• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

RichOil

How many gal to choose? So if no pretty one just walk away is it?

There are about 5 or 6 girls. They will usually hang around the office area @suana. Just go scout around. They can also be found in Starlight Restaurant during meal time. They will always try to maintain eye contact with men for business.

justl00king

I took ferry transit batam wan puke liao.
I only went lw twice .both time feel unwell.
Wat is CNW?board straight at hf.
I go star cruise i ok leh.
Bro, CNW is cruise to nowhere, direct boarding at HF.
LW will be at HF once every 2weeks to top up supplies, can also direct board then, but coming back will be ferry :biggrin:

justl00king

LW is going to Penang. New ship is MV Happy World together with MV Amusement World will be in Singapore. Ferry price no change but cabin price not sure. Half of the crew will go Batam for Anniversary retreat on 26/11 while the other half will mend the ships. The other half will go retreat on 27/11. There will be no massage on both dates as they will also go retreat for both days. Full operations on 28/11. CHEONG AH!
Bro, the new ship Agean Paradise will be name Happy World?
Nice, but should call it Happy Time :p

Thanks for update!

justl00king

Wah. HENG ah. Lost to my last $500 & came a big feature game. Recoup all my earlier loss. Break even and quickly took the 1st ferry and Chow. All the slots like shit. Cannot play. Will onlycheong the new girl next week.
Nice recovery bro.
Yes, if win or recover loss can run...to go chiong massage :biggrin:

RichOil

I dun like big crowd especially when playing slots @Lido. Always got people walking around and knocking over your head.
Need concentration to eye for feature games. Would prefer less people and less smoke.
Most probably will be there either on Thursday or Friday.

Good luck to you. HENG HENG

So massage 1 hour 50buck and poke 100 buck,total 150 is it?long time no try

Yes. When you go? Suggest you go sauna 1st then can eye which gal you want.

ahboy123

Bro, I think the poke is 150.
You long time no try masssage....or the poke? :p
Few years ago I won 15k playing rapid rou in a night,then I called the Thai went my room massage and poke,cost 50+100,150 total after poke went play again easily less than 10 mins won another 1k,after that I changed to go geylang poke 1st later go onboard,every time also lost like a hell ,now I no more poke when gambling,heard that after energy suck out by the chicken sure bad luck follow

ahboy123

Same thing happened in genting,after won then poke the chicken there, later continued gamble sure lost till pant drop,think all good luck has shot out,not only one time but many times already ,Dont know why?

RichOil

Few years ago I won 15k playing rapid rou in a night,then I called the Thai went my room massage and poke,cost 50+100,150 total after poke went play again easily less than 10 mins won another 1k,after that I changed to go geylang poke 1st later go onboard,every time also lost like a hell ,now I no more poke when gambling,heard that after energy suck out by the chicken sure bad luck follow

Not necessary. Every time I go LW, sure to poke. But not always lose. The previous Thai girl that has gone back, I always win after poking her. There's a bowl with water & flower in the massage room. She will always change the water b4 we start and asked me to put a coin inside. Then she dip her finger into the bowl and touch my forehead. She will then say HENG HENG. After I go back to slots, win even more. Up to you to believe.

justl00king

Haha bro, I not the pantang type, just go with whatever works for you.
Normally, I won't think of poke when chiong casino, only focus on gamble.
If win and want to relax, then go poke. Or if lose and want to have round 2 gamble, can go poke and see if luck change :biggrin:

But in casino sometimes can hook chio bu too, so may lose focus.
One time, went up to hotel to get room, the hotel counter staff tell me card got not enough points, need to pay cash 300+ for the night, already 2am morning.
The girl told me no need to waste dollars, can go her house! :eek: lol
I reply its fine, for you it's defintely worth it, but in my mind thinking, better to safety first :wink:

Ralders

Same thing happened in genting,after won then poke the chicken there, later continued gamble sure lost till pant drop,think all good luck has shot out,not only one time but many times already ,Dont know why?
Bro boy.
maynot be.sometimes is luck cycle change without u knowing.