• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

yy8888

Been flirting a lot with luck the past 2 days at RWS. So far, this month has been particularly lucky for me. After my last session with my friend from KL on Sunday, I asked her for her coach number and it came out 1st on Wednesday! I didn't buy much and bought ibet but tio 2.5k as well as another number won starter $500. Hoping to ride on my luck, I went in again on Wednesday night with 1k BR. I was doing pretty well at first on CC and with steady wins, my profit went up to 1k+. I later tried other slots like FK, 5D and 5K. That was when things went downhill. I was spinning most $3-6 a spin and tried machine after machine. Not a single feature after contributing 1.5k. Soon instead of being up 1k, I was close to being down 1k. Was disappointed but overall still "up" considering my 4D winnings so I went home to sleep.

Went back yesterday afternoon with $500 to see if my luck could change. Not too bad, manage to win back around $200-300 from previous night. This time I was playing in the Maxims room and before meeting my friend for dinner, I found an empty CC machine which was just vacated by a man who I found out just hit 12 purple fish with 300cr ($30) spin winning around $30k+. Within a few spins I hit 8 blue fish and won $720 and then kept hitting FG. The FG were not spectacular but they came frequently and hit retrigger a few times too. By the time I met my friend for dinner, I recoup my previous night losses. After dinner, I continued my play with a BR of $600 (since I was about even from previous night I thought why not see whether luck was improving). Unfortunately by the time my levy was about to expire, I lost the $600. Checking at the member kiosk I found out that I needed 2 more points to get "free" RWS hotel. I thought very wasted since the weekly rewards was going to be reset on Friday and 2 points is not hard to earn, I hiao hiao went to extend my levy and went to withdraw more $$$ to play.

Most times, this would be a foolish choice. But it paid off. I went to Vanda room and played CC and again hit some decent FG and won back my extended levy plus $300 and got my hotel voucher. Being more or less on even ground again, I decided to go home to rest around 11.20pm last night.

Today, I went back again for lunch and to continue my play. I was a bit reckless, brought in $500 and was aiming to get a big win. So I basically bet pretty big $12.5-25 spins. Within 15 minutes all gone. Feeling frustrated I went to withdraw another $500. I put in about $200 into a $1 denom CC. This time, I didn't lose everything immediately. It hovered around $200-300 but eventually it went back down to under $25. So I put in another $50 and this time I hit a bonus! During the FG, I had a retrigger x7 and some decent wins. The FG ended with 2.3k win. Not a fantastic win considering it was a $25 spin, but was good enough for me as it meant I was finally up $1k+ overall since Wednesday night!

I went to bank in my capital and decided to play with $700 of my profits. Unfortunately this slowly dwindled and I was suppose to stop here and go home. But hands itchy, I went out to withdraw again but this time CC was not friendly. After a few withdrawal, I gave back another $600+. Feeling sian, I put my last $50 into a 2c CC machine. Actually hit a bonus on 150cr ($3) which retriggered and hit Full House K x30! I quickly cashed out $760 and decided to call it quits.

So overall it was an up and down session, but I consider myself super lucky as I was "rescued" several times. Nett win for the 2 days was around $400-600? (lost track of exact amount as I treated friends to makan and bought TOTO and 4D). I consider CC pretty good to me overall as I did have many FG and about 6-7 times I had retrigger with the FG. The 5D, 5K and FK games were initially very bad for me but in the end it was a 5K machine which "saved" me again.

This has been a very unusual month for me as most of my sessions ended up in winning but I guess it was long due considering since june last year, almost every session was a loss! I hope this is a good sign for the rest of 2016 but will try to exercise control as I know how luck can suddenly turn. Hope everyone else will have more good news to share! HUAT AH :biggrin:

yy8888

rws001.jpg This started my good streak at the CC machine where the guy before me hit $30k

rws002.jpg One of my many retriggers for the 2 sessions. This time it was 10x!

rws003.jpg Another retrigger.

rws004.jpg My last win before I went for dinner with friends. The lady next to me was winning too and hit something similar but on $1 denom! :biggrin:

yy8888

rws007.jpg This was my bonus on $1 denom machine. Retrigger x7!

rws008.jpg This was the last spin of the bonus! 600cr may not sound like much but for $1 denom every win is BIG :biggrin:

rws010.jpg Another retrigger when my funds were dropping again.

rws011.jpg My final "rescue win" 36000+ credits by the end of bonus. :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Bro yy8888

Congratulations. Sounds like you had an ideal outing. Play long long, up and down. But finally walk out with winnings. That is ultimate satisfaction.

Now my hands itchy already, but must control....my bank balance already controlling me.....

yy8888

Bro yy8888

Congratulations. Sounds like you had an ideal outing. Play long long, up and down. But finally walk out with winnings. That is ultimate satisfaction.

Now my hands itchy already, but must control....my bank balance already controlling me.....

Yes, it has been super ideal this month for me. Only had one really bad session but the rest ended up good. I intend to ride this luck for now but will also keep in mind that cannot take it for granted otherwise everything will give back. :biggrin:

RichOil

Yes, it has been super ideal this month for me. Only had one really bad session but the rest ended up good. I intend to ride this luck for now but will also keep in mind that cannot take it for granted otherwise everything will give back. :biggrin:

Congrats bro. But must exercise control. Enjoyed your good fortune for a while 1st.

yy8888

Congrats bro. But must exercise control. Enjoyed your good fortune for a while 1st.

Thanks! Yes I agree. Last year I had a hot streak in May but suddenly things turned around and was downhill for rest of the year. So even now while I am doing quite well, I am also wary. Kena burnt before so will try to avoid past mistakes.

justl00king

Nice FR, always happy to see bros winning! :biggrin:
Yes bro, do have control play, wish you good luck and continue the winning streak, huat ah!

