• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ice Cream

Claire

claire claire, i am Rape.

remember ok. Rape bump your thread.:biggrin:
lol :biggrin:

ummm,... i thot hor, jw5 is c3po leh.. r2d2 is that poxxx character leh. :*:

u got dermentia liao :eek:

lol :biggrin:

Hi Rape, if this is indeed how you want me to address you.

You are right. I guess I often get mixed up between the 3 stooges ∼ Long, R2D2 and C3P0. Thanks for spotting my error.

Have a great day ahead. I am reaching my office soon. See you again :smile:

yinyang

Claire said:
Cecilia Sue, on the other hand, depicts a more interesting and mind blowing rendition of ice cream. Her iconic “ice cream” trysts at SGH carpark with Mr Ng Boon Gay, has certainly allowed me, (and probably many Singaporean women), to talk openly about our “mouthful” weapon of love, and also, the destruction, that we possess, over our men, who appear, unable to resist our delectable partake of this dessert, during intimacy.
Refreshing (oops, excuse the pun or fun:wink:) thread, unlike all the angst that pervades here.

Talk about giving a good head (us blokes obliquely referring to our pints). And empowerment over guys, with weak knees. Oops, pun intended:p

attachment.php
Hello Froggy. I saw that too and was wondering whether it would work.

Looks like they do work well from your pictures.

The other reason, holding me back from purchasing these ice ball molds, is his fridge automatic ice maker function. Unless it adds a qualitative difference to the drink, it becomes rather superfluous ∼ though it certainly looks pleasurable from your pictures.

I am not a whisky fan. I am a sake woman. I have been looking for a sake decanter, not the ordinarily looking one, but one which has a hole in it. The hole holds the ice and chill the sake while decanting it. I guess it's better if I look for a picture in the net and post later. If you know what I am referring to, let me know where I can get this sake decanter.

Have a great Tuesday and thank you for the recommendation. :smile:

• s-l1000.jpg
    s-l1000.jpg
    16.6 KB · Views: 547

Claire

Thank you Froggy. :smile:

Yes yes. That's what I have been looking for, though I do not like the blue part. It looks weird.

I prefer one that is just glass colourless. Do you know where I can get it in Singapore? What are the available sizes?

Claire

Refreshing (oops, excuse the pun or fun:wink:) thread, unlike all the angst that pervades here.

Talk about giving a good head (us blokes obliquely referring to our pints). And empowerment over guys, with weak knees. Oops, pun intended:p

Hello Panda. Good morning :smile:

Thanks for the compliment. I will skip commenting on those pints.

Have a fabulous Tuesday. :smile:

By the way, have you or anyone watch the latest Kungfu Panda 3? Is it worth watching?

Charlie99

Hi Rape, if this is indeed how you want me to address you.

You are right. I guess I often get mixed up between the 3 stooges ∼ Long, R2D2 and C3P0. Thanks for spotting my error.

Have a great day ahead. I am reaching my office soon. See you again :smile:

How about [ Soon, I will be arriving at my office. ]

bushtucker

walls premium and nestle cremeria are good enough for me. why pay 100% more for some "branded" ice cream when the quality is almost the same?

Have you tried Ben & Jerry's, Hagen Daas, Movenpick, Baskin Robbins, etc? If you haven't, you should. :wink: