• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

HorLee

Bro Hor Lee on the contrary Albert Ng's listed New Century Group HK is doing so so only.

Today Hang Seng Index and Shanghai Stock Index plunged very sharply .

New Century HK stock price is only HK$0.125 cents down from its high of HK$0.26 cents.

AP and AW hopefully can push up its share price again .

Good LUck to Albert .

Ah Lee , tk u for info on Albert Ng ' s New Century HK Group all along i thought he already
retired from mgt of the group. Yup , good luck to Albert on the launch of AP today :biggrin:

• Screenshot_2016-01-12-10-36-01.jpg
    Screenshot_2016-01-12-10-36-01.jpg
    231.6 KB · Views: 466

AhLee

Bro HorLee you are most welcome. Pls update bros here on AP launched today 12 Jan.

yesterday when HSI plunged 600 pts i called my stockbrokers in HK to

load up on NC HK group at hk$0.125 cents. :biggrin: heng heng to all bros here :biggrin:

RichOil

Strike I-toto kena 5 nos. Chk their webpage prize is more than $20k. But go collect only more than $700. Cos must divide by 28 shares. :oIo:

RichOil

hopefully the new ship min bet dun too high. lol

Dun think so. Anyway as fellow bros' update, AP is not quite fully ready. So dun expect too much. But it's still new and worth a visit. Dun know how's the crowd. Dun like too crowdy cos will be damn smoky. HENG HENG

mikeang33

hi bros,

yes going to reccee later 220pm ferry.

Cabin Rates:
Weekdays:
inner cabin(those no windows) $40, pothole cabin $50, balcony cabin $80
Weekends:
inner cabin(those no windows) $80, pothole cabin $100, balcony cabin $120

So far for now...

mikeang33

Yo Bro....

There is 1 bro onbaord LW/AW call HorLeeKia, hmmm is it you my friend.
With the pretty girls like Angie, Lucy, Linda etc(they ususally play on $100 table)
I Think Cola will start their SiKiPi on AP.

RichOil

hi bros,

yes going to reccee later 220pm ferry.

Cabin Rates:
Weekdays:
inner cabin(those no windows) $40, pothole cabin $50, balcony cabin $80
Weekends:
inner cabin(those no windows) $80, pothole cabin $100, balcony cabin $120

So far for now...

Thks bro for the update.
Looks like same as LW.
So got free room if put money in card to play slots?
Thanks again bro.

AhLee

Yo Bro....

With the pretty girls like Angie, Lucy, Linda etc(they ususally play on $100 table)

Kola & wife Temon SKP bosses

AhLee

Yo Bro....

Hor Lee Kia junket boss for Orange shirt - can call Ah Poh hp 81821366 nice boy located

at tmft he will arrange everything for you for all your trips .

LFC18

Hello all bros. New here to Sammy boy. Went to mbs two days back. Huat huat 600 dollars in 3 hours playing 25 dollars min table.

Never went LS before but undestand that it is no longer available. Interested to go casino ship tomorrow. Anyone can help me xiao didi on this?