By the way, how many points needed to get one night free stay?
Points must be from the same day, or within a week?

justl00king

Think i don have life for grand.

Let u know something abt local casinos.they screen your background.u got bad debts with bank.credit beruae report.u a employer or employee your annual salary your house u stayed hdb condo or landed.own ,rented or parents.

If they let u win a jp of $50k u must have $100k to lose back.
Same for rws n mbs.
U still Remember auntie kia0042 complain abt rws mega million jp drop to a chosen big whale table player.player won 2.8m.
He must have a net worth of more than 5m.
Director of several listed company.including own properties.
Landed or how many condo units he owned.
Yes bro, heard about this rumour too, not sure whether any truth though.
I saw once one Indo guy win a car with 150credits 2cents bet, not sure if rigged.
Anyway no worries, cannot get grand, major or win a car also good :biggrin: hengheng!

yy8888

Nice FR, always happy to see bros winning! :biggrin:
Yes bro, do have control play, wish you good luck and continue the winning streak, huat ah!

By the way, how many points needed to get one night free stay?
Points must be from the same day, or within a week?

Thanks bro :biggrin:

They have a weekly promo now which starts every Friday. You have one week from Friday to get the following -

10GP - $10 F&B voucher
30GP - $20 F&B voucher
50GP - 1 night stay at Genting Jurong
150GP - 1 night stay at RWS hotel (Michael or Festive)

They have also been giving rooms depending on your membership tier. My KL friend has been getting SMS for stay at Jurong Hotel (I think this one easy for them to give freely since not many really wants to stay there. I have 2 vouchers which I think of forfeiting.) For Maxim, I had a free room voucher for Michael/Festive to be used this month and I just received another SMS for another 1 night which can be used from mid Feb to end March.

yy8888

Yes bro, heard about this rumour too, not sure whether any truth though.
I saw once one Indo guy win a car with 150credits 2cents bet, not sure if rigged.
Anyway no worries, cannot get grand, major or win a car also good :biggrin: hengheng!

I hit all the smallest JPs before and only ONE time I kena a minor for DFDC ($100+). Maybe I don't play these progressives enough? Ralders no life for grand... I think I also no life for major! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

justl00king

I hit all the smallest JPs before and only ONE time I kena a minor for DFDC ($100+). Maybe I don't play these progressives enough? Ralders no life for grand... I think I also no life for major! :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:
Haha bro me too, played few years at IRs, only hit minor at most.
I think you have high chance for major, as your spin bets are quite big.
Me small timer, most I ever spin is $15 which is rare, I mostly play min to 300credits, 2cents :p
Hengheng bro, wish you strike big JP, or win a car? Can convert to cash 350k, huat ah! :biggrin:

justl00king

Thanks bro :biggrin:

They have a weekly promo now which starts every Friday. You have one week from Friday to get the following -

10GP - $10 F&B voucher
30GP - $20 F&B voucher
50GP - 1 night stay at Genting Jurong
150GP - 1 night stay at RWS hotel (Michael or Festive)

They have also been giving rooms depending on your membership tier. My KL friend has been getting SMS for stay at Jurong Hotel (I think this one easy for them to give freely since not many really wants to stay there. I have 2 vouchers which I think of forfeiting.) For Maxim, I had a free room voucher for Michael/Festive to be used this month and I just received another SMS for another 1 night which can be used from mid Feb to end March.
Thanks bro, last time when I have Maxim (go often), never get any free rooms :rolleyes:
But now with only Silver (never go often), every year BD month still get one night free.
Free room is always good, can use for "boom boom" :p have fun bro! :biggrin:

Coving

I don't bet big... but at an average of 150cc to 300cc. but still managed to hit 18k Major since I was upgraded to Platinum.

Lucky la really... before the I played the 5D, 1 uncle was playing 600cc and I sat down and play btw 150 - 300 for about an hour before it dropped. So I think it's possible for anyone, but its about timing. Just don't start chasing it.

RichOil

Just come back from my agency's recreation club with very old slot machines and won just over $700 with about 2 hrs of play.
Good start for my trip to Genting next weekend.
IMG_20160122_201752_HDR_1453474721563.jpg

Ralders

I don't bet big... but at an average of 150cc to 300cc. but still managed to hit 18k Major since I was upgraded to Platinum.

Lucky la really... before the I played the 5D, 1 uncle was playing 600cc and I sat down and play btw 150 - 300 for about an hour before it dropped. So I think it's possible for anyone, but its about timing. Just don't start chasing it.

U don need to bet big to win major jp.
It about how much u have to lose back.
Annual levey vs daily levey u think who higher chance to win jp.
20 k n above.
Both casino same.they dont want u to win here n lost it another casino.very little players bought annual at both ir.
Casino is darker than we can imagine.

yy8888

U don need to bet big to win major jp.
It about how much u have to lose back.
Annual levey vs daily levey u think who higher chance to win jp.
20 k n above.
Both casino same.they dont want u to win here n lost it another casino.very little players bought annual at both ir.
Casino is darker than we can imagine.

I don't have annual levy. That is why no chance liao lor.

Ralders

I don't have annual levy. That is why no chance liao lor.
Still can try.annual levy with clean credit record.super high chance.jp1 at hollywood >50k very likely.cash express fafafa major v likely.just a thought to say since talking abt fafafa which i v intetested in .spend alot time talking to regulers n hang around fafafa area .mbs got 2c 5c 10c n 20c fafafa n$1 in paiza .can choose to ingore me.