• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Live Update : Malaysia GE 2018

SCMP Breaking

8B325613-0F8B-40EE-95D8-7152572EB9BF.jpeg

so he try to abang adik with sultan n seek way out? has tt gone across to ensure smooth transaction?

wah lau eh. jib claims there's no coalition that has simple majority as ph is not registered as a coalition. so it's up to agung to decide who becums pm from the party (and not coalition) which has the largest haul. swearing in will not be held until that is settled and agung will decide.

If they jump ship. They won't be able to win anything the next time round. Short term benefits long term lost...who will do that?
with sgd6.9m in hand, don't have to run for erection ever and think about long term. can retire in jb and do fishing everyday. :p

petition letter sent out to all PH and BN MPs in sabah sarawak seeking their sappork. by 2pm should wrap up with 2/3 majority and all deals brokered.

no_faith

Jib kor tcss
The last election he also leh
He can others cannot meh:biggrin:
How come his wife didnt appear in public at this moment?:biggrin:

She will not need any protection from anyone however I will stand by her when she kenna cyberbullied.
我 Prease 你 rah, she and her machine gun foul-mouthed bullies everyone here in this forum. You both jeebye mods want to tickle her cheesepie izzit? :biggrin:

Jurong West property speculators..Good luck hor... HSR might not go ahead and you fools will be stucked...Lol :biggrin:

Dr M said the rail can go ahead, but not at 320km/ hr. Maybe slow down to 200 km/ hr can save 30% of construction and running cost.

PAP scums will now fast track more immigrants to become citizens... This jibye white scums confirm will play dirty to protect their sources of income..nabey...