• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Buy a house in JB and become a public toilet

Btw do you know why he comes out of hiding? Right after this post that I ask people not to buy house in JB. Because he is the mudlander psychopath SINKIE from the JB forum. And btw SINKIE was always active at this hour. Another solid proof he is sinkie.

Hit him right at the spot. Hahahahaha

Cottonmouth

Means ah neh is staying there illegally. :eek:
I hope you will alert him if you are going back to your beautiful house, he will puke when he realised who's panties he had been sniffing ... :biggrin:

By the way, the neighbours said their dogs bark at you because their nose is rather sensitive ... your location 2km away every dog also bark.

Steady leh. Your CCB. :biggrin:

flatearther

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

I'm intrigued by your unworldly compassion, but to bestow it on ginfreely the bitch is like casting pearls before swine. :biggrin:
I'm trying my best not to lose my patience with her. :o
You are trying to portray yourself a saint when you are a cyberbully.
May I say the same to you? :wink:
You are a "high class" woman (who might even be a "virgin"), who uses plenty of vulgar words on the internet, right? :wink:
I wonder if you also talk like that in real life! :eek:

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

Sultan say wants to set your cheebye on fire. :biggrin:

Mudlander bastard you are not back from JB but you are in JB since born to know hospital permai. And your mudlander bitch phua CB mother is in hospital permai after you sold her to cover your debt. Such LJ beast son ought to be executed indeed.

Mudlander coward scared of Johor Sultan only has guts to bully woman with shit lies. So you went to blue wave with sultan to do what? Sell your mother beef curtains indeed. Where's Johor Sultan to deal with this coward mudlander Chinese bastard? What a disgrace to mudland.

Mudlander bastard you are not back from JB but you are in JB since born to know hospital permai. And your mudlander bitch phua CB mother is in hospital permai after you sold her to cover your debt. Such LJ beast son ought to be executed indeed.

Mudlander coward scared of Johor Sultan only has guts to bully woman with shit lies. So you went to blue wave with sultan to do what? Sell your mother beef curtains indeed. Where's Johor Sultan to deal with this coward mudlander Chinese bastard? What a disgrace to mudland.

Means ah neh is staying there illegally. :eek:
I hope you will alert him if you are going back to your beautiful house, he will puke when he realised who's panties he had been sniffing ... :biggrin:

By the way, the neighbours said their dogs bark at you because their nose is rather sensitive ... your location 2km away every dog also bark.

Steady leh. Your CCB. :biggrin:

Actually I suspect that ah neh is your toyboy.

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

May I say the same to you? :wink:
You are a "high class" woman (who might even be a "virgin"), who uses plenty of vulgar words on the internet, right? :wink:
I wonder if you also talk like that in real life! :eek:

Depends on talking to barbarian or not. So if I talk to you like that in real life means you are barbarian. And I already said I am virgin. Don't cast aspersions on me that I am not.

do u have a problem with christians???!

I have a problem with him being Christian acting holy and saintly on the surface but actually insinuating and insulting me nonstop.

Buy a house in JB and meet stalkers and mudlander thieves who steal your personal data from govt website that has no proper data control. Never buy a house in JB!

Never buy a house in JB as your private data and pics will be stolen by mudlander thieves. This is the most important truth. Don't let these mudlander bastards cover up their lowlife truth by derail the thread.

Re: Who don't believe siao neighbour will throw rubbish to harass you over nothing?

:eek:

Are you Linda??

:eek:

Shameless mudlander thieves telling lies again. What's new from these bastards? Many men fuck your phua CB mother wife daughters smelly pussy from spore to meleka

Siaogao!

Why you got so many threads. :biggrin:

Do you want me to open your legs wide and give you hard kick in between? :biggrin:

Shameless mudlander thieves telling lies again. What's new from these bastards? Many men fuck your phua CB mother wife daughters smelly pussy from spore to meleka

Btw do you know why he comes out of hiding? Right after this post that I ask people not to buy house in JB. Because he is the mudlander psychopath SINKIE from the JB forum. And btw SINKIE was always active at this hour. Another solid proof he is sinkie.

Up up up this second most important truth of the night.

Re: Who don't believe siao neighbour will throw rubbish to harass you over nothing?

