• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My final post here - A Nation Defeated

bigboss

LHL is a master mathematician and has played the numbers game to perfection. How many new citizens to make it in time for election, how much carrot to give, how to cut out precincts for GRCs to give the best advantage... They are big and have all the resources from manpower to immigration at their disposal. How to win them? All the oppo have is talk... and talk is cheap.

You will never topple them with the voting game. No way!

LHL might have looked at the law of total probability to call for GE 2015 but still, without the support of those imported fake sinkies, pappies would not have won big in GE 2015.

None of the pappies' Ministers and their porlumpars attributed their win to these new fake sinkies for fear of letting local sinkies realise the impact of these foreign fake sinkies on their lives and the destiny of the country.

bigboss

What a load of bollocks. The Workers Party got what they deserved - losing!

For far too long, they have been riding on waves of arrogance and thinking they can take over the govt. Fat hope! We can all see how they are useless in parliament. And can't even manage 1 town council properly.

WP might have slipped in popularity votes and lost PE but they still won to retain Hougang and Aljunied GRC. This set back for the WP does not mean the end of WP or the other oppos parties.

Pappies will have to work harder to keep this new status quo to ensure in next GE they will still get 70% of votes. 4 years away is not 4 light years.

SgGoneWrong

Run, all the best to you and your family.
Thank you for everything here.
Nothing to be sad about, a battle well fought as a soldier in a battalion is all that matters. Now it's better to focus on fighting our own battles on a personal level.

HK14K

Aiyo, Ah RUN, please don't go leh.

Ah Cosmos also so disappointed beyond words for the SDP's defeat.

Still cannot believe how this so-called upper class people in Holland Bukit Timah can vote for a low-class "chu-pattern" aunty Sim Ann.

[video=youtube;oORzQ8eW3pQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oORzQ8eW3pQ[/video]​

Sorry, you have over-looked on candidates like De Souza, he can easily be the next Shanmugam...

bigboss

...PM Lee Kuan Yew: “Whoever governs Singapore must have that iron in him. Or give it up. This is not a game of cards. This is your life and mine. I’ve spent a whole lifetime building this and as long as I’m in charge, nobody is going to knock it down.”

This part of his speech makes sense. Sinapor must never be shaken. Having more oppo parties in Parliament is not tantamount to shaking the country but serves to ensure pappies' policies are fair and beneficial to the people. Currently, the pappies' PWP 6.9 million is the kind of policy that sends shock waves to anger the locals but serves to gain support from imported fake sinkies.

Who will knock down the country? Locals, unlikely. They have too much at stake. Foreign imported sinkies? Well, they have always return ticket to where they came from. Nothing to lose if the country collapse like a pack of cards.

HK14K

LHL might have looked at the law of total probability to call for GE 2015 but still, without the support of those imported fake sinkies, pappies would not have won big in GE 2015.

None of the pappies' Ministers and their porlumpars attributed their win to these new fake sinkies for fear of letting local sinkies realise the impact of these foreign fake sinkies on their lives and the destiny of the country.

Can you tell us what's the percentage of those immigrants that really constitute to the landslide victory for PAP????

People like you just cannot take that bitter pill down your throat and you start blaming this n that n finding excuses....

Do you know the percentage of Singaporeans that is working for the government or government related companies???? Or do you know those Singaporeans who have benefited from government agencies like SPRING or IE will simply vote for PAP!!!!

You people are complaining here cause before this elections, people like you are bragging in this forum how the oppositions will win and win it big in this elections but simply slapping your own mouth now!!!!

HK14K

This part of his speech makes sense. Sinapor must never be shaken. Having more oppo parties in Parliament is not tantamount to shaking the country but serves to ensure pappies' policies are fair and beneficial to the people. Currently, the pappies' PWP 6.9 million is the kind of policy that sends shock waves to anger the locals but serves to gain support from imported fake sinkies.

Who will knock down the country? Locals, unlikely. They have too much at stake. Foreign imported sinkies? Well, they have always return ticket to where they came from. Nothing to lose if the country collapse like a pack of cards.

