• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

yy8888

I politely asking you to stay out of jjc matter.....

You can't afford to fuck around with me.

What has my post got to do with you and jjc??? Lighten up lah! Frankly her posts don't hurt anyone in any way! I will understand why you keep attacking her if she curse you or she did something to you? Did she break your heart in real life or something? I can understand if you guys don't like her style of posting but does this warrant rude and violent response? Threaten all you like lah, but don't take this too far as in the end, you are the one committing a crime if you carry out your actions.

QinShiHuang

When you show people PM over here, meaning you are gone case, cannot be trust type of person, whether you amend name or whatsever.....

The one who PM you, kindly PM me also, I ask very politely, let's meet at a place for a nice kopi, limpek buy you, don't be a keyboard warrior, I ask you nicely, got langpar PM me now or if you prefer to post here to show you jin mancho, up to you, your call.....

yy8888

TS, you can avoid my asking to meet you down here.....

But once you been located by my guys in MBS or RWS, than nothing I can do liao.....

Keep chanting.....:oIo:

I am not sure if you realise the seriousness of such posts. It is one thing to verbally attack her online, but to threaten physical action is a crime.

QinShiHuang

What has my post got to do with you and jjc??? Lighten up lah! Frankly her posts don't hurt anyone in any way! I will understand why you keep attacking her if she curse you or she did something to you? Did she break your heart in real life or something? I can understand if you guys don't like her style of posting but does this warrant rude and violent response? Threaten all you like lah, but don't take this too far as in the end, you are the one committing a crime if you carry out your actions.

I don't want to start a convo with you.....unless you want to meet also.....

This matter already escalated to real life, limpek must plea everyone here to meet me, wtf.....

You stay out, post your FR, don't need to get involve here.

jjcc888

Why don't you just ignore? If you are going to feed them with attention, all the more they will troll. Unless you can be a bigger troll than them. I suggest you to just ignore them. Like before, ralders and qsh both curse family or whatever, I don't even care. Because these are just words. Unless they threaten you in the internet that they are going to do you harm, you can lodge a police report as you believe that they are threatening you. Then go see a doctor, complain that you are affected by it blah blah. Then submit to the poolice with it. They will take prompt action.

Ya ... Sam has instructed me to IGNORE Ralders completely as he will deal with him there

Guess I'll ALSO have to ignore ALL the rest of the other trouble-makers here
Won't bother to waste my energies further there

Will let both Sam AND the all-powerful KARMA deal with them bah ! :(

yy8888

I guess Cash Cove is one of our favourite slots. Sometimes I buy 1567 or 6715 for 4D because on the TV bonus spin symbol there is a 15 at the top corner and a 67 at the opposite bottom corner. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

This game is fun because of the huge potential but I find that it can really suck your BR fast as it is sometimes possible to have 30-40 successive spins with NO WIN. Hitting the bonus is also no guarantee that we will get anything decent. I find that 8 out of 10 times when we hit the bonus, the wins are minimal. On average we get 10-20x our bet only which is pathetic especially if we take a long time to hit the bonus. What is the max number of retriggers have any of you had on CC? I think mine is just 1 or 2? Also curious to know if anyone has ever gotten a full page of any of the symbols? So far I've only heard people getting 13 symbols.

jjcc888

When you show people PM over here, meaning you are gone case, cannot be trust type of person, whether you amend name or whatsever.....

The one who PM you, kindly PM me also, I ask very politely, let's meet at a place for a nice kopi, limpek buy you, don't be a keyboard warrior, I ask you nicely, got langpar PM me now or if you prefer to post here to show you jin mancho, up to you, your call.....

I want to put you and other troublemakers on IGNORE but am now posting because I DON'T Understand the highlighted part of your post

Why do you say that - gone case, cannot be trusted type ???

What is wrong with my reproduction of the messages I'd received from XYZ ?
I'd already obtained clearance from him - specifically Sought His Permission to do the post
He said Go Ahead but not to put his true nick as he didn't want to have to deal with you crazy ppl as he'd rightly anticipated threats nonsense etc here

My purpose for showing the messages :

To show that there are some very sane High EQ readers/forummers who are able to see/recognise for themselves the Actual Situation here

Who the nasty Trouble Makers & Bullies are - who are the really RUDE ones who come here to stage THEIR own Barbaric TAKE-OVER of THIS thread RAMMING their unreasonable DEMANDS & AGENDA on everyone here (most of all ME the TS of course) - trying their very vulgar bullying best to OUST ME from MY own thread while not even possessing the Basic Decency to even know that such an action is simply NOT Proper nor a Done Thing
(ie in other words ANY DECENT PERSON WILL NOT DO SUCH A THING except for barbarians gangsters unthinking beasts or animals etc ...!!!! )

In the corporate world, this would be termed a HOSTILE TAKE-OVER or UNFRIENDLY ACQUISITION
but we're not in that corporate world !