Now who still don't believe this bastard mudlander cottonmouth aka SINKIE is out to twist black to white and white to black? Beware of shit lies from shameless mudlanders like him.

yup. after giving her 69 for 69 times, she becums hungry and wants more, like 6.9 times a day for 6.9 days a week. very tiring thus i give her the 96. after getting the 96 treatment 9.6 times, she becums belligerent and violent. finally she starts stalking and threatening. after running road from clementi to bedok i am able to break off and end the nightmare. but never know. she may pop up on sbf stalking me. and it will be 69 followed by 96 all over again.

flatearther

Re: Poems to heal ginfreely's soul...

You are very sure I did injustice to others then please point out where. Proof. It's all your bianess obviously shown in how you are siding with my barbarian neighbours who not only littered right into my house but throw used condom and sanitary pads outside my house and into my rubbish bin.
Like I've said, you have not been authorized by the JB Police to scold your neighbours, unlike here in Singapore, where there is such a thing as "Citizens on Patrol", which was even reported less than two days ago:

9 Citizens on Patrol groups receive awards for keeping community safe - Channel NewsAsia
channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/3374904.html
(By Loh Chuan Junn; Posted 17 Dec 2016 17:54)

SINGAPORE: For their commitment and dedication in keeping the community safe, nine Citizens on Patrol (COP) groups were recognised by the Singapore Police Force's (SPF) Jurong Division at an award ceremony on Saturday (Dec 17).

COP groups are made up of volunteers who assist the police in patrolling their neighbourhood. There are currently more than 700 of such neighbourhood watch groups islandwide, with about 8,000 members.

"The policemen cannot be there every day. Since we are residents of the area, we can know what’s really happening, and if there are new things happening, like if we find strangers coming in and out, we would know … we would be on the lookout for that," said Mr Shaik Mohd who's been an SOP member for 15 years.

The nine groups were recognised for conducting the most number of patrols in their respective constituencies awards, and received their awards from Minister for Transport and MP for Sembawang GRC Khaw Boon Wan at Woodlands Civic Centre.

So if you want to apply Singaporean standards to your JB neighbours without the support of the JB police/government, then one fine day you are going to suffer a real:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Mental_breakdown
and if you're still living alone in your JB house, I wonder how you will manage to get help.... :confused:

flatearther

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

I have already fully credited Michelle Obama in my post under my clone drath.
Crediting Michelle Obama is not the point, especially since there's no need to, simply because there's no theft, i.e. there's no copyright, right? :wink:
The point is to share the videos with as many people as possible by making it convenient for them to click on the links (in your forum signature) whenever they read your posts. :wink:
Furthermore, even if you want to credit Michelle Obama, you should still do so as "ginfreely", simply because very few members and guests know/believe that "Drath" is your clone, right? :wink:

Hey you have been mirroring me and adopt what I shared as your story too from virgin to your father came to spore from Malaya after war.
Are you implying that you are the only virgin in this forum? :confused:
As for "mirroring" you, that old post of mine that I quoted and posted in your thread a few days ago:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238713-Buy-a-house-in-JB-and-become-a-public-toilet&p=2548644#post2548644
was first posted on "27-08-2016, 03:19 AM":
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?233492-The-stationary-flat-Earth&p=2503067#post2503067
Yes, I'm straight; and when I'm in the mood, I appreciate/admire women with shy/cute/sweet/humble characters, regardless of their age (but nearly all of them tend to be Japanese). :o
But I'm also a virgin and intend to remain so until I die. :wink:
So I will at most only appreciate/admire such high-quality women either through the internet or from a distance in real life. :wink:
But it's rare to come across such women in Singapore; and even if I'm lucky enough to meet such a woman in real life, I would feel unworthy of her.
attachment.php

And since she would be truly humble and shy, her profile in real life would probably be very low, just like mine. :o
And even before that, on "11-08-2016, 11:26 AM", I had already posted:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?234157-The-winners-and-losers-of-the-forum-(regarding-Claire-Joanne)&p=2493195#post2493195
I'll even admit I'm still a virgin. :o
But I don't consider myself to be a "loser", especially since I've not lost my virginity. :wink:
As for your virginity, I first discovered it only a few days ago after you posted about it in the above-mentioned thread of yours.
Furthermore, I'm a male virgin, whereas you are a female virgin, right? :wink:

And maybe "your father came to spore from Malaya after war", but it was my paternal grandparents (i.e. my father's parents) who migrated to Singapore from Johor in 1945/46:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238713-Buy-a-house-in-JB-and-become-a-public-toilet&p=2548808#post2548808
But the truth is I'm just a third-generation (or fourth if I start counting from my paternal grandparents' parents who migrated from Guangdong province to Johor over a hundred years ago, sometime during the very early 20th century) Chinese Sinkie with above-average intelligence and English.
My father's parents were born and brought up in Johor, but migrated to Singapore in 1945/46, shortly after the Japanese left.

