• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Congrazs Bro yy, max bet on 2 cents if kena purple fishes also big fat meat... So tonight can sleep well already ah? :biggrin:

yy8888

Congrazs Bro yy, max bet on 2 cents if kena purple fishes also big fat meat... So tonight can sleep well already ah? :biggrin:

Yah. Was almost a nightmare trip where many machines disappointed. Playing max bet on 2c can win big. So many times I saw those teasing pattern where you get 10 or more purple fish but they don't connect at all! Thus if we are stubborn we can easily lose back any winnings back fast too.

BTW, have any of you actually seen a full screen win in CC? So far only hear of stories but dunno how true. If I ever get, I will try to take photo :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

hokkien

Yah. Was almost a nightmare trip where many machines disappointed. Playing max bet on 2c can win big. So many times I saw those teasing pattern where you get 10 or more purple fish but they don't connect at all! Thus if we are stubborn we can easily lose back any winnings back fast too.

BTW, have any of you actually seen a full screen win in CC? So far only hear of stories but dunno how true. If I ever get, I will try to take photo :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Bro full screen blue fish I saw. From a women mobile phone. She play 50cents on 2 cents machine. That was year ago liao. This cash cove always tease with 2nd 3rd 4th and 5 th roll same colour only the 1st.. Knn see liao also heart pain.

ACSMotto

All

I think all pics must be less than 2 Mb to upload. Finally did it.

Early Jan:

1.jpg

2.jpg

Mid Jan:

IMG_2103.JPG

4.jpg

But no use, all returned in the last trip. Just share for record only.

Have fun all.

hokkien

Ya Bros. Winnings will sure give back. Even winning big one will also slowly give back.
That's the reason why when win must run first and keep it for future play.

If possible... Use winnings buy something at least still have something to pamper ownself :biggrin:

RichOil

One of my big win in MBS in Apr 2015.
FG & choose only 5 feature games. Out of 5, got 5A's multiply by 30, then 5 A's multiply by 10 & multipy by 15. Total 165,000 credits payout or $3,300. Shiok man...
IMG-20150415-WA0006.jpg

yy8888

One of my big win in MBS in Apr 2015.
FG & choose only 5 feature games. Out of 5, got 5A's multiply by 30, then 5 A's multiply by 10 & multipy by 15. Total 165,000 credits payout or $3,300. Shiok man...
View attachment 25349

wow!!! normally we are very lucky during 10 FG to hit one full house with multiplier! yours is 3 out of 5 full house with BIG multiplier! sweeee :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

RichOil

wow!!! normally we are very lucky during 10 FG to hit one full house with multiplier! yours is 3 out of 5 full house with BIG multiplier! sweeee :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Yes. And there were many people standing behind me watching including the attendant.
That's why can't take any more photo.
When the machine is on real paying mode, everything is possible.
It did not stop there. It went on to pay another $2k when it started to eat and I scram.
One of my best win other than the 2nd prize progressive jackpot of $12k that I had won in Nov 2014.