For convenience, let me re-quote my post at Pg 528 (it's just BEFORE Boss Sam's 1st Post here too) :
Need to EMPHASISE the Pearls of Wisdom or Gems from our good bro XYZ

Originally posted by jjcc888 on 13 August 2015

I now would like to SHARE with the good bros and sis here

The contents of Chat Messages I'd just received from a good discerning bro I'll call "XYZ"
Which I'm very sure his views are shared by the MAJORITY here too

XYZ : way to go sis! These guys are scumbags - the shame of Singaporeans..i think they bullied many guys b4 - but they obviously picked the wrong opponent (and a lady some more) this time round..wat they know is just swearing, swearing, ...nothing else...best part is they really thought ppl support them...these are called shameless low-life...so confident that they came up with the polling idea

Me: TQ for your support here

XYZ : np...i only support good reasonable ppl...cannot understand why so difficult to agree to disagree...these ppl..sighh...

...these ppl r just keyboard warriors...cyber bullies...

they thought they r in the 60's of backwater Singapore...using gangland style

this behaviours shud not be condoned - it's really 2 different things of being able to fully talk abt anything under the sun within Sammy vs cyber bullying without valid reasons...tell Sammy this will only bring disrepute to Sammy's ecosystem...later ppl will not be active anymore due to these type scumbags

From cyber-sphere, these actions can eventually give these ppl false impressions that they can do as they like in real world later on..

these 2 creatures had evolved into such daring scums due to personalities like yiyong who gives in to wat they want when he obviously din do anything wrong in the first place...tat's how pyschopaths becoming more and more daring

Freedom of expression dun mean freedom to bully ppl or force one's standard on others

The TRUTH is very clear for all sane reasonable pple to SEE

We must not Condone Bullies or let them get away with it with TWISTED wy EXCUSES or THREATS etc etc etc
Otherwise doing an INJUSTICE to myself and everyone else here
I won't be able to Respect Myself if I give in to their bullying threats and all [no matter how bad and at my cost or expense here] !

PS : For Bro yiyong - no offence intended
You are still young and have not yet acquired sufficient EQ etc
Basically you are a very nice guy BUT still Too Naïve n Innocent or Unspoiled
You give far too much credibility to these trouble-makers here
You have not yet acquired True Perception but this takes practice .....
ALSO you missed out on my much much earlier posts on Casino Fengshui etc
I've been posting on Feng Shui too since the very early days
And I do updates as and when I come across new articles or when I choose to adopt certain practices etc .....

jjcc888

Boss has been here

doing some spring-cleaning lah !

I noticed those posts on the fight/challenge re Tt888 have also RIPed
(QSH acknowledged that his AST=AngSoonTong nick posts also gone completely)

My own clarification post on "Go to Hell" being a mere SWEAR Phrase and NOT a curse has also gone
In same genre as WTF or WTH ......

So our posts would see the Post + Page Numbers being changed subtly with every deletion there
So note subsequent changes to the Post/Page Numbers I might have quoted in some of my earlier posts eg My Solution Post etc etc .....

jjcc888

I don't know how many will agree if I say the result is different when the number of credits bet or demon chosen are changed.
Next time if you happen to see a player didn't manage to hit the bonus round for a long time and you happen to take over machine, avoid playing the same credit bet as him/her and best the demto change on
. :wink:

This was bro Kia's old 18 July 2014 post !

There was a bro some pages back (was it bro tchno or someone else ?) who said the machine will not pay at x denom if no one had played and lost at the same x denom before the current player
Seems to be the EXACT REVERSE of what our Veteran Slot Expert Kia is saying here !
I tend to agree with bro Kia - as when I switched from 5c/10c denom to 20c denom CC - MOST of the time there WILL be the INITIAL Wins somehow

jjcc888

I guess Cash Cove is one of our favourite slots. Sometimes I buy 1567 or 6715 for 4D because on the TV bonus spin symbol there is a 15 at the top corner and a 67 at the opposite bottom corner. :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

This game is fun because of the huge potential but I find that it can really suck your BR fast as it is sometimes possible to have 30-40 successive spins with NO WIN. Hitting the bonus is also no guarantee that we will get anything decent. I find that 8 out of 10 times when we hit the bonus, the wins are minimal. On average we get 10-20x our bet only which is pathetic especially if we take a long time to hit the bonus. What is the max number of retriggers have any of you had on CC? I think mine is just 1 or 2? Also curious to know if anyone has ever gotten a full page of any of the symbols? So far I've only heard people getting 13 symbols.

