• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [COVID-19 Virus] PAP response to 2019 nCov Situation

Still think it's a trivial issue, Lee Hsien Loong? You son of a bitch. :rolleyes:

EPGXGS6U4AEkkb5.png
never jump the gun and mouth off on the virulent severity of an ncov until after 6.9 months when hopefully cases start to decline. this is a very early stage of a potential pandemic.

Hypocrite-The

Pinky is right...not a big deal. Only the old with compromised immune systems are fucked..2% fatality and most ppl could already be infected

Ralders

I will share with you the PAP govt's approach to any health crisis.

Calm the public. Say it is not that bad. everything is ok. Don't panic. Life goes on. The economy goes on.

I know because I was on the front lines of SARS back in 2003. I lived through MOH telling SGH healthcare staff NOT to wear N95 masks because it would cause everyone to want to wear a mask in the hospital. This contributed to the outbreak of SARS in SGH. Coupled with their crazy decision to send patients from TTSH which was SARS ground zero to SGH! And have to cheek to ask us NOT to wear N95 masks when seeing the transferred patients.

This is how Dr Alex Chao and Dr Chng Siew Ping got SARS when we did the cholecystectomy on the SARS patient transferred from TTSH. Also the nurses who kena.

For the PAP and Singaporeans, economy ie $$$$ is the most important thing in the world. If it wasn't for SARS and all the shit that happened I would not have migrated to Canada.

I myself got a fever and was admitted to TTSH next to Dr Chng Siew Ping. But I did not contract SARS. I dodged the bullet. Nevertheless during the following quarantine after discharge I had to make the difficult decision with my wife to move our family (just my wife, myself and my 2 year old daughter and 1 year old son) back to our flat. We were living with my in laws before that. And we decided if it was to be then we would die together as a family.

After the quarantine period I went back to work at SGH. Strict measures. Wearing N95, gown. Knowing how to put it on without touching the front. Showering before going home. Changing into the white T shirt and blue pants. Plastic bag all writing equipment notebooks pens.

Up to this day I will not forgive the fucking MOH and SGH admin people for their blatant mismanagement and negligence. FUCK SINGAPORE!
Hero

sg kena fucked liao. 4th confirmed case flew in with family from wuhan and did not sexhibit symptoms until 6.9 days later. family and fellow passengers sitting in same section sure kena.

This fellow is cunning enough to research on the internet the info he posts. There is plenty of evidence in his previous posts to back my claim, one example is the bitchiness in his posts. But as the forum owner has said many times "No one is on trial here", so may the fun continue. :wink:

no lah. doc is doc. from reading some of his posts on medicine can ascertain that he’s a doc.

nayr69sg

Staff member
This fellow is cunning enough to research on the internet the info he posts. There is plenty of evidence in his previous posts to back my claim, one example is the bitchiness in his posts. But as the forum owner has said many times "No one is on trial here", so may the fun continue. :wink:

Research? Dont be crazy lah.

Anyway you hate scroobal is it? Do I really sound like scroobal?

Scroobal did help me with giving me info on who to write to apply for NS deferment without bond for my sons. I am grateful for his help. In turn I have shared that info with other immigrants to Canada.

Jw5 really lah I am not scroobal. And I am a doctor not a policeman. You ask me stuff about police work I know nuts. And I hate the SPF after my experience working with them.

Couple Of Points:

1. Moniker scroobal left the forum because your identity was exposed correctly as Mark Yeo and it would have been embarrassing for you in view that some visitors (not necessarily members) to this forum may know you and/or your children. :wink:

2. You are now using this nick and many others (which I have not exposed because they are not as bitchy). Of course you know all these, but I am posting this for the benefit of the visitors who know you and your children. :biggrin:

I am not lah. Seriously. Really.

What happened to scroobal? Did he really leave the forum? Or is he using a different nick?

Couple Of Points:

1. Moniker scroobal left the forum because your identity was exposed correctly as Mark Yeo and it would have been embarrassing for you in view that some visitors (not necessarily members) to this forum may know you and/or your children. :wink:

2. You are now using this nick and many others (which I have not exposed because they are not as bitchy). Of course you know all these, but I am posting this for the benefit of the visitors who know you and your children. :biggrin:

Who the fuck cares who is who as long as the messages are interesting, infuriating, provocative, informative or downright obnoxious.

I'm not really Persian or Burmese. I'm not even a sinkie but how does that change things as long as I pay the hosting fees every month.

sg kena fucked liao. 4th confirmed case flew in with family from wuhan and did not sexhibit symptoms until 6.9 days later. family and fellow passengers sitting in same section sure kena.

I wonder if the coronavirus is spreaded through sexual penetration. Better stay away from Wuhan ATBs. Train your ears to identify regional Tiong accents so you can suss out who are the native Wuhan/Hubei folks.

Pinky is right...not a big deal. Only the old with compromised immune systems are fucked..2% fatality and most ppl could already be infected
Bro that is like saying life insurance company sell policy first year say heng ah payout a bit only still profitable... :unsure:

I wonder if the coronavirus is spreaded through sexual penetration. Better stay away from Wuhan ATBs. Train your ears to identify regional Tiong accents so you can suss out who are the native Wuhan/Hubei folks.
any sexchange of bodily fluids will do, including but not limited to atb scolding “chao ni ma!” in your face with her spit getting into your eyes and you using and flushing the toilet after infected atb has taken a crap from the same toilet. always remember virus can be airborne in water droplets and vapor in dark and damp indoor environments without ultraviolet lighting and over 36.9-degree c temperature. either a wank outdoors in noon heat and sun or a solitary dry hot sauna cubicle will be sexcellent for your own self-sexcapades.