• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

Not necessary. Every time I go LW, sure to poke. But not always lose. The previous Thai girl that has gone back, I always win after poking her. There's a bowl with water & flower in the massage room. She will always change the water b4 we start and asked me to put a coin inside. Then she dip her finger into the bowl and touch my forehead. She will then say HENG HENG. After I go back to slots, win even more. Up to you to believe.
Bro, she must be your heng heng ladyluck, got get her contact?
Bring her along to casino, maybe you huat even more.

I just giving myself excuses, win liao want poke to celebrate, lose also want poke to see if luck change.
End up, just poke la! :biggrin: Haha! Heng heng!

ahboy123

Thanks, if possible, prefer not to take ferry :biggrin:

once upon a time , i ever took the ferry from mas PG, surprisingly there was a mini casino on the ferry, few ah beng face look dealing the three card game, who want to play can join, max rinngit 40, so not so bore taking the ferry, but the jetty damn far from johor city, still remember that time lw both floor also hv table game and some tables play sg dollar, some rinngit, chips also different and almost all dealer were coming from china, some gal dealer even hv pretty look,that time was before the opening of 2 ir, lw biz was damn good , everyday very pack full of punter,ferry booking from tanah merah on sat sun p holiday must be made early, mor 9am called wanna to book 10am ferry , fully book,11am fully book, if u want 12pm ferry the fastest one,going home also same, die die must get the go back timing pass first, not anyhow want to go back can go back, no pass hv to Q for waiting list, and most likely hv to wait for next timing ferry, still remember there was last ferry at 10.45 or 10.30pm from lw straight go to HB front, now totally different story:biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Gambling and poke are link :biggrin:

War first than poke or poke first than war, usually will complete the meal :biggrin:

Even lose money will still poke, angry mah, poke harder:biggrin:

ahboy123

Gambling and poke are link :biggrin:

War first than poke or poke first than war, usually will complete the meal :biggrin:

Even lose money will still poke, angry mah, poke harder:biggrin:
if win liao poke very happy, full of energy ,if lose then poke will have different feeling,little bro also not willing to stand up, even stand up also force to poke fast and end faster cos want to chiong again:biggrin:

justl00king

once upon a time , i ever took the ferry from mas PG, surprisingly there was a mini casino on the ferry, few ah beng face look dealing the three card game, who want to play can join, max rinngit 40, so not so bore taking the ferry, but the jetty damn far from johor city, still remember that time lw both floor also hv table game and some tables play sg dollar, some rinngit, chips also different and almost all dealer were coming from china, some gal dealer even hv pretty look,that time was before the opening of 2 ir, lw biz was damn good , everyday very pack full of punter,ferry booking from tanah merah on sat sun p holiday must be made early, mor 9am called wanna to book 10am ferry , fully book,11am fully book, if u want 12pm ferry the fastest one,going home also same, die die must get the go back timing pass first, not anyhow want to go back can go back, no pass hv to Q for waiting list, and most likely hv to wait for next timing ferry, still remember there was last ferry at 10.45 or 10.30pm from lw straight go to HB front, now totally different story:biggrin:
Bro, the 3card game cannot play, it's a scam, same like the fish and prawn game in Geylang.

I don't remember can ferry back direct from LW, must be many years ago. But I do recall got both SG and RM tables.
What I do last time is last ferry there, once reach wil.go change chip for ferry rebate, get cabin and then book straight for first ferry back morning 630am.
If not going back, can change ferry timing, no charge. Then later on they start to charge if change ferry time. If stay on after 5pm next day, pay cash $20 or roll few hundred.

Now what story I don't know, long time never go :biggrin:
Heng heng!

QinShiHuang

if win liao poke very happy, full of energy ,if lose then poke will have different feeling,little bro also not willing to stand up, even stand up also force to poke fast and end faster cos want to chiong again:biggrin:

Win liao, usually will call 双飞:biggrin:

Most time, lose will just want a hard massage, the hardest the press, better, to wake up :biggrin: if can stand, just HJ will do :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Bro, the 3card game cannot play, it's a scam, same like the fish and prawn game in Geylang.

I don't remember can ferry back direct from LW, must be many years ago. But I do recall got both SG and RM tables.
What I do last time is last ferry there, once reach wil.go change chip for ferry rebate, get cabin and then book straight for first ferry back morning 630am.
If not going back, can change ferry timing, no charge. Then later on they start to charge if change ferry time. If stay on after 5pm next day, pay cash $20 or roll few hundred.

Now what story I don't know, long time never go :biggrin:
Heng heng!

Last time back alley in GL got this "see ball" game, is a scam, usually operated by bangala :biggrin:

RichOil

I go LW with intention to gamble and to poke. Dun agreed that when poke will lose. In fact on the contrary, you like out the bad luck. Just like this recent trip, lost $1200 b4 poke. After poking, win back everything and chow. By the way, also the Thai girl to pray for me. Rest is history.

ahboy123

I go LW with intention to gamble and to poke. Dun agreed that when poke will lose. In fact on the contrary, you like out the bad luck. Just like this recent trip, lost $1200 b4 poke. After poking, win back everything and chow. By the way, also the Thai girl to pray for me. Rest is history.

How about hj or bj if lazy to poke? Cheaper?

hokkien

Last time back alley in GL got this "see ball" game, is a scam, usually operated by bangala :biggrin:

Ball with 3cups? That comfirm con.. That applies to 8/9 game too :biggrin:
See 8 bet 8 see 9 bet 9... Knn after cover they will trigger the bloody thing... Pui :biggrin:

RichOil

Wow. When I joined this forum on 16/9/2015, it was only @Pg42. Now it has grown to Pg 64.
Thanks Bro justlooking for upping my points on 16/9, Bro Hokkien on 6/10 and recently Bro Raiders on 14/11.
Just happens to find that out when I browse Settings.
Still trying to know what the points can do.

HorLee

Bro HorLee. Still @LW. How's the going? Who massage you? Is the sauna OK?

DSC_0050e_590_300.jpg

bro i am SG money all gone

din reply but did trry but not line that late night as ship was in Malaysia seas

around the the time i read your post i was down to last 900

wanted to recover a bit to go massage with you but no luck all the way down to balance 150

no face to see you down very fast my ferry that lnight arrived ship 935pm by 1130 i was

holding S$16k profit S$6k less than 2 hours later S$150 to go home

sorry hope to meet you another day cheers

please check Happy World is name for which Cruise Ship ? tks

i thinkinh of chnaging to HW for better luck