• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The winner's thread

winners

Only poor n cheapskate go jb.
Better than you, can't even afford to go JB. I can pay for you the bus fare. What a Loser? Don't talk cock here, "Anytime lah" your short lanjiao. Dare not even to answer me on this matter. Really Boh Lan Par. Hey, you are a disgrace to all men. Better to dig a hole and bury your head inside it, just like an ostrich.

Ralders

Better than you, can't even afford to go JB. What a Loser? Don't talk cock lah, "Anytime lah" your very short lanjiao lah. Dare not even to answer me on this matter. Really Boh Lan Par.

Cheapskate cheapo poor old shit

Ralders

Better than you, can't even afford to go JB. What a Loser? Don't talk cock lah, "Anytime lah" your very short lanjiao lah. Dare not even to answer me on this matter. Really Boh Lan Par.

Those who go live eat pumps petrol in jb.
Are empty peanut shell.just like a pig head asshole

Ralders

Go live in jb not cheapskate?
Then too rich then go jb see psychology doctor . Cheaper?
Fuck your dog mother eh pig head son screw loose chebye son.

AllahPUKI

Go live in jb not cheapskate?
Then too rich then go jb see psychology doctor . Cheaper?
Fuck your dog mother eh pig head son screw loose chebye son.

Go jb confirm is to save cost. Never heard of high nett worth people chose to migrate to Malaysia over other first world countries. Winners buay paiseh still want yaya. Challenge people one on one but want use stun gun. Puki Allah.