• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA 2 - Sinkie Condo Guards 1

While many people are still hot on the heel against the Ramesh Shit. My greatest worry may come sooner if the security uncle suddently displayed his sinkies traits and tell the world to forgive and forget that piece of unreasonable shit? Thereafter, our ministers will come to praise him for being "forgiving". Ramesh will go about with his life like nothing has happened, CECA continues to be signed and their native continue to come in loadful, shitting all over our banking industries. That security uncle will continue with his unappreciated jobs and continue to vote for PAP. Is this not worrying down the road? It is not a prophecy if one knows sinkies leopard trait very well.
That is exactly what will happen. :thumbsup:

Did LHL, Tharman, TCH, HSK, CCS, Lawrence Wong, Masagos, NEH, serve SAF or NS? If they did, it proves my point that SG guys are ball less. They darent even stand up to a 3rd world country like India and Modi
Third world India have nuclear weapons leh. Actual combat experience with neighbours. You dun anyhow hor. :unsure:

In my working life I also often got bullied by the malicious dirty msians, malignant cake leng women, ill-natured Indon Chinese and the evil local old cb.

I fought all alone to keep my rice bowl and I did not go around complaining or crying :cry:

To my fellow sinkies, in this harsh society we must learned to be resilient and all these :devilish::devilish: who bully us only think and care about their own interests so in our lifetimes never do anything to benefit these :devilish::devilish:
Aiya silly sinkie. So many years you not learn to play the game, u become the game (for predators) instead. :rolleyes:

Bad New Brown

If u sinkies are so good psychic mindreader like you say, how come your CPF still get cheated by China woman? :rolleyes:

My money is still with me and not cheated by any China women :biggrin:

It is the sinkie old farts like you who are pro-china always cannot this cannot that and your money kana conned by china women :laugh:

Let me tell you they will never see you as one of them even you are a sinkie Chinese :thumbsdown: they only interested in your coffin money :rolleyes:

Bad New Brown

Frankly, i came across alot of senior post given to jiuhukia. Infact latter stand a better chance in getting a job compare to ah neh. Furthermore companies rather employed jiuhukia than sinkie. Sad case.....

Yes what you said is true. The jiuhukia that you mentioned are those selfish malicious farkers that came here solely for money yet wanted to harm the local rice bowls :mad:

hofmann

Frankly, i came across alot of senior post given to jiuhukia. Infact latter stand a better chance in getting a job compare to ah neh. Furthermore companies rather employed jiuhukia than sinkie. Sad case.....

Because jiuhukia don't have reservist obligation.

So sinkies double whammy, have to defend the nation for others to steal their jobs :thumbsup:

Kee Chew

IMG_20191029_142611.jpg

https://www.change.org/p/every-singaporean-get-ramesh-erramalli-fired-from-jp-morgan-singapore

FUNCHOI

Yes we got bullied but we choose to work smart and live our life wisely :smile:

To be fair, there are also nice foreigners.
1) Indian national came to guard house to give us ang pows. Of course, its not the money but his understanding of our CNY culture and tradition.
2) AngMos usually the ones who are more polite.
And when they have BBQ bookings, they will bring food and even beers for us.
Of course, no drinking on duty.

Yes, live our life wisely.
You and only you is responsible to yourself.
Don't care what others think.