I think my max re-triggers on CC probably around 5 only
(I have gotten all 5 TVs once or twice before)

Not Yet - that FULL 15 symbols
Maybe up to 11-12 with Wilds ?

Coving

Max for me also 2 retriggers but I don't remember getting a huge payout. For CC... its volatile and fast, I experienced twice when it just gobbled everything in 1 and half hour with my 1K BR playing between $2.50 and $5 with probably only 1-2 FR without any significant payout. And during 1 of those ocassions, I went out to withdraw money and came back to the same machine. The guy next to me said "Just now one lady just hit your machine, FR and kena 7K... she hit and ciao liao."

jjcc888

Max for me also 2 retriggers but I don't remember getting a huge payout. For CC... its volatile and fast, I experienced twice when it just gobbled everything in 1 and half hour with my 1K BR playing between $2.50 and $5 with probably only 1-2 FR without any significant payout. And during 1 of those ocassions, I went out to withdraw money and came back to the same machine. The guy next to me said "Just now one lady just hit your machine, FR and kena 7K... she hit and ciao liao."

If you had intended to continue with the same machine after the ATM WD
WHY didn't you put 'CHOPE' signals there or ask your neighbour to jaga for you ?
Just put water bottle, cigarettes, tissues etc AND leave your Member Card there ......

Once I was playing the CC that's next to one HIV - just outside former Premium Slots in RWS
My card was still inside with zero credit - went to do my ATM WD
I took quite some time as also went toilet etc .....
When I was approaching, I seem to sense the HIV player 're-inserting my card back into the CC slot'
ie I THINK he had been playing my CC while I was away ......:mad:

jjcc888

Welcome to this thread slotslave
Yup you can now choose to SKIP those bits of my long posts with my new Advanced Warnings !

Definitely! I always skip if I find things not relevant to me. But won't ask you to leave your thread lah... ultimately you are the thread starter. Plain rude to do that :biggrin:

I'm going to MBS now... will bring a big nail clipper to see if it works!

Welcome again slotslave .... another sensible one here !

Errr ..... that nail clipper tip was meant more for RWS hor
Hope you HENG HENG & HUAT AH !!!!!

Coving

Its like whats the point of choping the machine when it doesn't pay out for me? It's just probably that I'm not heng enough to get that hit. Bo pian...

I always will go to the usual winning machines, but if it's taken, I will think that maybe I'm meant to play it later... don't force it.

If you had intended to continue with the same machine after the ATM WD
WHY didn't you put 'CHOPE' signals there or ask your neighbour to jaga for you ?
Just put water bottle, cigarettes, tissues etc AND leave your Member Card there ......

Once I was playing the CC that's next to one HIV - just outside former Premium Slots in RWS
My card was still inside with zero credit - went to do my ATM WD
I took quite some time as also went toilet etc .....
When I was approaching, I seem to sense the HIV player 're-inserting my card back into the CC slot'
ie I THINK he had been playing my CC while I was away ......:mad:

jjcc888

ADVANCED WARNING : DON'T READ - SUNDAY 4D RESULTS
Tied in with Raising BR for Slot Play hahahaha

Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Draw No. 3834

1st Prize

2nd Prize

3rd Prize
so very close

Starter Prizes

0054 2121
2906 3737
5472 5484
5734 6109
6189 9090

Consolation Prizes
0588 0884
1957 2292
2658 3565
4604 5293
5994 9602

Arghhhh ...... all 1 number MISSES here again !!!!!
Hmmm Winning at 4D also not at all easy leh !

QinShiHuang

Nabey.....

ADVANCED WARNING : DON'T READ - Jjcc888, it meant to fuck you one

You know how we feel? Look at my warning also, knn.....:oIo:

QinShiHuang

ADVANCED WARNING : DON'T READ - Jjcc888, it meant to fuck you one

I respect boss, so I stop posting also, he clean up the place until YY last post on slot talking.....

TS just a fucking bitch, blind man also can read what's following YY last post, she just too free in life.....