• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Indians Got Hammered By Singaporeans!

rusty

the ball is in CCS' court. He can pretend that PA is what he said it is or he can make a difference. Most Singaporeans know what PA does and side

There is one truth you must learn to accept. MIWs are not pretenders there are lies manufacturers. The brighter the better. Look at these...Increase GST to help the poor and bringing in more FTs helps to increase more jobs.

ckmpd

There is one truth you must learn to accept. MIWs are not pretenders there are lies manufacturers. The brighter the better. Look at these...Increase GST to help the poor and bringing in more FTs helps to increase more jobs.

I know the poor quality and sub-standard of pap leaders and members. They are morally bankrupt

harimau

Speaking from experience!

Ah Nehs damn idle! Promised alot but nothing gets done or gets done very slowly!

Dun vote for Murali!!

Vote for Chee Soon Juan! Vote for Keelat Cheena!

Our drive is much more stronger!

I am not racist but the truth cannot be ignored!

Ambulance

halo mumbai hway hng bata tiam wu ho lee discount si boh

[video]players.brightcove.net/4802324446001/default_default/index.html?videoId=4875538924001[/video]

blessed

Well done Sam for getting rid of these motherfucker trouble-makers!

They're a real nuisance to we genuine contributors to your forum.

I hope you ban these motherfuckers permanently for they're of no value to your forum and the community.

Semaj2357 is a motherfucker mudlander shit no doubt. Why you call me a motherfucker when i am only defending myself from his personal attacks? I have more than once asked leongsam to ban semaj2357 to stop his nonsense but he is the one who refused. Leaving me no choice to deal with these mudlander fuckers in this way. You can't see semaj23572357 attacking me for sharing about my japan trip, sharing facebook post, sharing about cost of living seafood fried rice, and now latest about my mudlander indian spr ex colleague? All these not genuine contribution then what? What is your genuine contribution in the forum then? Listen up, Semaj2357 is the fucker harrassing me the genuine contributor using anything and everything i said to slander me and disrupting discussion. I wish you one day kena slandered and you fight back injustice and people call you motherfucker for that.

blessed

Speaking from experience!

Ah Nehs damn idle! Promised alot but nothing gets done or gets done very slowly!

Dun vote for Murali!!

Vote for Chee Soon Juan! Vote for Keelat Cheena!

Our drive is much more stronger!

I am not racist but the truth cannot be ignored!

You sure can speak from experience. Only I cannot with a motherfucker mudlander shit slandering everything I said. My experience is real but he can slander it to become lies. Say my experience is as EX colleague so must be I at fault. Why is mudlander allowed to slander people like that?

blessed

More about my ex colleague mudlander Indian SPR. She was a secretary of my ex-boss GM and run the office like she is the boss. Everybody kissed her ass from finance to ex HR manager to operation staff. My ex-boss - btw there are two ex bosses here - one is L the bochap GM - the one who asked her to apologise to me. The other one is M the new ex-boss who take over from L three years later. M is a chap cheng who buddy buddy with this mudlander indian spr and hired more indians into the company.

Due to L weak management for years like letting a secretary become king in office, the company run into long list of high risk audit issues. Of course lah with no control and my predesessors finance manager having difficulty getting the finance staff to work properly with this secretary interfering and controlling the finance staff. So when my ex-boss L finally get warning from HQ with these high risk audit items highlighted by auditors, naturally he was scared and finally wake up to ask this secretary to stop her nonsense and apologise to me, who just took over the job at that time. So that is the background of all the nonsense from this mudlander Indian SPR. If you never work in such messy companies, don't assume such companies and horrid secretary don't exist.

This mudlander is so ambitious and horrible to make things difficult for the HR manager to get him to leave so that she promoted to HR manager when she is not qualified as per the ex HR manager said. And this mudlander Indian SPR kept pushing me to hire Indian accountants and made things difficult for me by not advertising properly to do the recruitment. I did my part to insist recruiting Spore accountant but have to settle for a low quality lousy one due to lack of candidates.

So now you know the story and there are so many EX in this shit company. Ex finance manager ex HR manager ex boss L who left. Who said people who left are no good? Only slanderers like Mudlander shit semaj2357.

The word " singa pura" is sanskrit. Meaning from india. Its not "cheena pore". Anyone who do not like indians should pack their bags and " balik tongsan".

Emmanuel

The word " singa pura" is sanskrit. Meaning from india. Its not "cheena pore". Anyone who do not like indians should pack their bags and " balik tongsan".

fuck off shit skin. Why are you a m&d one minute and a shit skin the next? Btw i tot singapore belongs to malays since when did it belong to shit skins?

"singa pura" was founded on a mistaken identity of the wrong animal.

image.jpg

More about my ex colleague mudlander Indian SPR. She was a secretary of my ex-boss GM and run the office like she is the boss. Everybody kissed her ass from finance to ex HR manager to operation staff. My ex-boss - btw there are two ex bosses here - one is L the bochap GM - the one who asked her to apologise to me. The other one is M the new ex-boss who take over from L three years later. M is a chap cheng who buddy buddy with this mudlander indian spr and hired more indians into the company.

Due to L weak management for years like letting a secretary become king in office, the company run into long list of high risk audit issues. Of course lah with no control and my predesessors finance manager having difficulty getting the finance staff to work properly with this secretary interfering and controlling the finance staff. So when my ex-boss L finally get warning from HQ with these high risk audit items highlighted by auditors, naturally he was scared and finally wake up to ask this secretary to stop her nonsense and apologise to me, who just took over the job at that time. So that is the background of all the nonsense from this mudlander Indian SPR. If you never work in such messy companies, don't assume such companies and horrid secretary don't exist.

This mudlander is so ambitious and horrible to make things difficult for the HR manager to get him to leave so that she promoted to HR manager when she is not qualified as per the ex HR manager said. And this mudlander Indian SPR kept pushing me to hire Indian accountants and made things difficult for me by not advertising properly to do the recruitment. I did my part to insist recruiting Spore accountant but have to settle for a low quality lousy one due to lack of candidates.

So now you know the story and there are so many EX in this shit company. Ex finance manager ex HR manager ex boss L who left. Who said people who left are no good? Only slanderers like Mudlander shit semaj2357.

I think the problem was that she is an Ah Neh. I have no problem working with Chinese mudlanders. I always have issues with Ah Nehs, regardless of nationality, even the sinkee kind.

I also have no problem working with mudlander or Sporean who do their work. In fact, my staff mostly grow to like me. Those who hate or bad mouthed me are the ones who did not do their work. Remember the Sinkie accountant that I mentioned I fought hard with the mudlander indian SPR to recruit spore instead of indian accountant - but have to settle for a low quality one due to lack of candidates? She hated me too for telling her she can't finish her work but got time to play Facebook games in the office. And this Sinkie accountant played alliance with the mudlander Indian SPR.