• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Chootchiew message to all leaders and management people

Bonut

Bro. Not bag for sex .also no beg for sex.
It was bag in itselfor holding waist.
Sounds like a stupid sinkie loser to most people and from then Tony chat the founder of mangina labelled me as one :biggrin:
People don't realise not everything we do must have justifications ..sad.
By saying this I'm running into high risk of saying I'm 高高高在上 up up there .nobleman or aristocratic

If she didn't have slim waist you wouldn't have spent $1500. So the slim waist in itself is a justification.

It's about the values that formed the basis of justification. Tony is challenging your values, not your liberty to spend your own money.

Relating this to zika case, I believe the same logic applies. It is not easy to tackle of course at a country level, all we need is to be honest to admit failure, seek opinions and humble collaboration from one another to get things done.

Bro,
If the top echelon don't complicate things, then how to justify their high pay ah?

If she didn't have slim waist you wouldn't have spent $1500. So the slim waist in itself is a justification.

It's about the values that formed the basis of justification. Tony is challenging your values, not your liberty to spend your own money.

Wah steady ..have to agree on this. I justified the slim waist but did not further justify my own values . Gum tia Bo ?

Wangfeng

It does not require high educational level , years of working experience to take lead and solve issues. The key word to lead to success is "honesty and humbleness ".

Let me begin and share a little on why i say this - from my very first year of work after completed my ns, i was given an opportunity to sit in a high mgt meetings with the company's gm and all the heads of dept. Projects discussion were brought up as usual.
As a observer in this meeting, I had the opportunity to analyse all the current issues and future directions. At that moment, as a fresh grad, I realised
a common practice among most leaders - they complicate things. A not so complex issue when passes to them becomes complicated. I further analyse on the spot and knew that it was all becos they were not being honest.
In the middle of the big heads discussion, I suddenly stood up and self delivered without invitation ,1 simple statement (sorry I couldn't recall what was this key statement) . This simple statement actually stop the discussion and the gm looked at me with astonishing eyes (I believed he was enlightened by this words) . My intention at that moment was not to impress anybody as I had plans to move on to other jobs .

Relating this to zika case, I believe the same logic applies. It is not easy to tackle of course at a country level , all we need is to be honest to admit failure, seek opinions and humble collaboration from one another to get things done.

Chootchiew 2 cents worth

Why so longwinded today? Missing me is it? :wink:

Can just take the high pay and get things done more important since people also going to pui! Pui lesser saliva .

It is only when the top echelon Jiak Liao Bee then folks pui chao nuah you know?

Wangfeng

Eh if I'm right you are 1 of the leaders in a pte firm ?
Did you complicate things ? Can share ?

Share nothing in this forum, did I not tell you there are "professional" aggregate profilers here :wink: Over time, through your writings for a period of time, they can easily profile you and by then, it's too late for you. :p

Chey. Thought can hear something from a leader.
Then I will wait for next inline leader johntan.

bro choot chiew is a wise guy but...he had never met some senior mgmt. pple with narrow minded thinking. i should call them jealous pricks, with a bit of power, they can wreak havoc to one's life. my greatest regret is to be in singapore technologies, i have never encountered such scary pple in my life before. i have already moved on but just a reminder too all youngsters trying to prove themselves in front of old guards, just be wary of such pple. if not for mdm ho and SAF backing, and if they can succeed globally. tonight, i will drive my car over the moon.:biggrin:

Hi Bro, tks for the first statement. ST is well known for this kind of environment till today (according to some ex colleagues who is currently working there ). I had a fair share of your experience in 1 of those organization till the point where almost have a fight with 1 of these senior bullies. It was also from this incident where I decided to step down and revert to lower grades post as it carries no meaning even the pay is better.
Good that you can move on to the other sides. As for me I chose to run away from slavery concept now :smile:

It does not require high educational level , years of working experience to take lead and solve issues. The key word to lead to success is "honesty and humbleness ".

Let me begin and share a little on why i say this - from my very first year of work after completed my ns, i was given an opportunity to sit in a high mgt meetings with the company's gm and all the heads of dept. Projects discussion were brought up as usual.
As a observer in this meeting, I had the opportunity to analyse all the current issues and future directions. At that moment, as a fresh grad, I realised
a common practice among most leaders - they complicate things. A not so complex issue when passes to them becomes complicated. I further analyse on the spot and knew that it was all becos they were not being honest.
In the middle of the big heads discussion, I suddenly stood up and self delivered without invitation ,1 simple statement (sorry I couldn't recall what was this key statement) . This simple statement actually stop the discussion and the gm looked at me with astonishing eyes (I believed he was enlightened by this words) . My intention at that moment was not to impress anybody as I had plans to move on to other jobs .

Relating this to zika case, I believe the same logic applies. It is not easy to tackle of course at a country level , all we need is to be honest to admit failure, seek opinions and humble collaboration from one another to get things done.

Chootchiew 2 cents worth

This thread means nothing if you cannot even remember that one simple statement. :o:biggrin:

Hi Bro, tks for the first statement. ST is well known for this kind of environment till today (according to some ex colleagues who is currently working there ). I had a fair share of your experience in 1 of those organization till the point where almost have a fight with 1 of these senior bullies. It was also from this incident where I decided to step down and revert to lower grades post as it carries no meaning even the pay is better.
Good that you can move on to the other sides. As for me I chose to run away from slavery concept now :smile:

ST eng is one of the best sg stocks to own,iv never met any famous SG stock investor/blogger without ST eng in their portfolio,doesnt matter what they specialize in,sg reits,blue chips,retail or industrial,young or old,new or inexperienced,3 year old to over 20 years investing in sg market,all of them own ST eng,beautiful growing balance sheet,consistent 5 percent dividend since 2003.

This thread means nothing if you cannot even remember that one simple statement. :o:biggrin:

Hahaha. My first job so long ago. The statement was simply too simple but effective to stop the nonsense meeting lor. I only remember the first 2 words was "I thought ......."

ST eng is one of the best sg stocks to own,iv never met any famous SG stock investor/blogger without ST eng in their portfolio,doesnt matter what they specialize in,sg reits,blue chips,retail or industrial,young or old,new or inexperienced,3 year old to over 20 years investing in sg market,all of them own ST eng,beautiful growing balance sheet,consistent 5 percent dividend since 2003.

That's ill gotten money .