• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unpatriotic Sinkie traitors still shopping in JB and other parts of Mudlaysia, despite calls from Pappie RC groups to boycott!

That’s why I also always complain about no BTO to come back to live in BTO and buy groceries here. But @eatshitndie say it is all about me me me when I complain no BTO so you son of whore don’t complain why I no buy groceries in Spore ok.
What rubbish are you spouting? Can afford private condo in Singapore and also invest in Johore still asking to live in BTO?? :rolleyes:

This is evidence of your greed mentality for free handouts from Singapore government and excuses to take advantage of cheap food and grocery prices in Johore. All these patriotic shouts for Singapore are FAKE and HOT AIR!

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Huatable

Actually garment also can do their part to retaliate by not renewing S-Pass, E-Pass or PR for all malaysians working in civil service.

Like malaysia don't supply us veges and fish, we can get from taiwan, aust, china, etc.
Remove the malaysians in civil service and hire more locals, ceca, prc, taiwan mei mei :rolleyes:

mahjongking

if PAP cut gst, cut petrol tax, cut water tax, cut electricty tax, cut commercial rental, and above all, cut the cheebye half pass six pmet ah nehs and tiongs from flooding the country....
then more locals will boycott,
if not PAP can HOR KOW GAN

You called her sinkie traitor, but the way she has been condemning mudland she is neither m&d collaborator. So what's she?
A greedy self centered Lao Aunty who is Gian Png of Freebies and Sinkie GOV handouts.... lol :biggrin:

Actually garment also can do their part to retaliate by not renewing S-Pass, E-Pass or PR for all malaysians working in civil service.

Like malaysia don't supply us veges and fish, we can get from taiwan, aust, china, etc.
Remove the malaysians in civil service and hire more locals, ceca, prc, taiwan mei mei :rolleyes:

Just expel all Mudlanders ...that will send a stern message to Mudland. You know the PAP won't do that. Why?

Leckmichamarsch

if PAP cut gst, cut petrol tax, cut water tax, cut electricty tax, cut commercial rental, and above all, cut the cheebye half pass six pmet ah nehs and tiongs from flooding the country....
then more locals will boycott,
if not PAP can HOR KOW GAN

Gan leow, datz Y so goondu ones

rushifa666

Every retarded sinkie should spend here. Why pay normal price in jb for food when you can get ripped off by hawkers, ntuc and sheng shiong at 300% here? Nationalist nuts all fail math

tyudm

What fucking patriotism are we talking about? Just by shopping for cheaper items or buying cheaper properties equal unpatriotic?
Let's start off with some of our ministers from Malaysia, they are directing and implementing policies against their motherland...that's patriotic?
Why sinkies are so dumbfucks to be used by PAP in their agenda?
In Malaysia the people cheat the government.
In Singapore the government cheat the people.
CPF life premium is 1-2k p.a. but payout $4.50. Is PAP patriotic to its own people?

What fucking patriotism are we talking about? Just by shopping for cheaper items or buying cheaper properties equal unpatriotic?
Let's start off with some of our ministers from Malaysia, they are directing and implementing policies against their motherland...that's patriotic?
Why sinkies are so dumbfucks to be used by PAP in their agenda?
In Malaysia the people cheat the government.
In Singapore the government cheat the people.
CPF life premium is 1-2k p.a. but payout $4.50. Is PAP patriotic to its own people?
Profiting from poor people is distinctly Singaporean. You don't profit, you are traitorous because others will. :cool:

What rubbish are you spouting? Can afford private condo in Singapore and also invest in Johore still asking to live in BTO?? :rolleyes:

This is evidence of your greed mentality for free handouts from Singapore government and excuses to take advantage of cheap food and grocery prices in Johore. All these patriotic shouts for Singapore are FAKE and HOT AIR!

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
Anyone can afford condo in Spore then if I earning low salary below $3k can get a loan to buy condo then. So jealous and pointing ccb fingers at me based on hot air again. How many times must I say I bought condo or mudland house because I can’t buy hdb be it last time or now? So what’s wrong for me to ask for BTO?

Oh ya I also said before I bought the condo in my mid twenties as soon as my savings and more than six month bonus are enough to pay the down payment. Don’t forget I have been working since 15 and got a scholarship that paid for my university so every cent I saved up to buy condo and yet ccb people with ccb mouth ccb Malaysians and filthy Indians sons of whores dare to point their ccb fingers to accuse me a whore sell body to buy condo and now point their ccb fingers again to call me greedy. No wonder they and their descendants deserved violent death like car falling off the bridge and drowned.

You called her sinkie traitor, but the way she has been condemning mudland she is neither m&d collaborator. So what's she?
Well people cheering when bad things happened to their country or doing bad things to their country or fellow countrymen is then called sinkie traitor, obviously I am none of these while you are one.

Ya lots of Malaysians in civil service indeed. My ex boss was even cleared got security clearance to access to some classified info omg.