

winners

Unfortunately u don't even have a kuku jiao... U have to use a broom to screw your mum u son of a whore... Wakakakakakakaka.....!
Don't waste your breath and time on this kind of people lah. Sit down, relax and just let the government deal with them 9696.

tyudm

Hey sweetheart, what happened? You went into an argument with someone at 5.28am in the morning.
You couldn't sleep is it? Don't worry be patient, I'll keep my promise I will see you later same time same place OK?
In future please do not solicit new customer standing in the street in such unearthly hours BTW did you wear mask?
Be careful hor you're still young and unmarried. You are my everything , you are my hopes and my dreams
I missed you..muak muak..kiss kiss..mmnnn seeya later.