Re: Poems to heal ginfreely's soul...

Which part of my post said I confronted them for littering on public road? You are damn stupid and presumptuous. I said one day I exploded and that was over the dog poo on my garden and that was when I charged to their house and scolded them for everthing from dog barking to the dog poo to the other litter over one year including those bones that were thrown to my second floor balcony since day one. But never did I mention the public road part to them although I had been sweeping it for one year as I left it out in my anger. So you no point keep harping on that not authorized by JB police to scold them on public road part. Diam! Everything I scolded them they fully deserved it.

Like I've said, you have not been authorized by the JB Police to scold your neighbours, unlike here in Singapore, where there is such a thing as "Citizens on Patrol", which was even reported less than two days ago:

9 Citizens on Patrol groups receive awards for keeping community safe - Channel NewsAsia
channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/3374904.html
(By Loh Chuan Junn; Posted 17 Dec 2016 17:54)

SINGAPORE: For their commitment and dedication in keeping the community safe, nine Citizens on Patrol (COP) groups were recognised by the Singapore Police Force's (SPF) Jurong Division at an award ceremony on Saturday (Dec 17).

COP groups are made up of volunteers who assist the police in patrolling their neighbourhood. There are currently more than 700 of such neighbourhood watch groups islandwide, with about 8,000 members.

"The policemen cannot be there every day. Since we are residents of the area, we can know what’s really happening, and if there are new things happening, like if we find strangers coming in and out, we would know … we would be on the lookout for that," said Mr Shaik Mohd who's been an SOP member for 15 years.

The nine groups were recognised for conducting the most number of patrols in their respective constituencies awards, and received their awards from Minister for Transport and MP for Sembawang GRC Khaw Boon Wan at Woodlands Civic Centre.

So if you want to apply Singaporean standards to your JB neighbours without the support of the JB police/government, then one fine day you are going to suffer a real:
wikipedia.org/wiki/Mental_breakdown
and if you're still living alone in your JB house, I wonder how you will manage to get help....

flatearther

Re: It's so easy to destroy Sporean woman

Your solution is to tell me to ignore bullies and put them on ignore list. Why aren't you dishing out this same advice to esnd, flat earth and other bastards here?
That's what I did, i.e. ignore you, well over a month ago after you posted the following to me on 6 November:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?237339-Useless-Sinkie-MILF-Upset-That-Woman-Calls-Her-Crazy-Son-A-Bastard!/page2&p=2532501#post2532501
Looks like you are a half past six investigator again as far as any investigation on me is concerned. Why so slipshod? What you suggested is already my previous signature and it was Michelle Obama not Hillary who said it then. And most important is you missed out the post that I highlighted this nice phrase and gave credit to Michelle Obama for it. I demand an apology from you for this insinuation that you made of me. Or are you like the mudlanders Wunderfool etc who shamelessly slandered me and can expect no apology from them despite demand?
But roughly a week after that, you bumped up the same thread on 12 November, just to say:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?237339-Useless-Sinkie-MILF-Upset-That-Woman-Calls-Her-Crazy-Son-A-Bastard!/page3&p=2534951#post2534951
No reply from flatearther after one week? OK confirm flatearther is in the same class as shameless mudlanders who think it's their birthright to slander and bully people.
so please make up your mind, i.e. do you or do you not want me to reply to any of your posts, especially those that are addressed directly to me? :confused:

If you want me to reply to you, then I will reply; but just as you have the freedom to say whatever you want and whatever you consider to be "right", I also have the same freedom to say whatever I want and whatever I consider to be "right", right? :wink:

If you don't want me to reply to you, then after I've refrained from replying to you for some time, please don't suddenly post in any thread just to shame me for not replying to you (just like the above-mentioned "No reply from flatearther after one week?"), let alone insulting me (just like the above-mentioned "OK confirm flatearther is in the same class as shameless mudlanders who think it's their birthright to slander and bully people.") :wink:

Also, because certain sammyboy.com members happen to be my online friends (such as chootchiew), I would try to defend them if they have been wronged by you or anyone else. :wink:
And even if they are not my online friends (such as you and Cottonmouth), but if they keep quarrelling with each other for many days and if I happen to have nothing better to do, I would make an effort to research and find out who started the quarrel, and then post the relevant quotes, so that the "smart audience" can "be the judge" (to use your own words). :wink: