• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

Marineking

Na beh. Casino during CNY month is si beh siong. Bro on AP all lose, heard Uncle say one Macau baccarat player lost more than 100K in last two night.

RichOil

Na beh. Casino during CNY month is si beh siong. Bro on AP all lose, heard Uncle say one Macau baccarat player lost more than 100K in last two night.

Yes. Same same here. Went last Thu & lost around $1500.
Will stop going AP for at least 2 mths to let the dust settle.

justl00king

Went MBS last week. :*:

Table games lost badly. Booooo.

Anyone going AP / AW this week? I haven't been to the ship before.

Yes. Same same here. Went last Thu & lost around $1500.
Will stop going AP for at least 2 mths to let the dust settle.
Bros, got mention before in threads, CNY period slots tight, casino feng shui strong, not a good time for punters.
But do understand CNY its norm to want go in to huat :biggrin:

Good luck for next trip, hengheng!

justl00king

My recent trip to rws was a disappointment. Not just because I lost. ..but because I felt the levy I paid is not worth it.

Mbs n rws aRE strictly lacking in people who understands slots player. I remember going to both casino few years apart and there are hardly any new machines.

If you compare to genting casino. Their slots machines are always updated within a few months. This keep players interested n keen to see new games.

But I guess the lack of update in both local casinos is why my money is still pretty much intact. Lol.
I feel you bro, thats one reason why I stop having annual levy, go in too often, see and play the same games.
With day levy, also feel not worth it to pay $100 just to go in play few hours.
So rarely go in now, BR always intact, huat ah! :p

RichOil

Got something to share here with fellow Bros about cheapo Albert & his brother Alan.
Heard from the massage girls that both Albert & Alan always asked the girls to serve them as and when they desire.
All the poor girls will be poked by them first.
Every single thai girl wanting to work on ship needs to pay $5000.
Any further extension will need further payment.
On a daily basis, if there is no customer for the whole day, the first in queue will need to cough out $50 to pay for the cabin.
This is what that was revealed to me by past & present girls.

RichOil

Also heard that Albert got a mistress on board full time to look after the day to day running of the ship.
The one that is with a pet dog on board.

RichOil

Bros, got mention before in threads, CNY period slots tight, casino feng shui strong, not a good time for punters.

Ya. CNY always got the urge to gamble esp this year.
Got a small windfall of around $10k from lottery which started from the eve.
Also won a few more $k from my clubhouse's slots & also from my 1st AP visit.
Tot my luck would continue into AP.
But no regret cos fulfill my other objective to see & poke my Thai girl b4 she goes home.
Also to give her some extra monies to bring home.
Just skip AP for a longer while & go ÀW to look see & update here.

justl00king

Got something to share here with fellow Bros about cheapo Albert & his brother Alan.
Heard from the massage girls that both Albert & Alan always asked the girls to serve them as and when they desire.
All the poor girls will be poked by them first.
Every single thai girl wanting to work on ship needs to pay $5000.
Any further extension will need further payment.
On a daily basis, if there is no customer for the whole day, the first in queue will need to cough out $50 to pay for the cabin.
This is what that was revealed to me by past & present girls.
Bro, thanks for sharing.
Dont listen too much on what these girls tell you, they are here only for the money.
Not saying there's no truth, just that with more sob story, maybe get more tips, get my drift? :wink:
As long as we go enjoy, they get money, all have happy ending, its all good! :biggrin: poke ah!

justl00king

Also heard that Albert got a mistress on board full time to look after the day to day running of the ship.
The one that is with a pet dog on board.
So many years go LW, dont know who and never bother to know who this Albert boss, brother Alan or the mistress.
Once onboard always fast hand fast leg chiong to casino play :p
The mistress chio or not? :biggrin:

justl00king

Ya. CNY always got the urge to gamble esp this year.
Got a small windfall of around $10k from lottery which started from the eve.
Also won a few more $k from my clubhouse's slots & also from my 1st AP visit.
Tot my luck would continue into AP.
But no regret cos fulfill my other objective to see & poke my Thai girl b4 she goes home.
Also to give her some extra monies to bring home.
Just skip AP for a longer while & go ÀW to look see & update here.
Good luck bro, AW sounds good, BR triple with currency exchange and should be less crowded too.
I'm also itchy and always thinking to go onboard too.
But so far only think...then think must take ferry, dont feel like going anymore :p hengheng!

RichOil

So many years go LW, dont know who and never bother to know who this Albert boss, brother Alan or the mistress.
Once onboard always fast hand fast leg chiong to casino play :p
The mistress chio or not? :biggrin:

Saw her b4 with Albert on the return ferry to TMFT.
Quite tall, quite fair and quite stuck-up look. Not my cup of tea.

RichOil

Good luck bro, AW sounds good, BR triple with currency exchange and should be less crowded too.
I'm also itchy and always thinking to go onboard too.
But so far only think...then think must take ferry, dont feel like going anymore :p hengheng!

Heard from SallyTan that AW dun cater for overnite stayer anymore.
Must take last ferry @8.30pm back to TMFT.
Any Bros can confirm?
Doesn't really matter to me cos will always go by 1st ferry & return by 5pm ferry.
If HENG HENG, will take the next available ferry back immediately.
Even if got free cabin will also Chow by 5pm ferry.

Ralders

Which bro so good .?
Got give warning abt cny...must be ralders

Ralders

Dun worry. I have made used of 'ignore list' as advised by some fellow bro.
Just add in those smart ass and whatever they post, I dun see.
Too bad sharing can be so painful here.
Cyber-bullying, branding, fanning, vulgarities, slamming etc etc all can happen here.
Of course there are still many many Bros here who are appreciative and that keep me posting.
If not, I would have left this forum altogether and just keep my experience to myself or to my close circle of friends who also like to chiong casinos.

I saw this statement ...feel so sayang for u .
U over qualify as punter.
U have to be author of books on God of casino.
The magic pokey hand of south east asia.
Heng ah ....u here to guide n share your eternal mighty life long of land ocean sea moutain and never ever go wrong information
With us.
I on behalf of south east asia mighty magic pokey hand club.
(Singapore branch)
Thank u for sharing your wonder expreience with us.
THANK U N KUM SIA.
With u around ... MBS see us MBS scare.
RWS see us RWS run.
AP see us AP kneel down n beg us not to go again.
Thank u slots god.