• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

nayr69sg

Staff member
CECA was signed in 2005! For heaven's sake!

it has been 14 years since!!!!!

We all knew what would happen after CECA was signed. We made so many warnings. What did sinkies do?

Aiyah bo chup lah. Nothing what.......

stupid sinkies no foresight, no long term thinking or strategic thinking.

All reactive. Takes a viral video with an Indian slamming sinkies to wake them up? Please! *roll eyes*

Sinkies, you guys deserve it. Really. 14 years is at least 2 to 3 election cycles! You still voted for it.

Stop complaining and suck it up. It is too late to change now.

I think Ramesh report to regional office in Hong Kong. Edmund is only S8ngapore country head and has no control over this Indian Punk. Lol :biggrin:

LaoTze

View attachment 67111

Commissioner Clarence Yeo (left) will be replaced by Mr Marvin Sim (right), who will join the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority as Commissioner-Designate on Aug 13, 2018, and take over from Mr Yeo fully on Sept 3, 2018.

These are the two scholar idiots who are letting in Ah Nehs who are charlatans.

REMEMBER IT IS THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS WHO PUT THOSE IDIOTS THERE AND ALLOWED THE CECAs IN AND TURN SINGAPORE INTO STINKAPORE

REMEMBER THIS IN THE COMING ELECTIONS

LaoTze

Petition jpm to fire the ahpunehneh?

Waste time. All those kpkb about CECA, you ppl deserve it as you supported pap at eRection. pap bestest in screwing its own supporters.

DONT WASTE TIME ON ALL THOSE PETITIONS

DONT DIGNIFY THE FUCKING PAP BY BEGGING AND BEGGING THEM

GO SUPPORT OPPOSITION ANY OPPOSITION

KICK OUT THE FUCKING PAP MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE IN THE COMING ELECTIONS

AND THEN WE KICK OUT ALL THE CECAs FAKE DEGREES AND CERTS HOLDERS AND ALL THOSE FROM SOUTHERN PACIFIC UNIVERSITY

Insider Player

CECA was signed in 2005! For heaven's sake!

it has been 14 years since!!!!!

We all knew what would happen after CECA was signed. We made so many warnings. What did sinkies do?

Aiyah bo chup lah. Nothing what.......

stupid sinkies no foresight, no long term thinking or strategic thinking.

All reactive. Takes a viral video with an Indian slamming sinkies to wake them up? Please! *roll eyes*

Sinkies, you guys deserve it. Really. 14 years is at least 2 to 3 election cycles! You still voted for it.

Stop complaining and suck it up. It is too late to change now.
Better late than never
But that said this will NOT be the catalyst that anti pappies are hoping for to spark a Singapore Spring.
Sinkies are cowardly, ‘pragmatic’, forgiving and forgetful.....pap just need to give out some money come election time and all will be well again.

LaoTze

Better late than never
But that said this will NOT be the catalyst that anti pappies are hoping for to spark a Singapore Spring.
Sinkies are cowardly, ‘pragmatic’, forgiving and forgetful.....pap just need to give out some money come election time and all will be well again.

Remember it was said the sun will never set on the British Flag.
Things change.

The only constant thing of life is that things change.
The only fact of life is that things change.

LKY is dead and in 7th level of hell being tiew and kann and fucked by legions of ghouls and demons there with the same kind of mercy as he shown to his enemies

In time , we remember the nightmares of maggots and maggotess in white and their evil crooked scheming ways to tiew and kann and fuck us all and know that in the past and that they all behind the bars in the fucking jail that they deserved

And Singapore is ours again and no more the Stinkapore of maggots maggotess in white

nayr69sg

Staff member
Better late than never

After talking to so many sinkies back in 2000s to 2010s I realized that sinkies will NOT take action until it is TOO LATE ie when sinkieland already collapsed.

Thats why I decided I am not leaving my family's future in the hands of these losers!

Many FS whether ah nehs or tiongkoks or pinoys believe papees are inefficient in enforcing the laws. As long as these FS do not get caught, they feel safe to behave arrogantly and boorish in singpor.

But if you are sinkees, they are damn efficient & oppositions members super efficient.

like this? not bad. they even provide hand-in-hand protective encirclement, video recording, and umbrella service. only thing missing is a kumbaya song.
1572391957160.png

Hypocrite-The

With the erection cumming, more of such news is bad news for the pappies...I suspect to placate the masses... pap might throw this ah neh under the bus...it will not stop the ceca trash coming in..but its a start to get rid of them. Tell them to respect the host cuntry n it's ppl. N pay 1.5 million for condo is big fuck? HDB already 900k...