Please remember that the 6.9m WHITE PAPER is being agreed by LKY as well..... Actually the immigration policy was agreed upon when LKY was still around, not after LKY passed away then this policy came out.

LKY also agree to purchase shincrop leh, and that is a loss of 4 billion.

LKY words is not god lah..you are totally brainwashed and being indoctrinated till your shit goes to your brain.

JHolmesJr

Currently, the pappies' PWP 6.9 million is the kind of policy that sends shock waves to anger the locals but serves to gain support from imported fake sinkies.

Doubt it…they only love the policy once they are outside the country…when they come in, they will be against it…just like you….normal human psychology.

rotiprata

fren: you dun need to be an maths expert to the numbers right.. i had mentioned earlier... there'll never be a 3rd chance.... why?
i) our total pop in presently @ 4.3 - 4.4 m; with singkie
portion @ abt 3.6-3.7... the bal belong to work permit holders, PR + fake citizens
2) when pop reaches 6.9 m ... the fake citizens will easily make up 25-30% of the voters...
3) 30% will always the hard core PAP supporters
4) so in the GE ahead... the PAP will always and likely have a 55-60% head start...

that's why i said there will not be a 3rd chance

LHL is a master mathematician and has played the numbers game to perfection. How many new citizens to make it in time for election, how much carrot to give, how to cut out precincts for GRCs to give the best advantage... They are big and have all the resources from manpower to immigration at their disposal. How to win them? All the oppo have is talk... and talk is cheap.

You will never topple them with the voting game. No way!

soIsee

Two groups of people are responsible for this.

1. The new citizens

2. The fence sitters

Let this nation go without opposition in future elections.

That will prevent PAP from bringing in more new citizens and at the same time deprive these two groups what they don't deserve.

Adios

Correction..

1, The new citizens and the ...

2. Young Sinkie fucktards aged from 21 to early 40s...

HK14K

LKY also agree to purchase shincrop leh, and that is a loss of 4 billion.

LKY words is not god lah..you are totally brainwashed and being indoctrinated till your shit goes to your brain.
'

Your words already speaks volume of yourself..... LOL

Any businessman will understand a philosophy that not all business in the world makes money.....

Also, please dun tried to show your anti-PAP behavior here BUT putting your cross in the PAP box during voting!!!!

I think you should be more worried about the billions of donations in Malaysia rather than Singapore..... Think hard with you coconut head before you even learn how to BARK

HK14K

Correction..

1, The new citizens and the ...

2. Young Sinkie fucktards aged from 21 to early 40s...

If young Singaporeans can see the pros n cons between PAP n oppositions, then it means there's is problem with those old retard with their head only sticking in that shit CPF account!!!!

TS - where to find an inclusive forum like SBF? Here, though ur wife, mother, daughters, nieces not involved, they also get mentioned! Isnt that great?

Go take a break. Come back soon and get free entertainment. Will get better and better. We are now followers of the number 2 most prolific contributor in SBF.

soIsee

If young Singaporeans can see the pros n cons between PAP n oppositions, then it means there's is problem with those old retard with their head only sticking in that shit CPF account!!!!

Correction ...again..

1) the younger Sinkie fucktards spend like there is no tomorrow and they seem not to worry that the Pappy are out to plunder them in the near future and...and they think that all is rosy with the pap in-charge as seen by them presently as they live their lives, that they seem to go hand in hand with PaP plan ( of course the Pappy had never put these fucktards into THEIR PLAN OF GREED!!)...

Most of these fucktards, only hope and look out for whether their old Sinkie fucktards...

HAVE LEFT any POT OF GOLD at the end of the rainbow, to them after their oldies are gone!

So for these younger Sinkie fucktards that mass voted for the PAP.......PAP plan is THEIR PLAN too... or so they think ..hehehehe

xpo2015

Everyone said it's their final post.

But still come back for more.

Sinful things like this is highly addictive.