• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Slot games, Casino Rewards & Privileges

jjcc888

I have already said that I have been posting in my usual style - BOTH before & post retrenchment !

NO change in posting style at all UNTIL very recently when in deference to some POLITE bros' requests for shorter posts
I then segregated the less-relevant stuff under my Advanced Warnings !

See how some people just love to use the Retrenchment as a "reason" to back up THEIR Spurious Arguments !!!!

Already said I have ZERO Depression or Anxiety Disorders etc etc etc
Why must you Trouble Makers keep throwing that at me ..... run out of curses and excuses huh ????

I have ALREADY faced several 'calamities' in my lifetime .... have been there done that etc etc etc
I'm ALSO the Eternal Optimist [Depression etc is not in MY vocabulary !]
So PLEASE don't under-estimate me and throw your 'nonsense excuses etc' attributing such to the latest retrenchment
I simply pray to be continued to be blest - I believe Heaven like me too .....
For all you know - THIS 2nd round of retrenchment MIGHT well prove to be a Blessing in Disguise !!!!
So far and may it continue perpetually - I have managed to "Get the Boat Turned when it Reached the Bridge " :smile:
I have always enjoyed my stints of 'joblessness' or preferably 'Semi-retirement' .......

XxooxX

u showing all signs now.i believe heaven love me too
Quote from jjcc.U find relief from posting here.
but depression step in again n again after u lost at casinoAgain n again.unemploy n having a mum constantly on your back.worry u gamble her home away.
all these pile up on your sub conscious .
I have already said that I have been posting in my usual style - BOTH before & post retrenchment !

NO change in posting style at all UNTIL very recently when in deference to some POLITE bros' requests for shorter posts
I then segregated the less-relevant stuff under my Advanced Warnings !

See how some people just love to use the Retrenchment as a "reason" to back up THEIR Spurious Arguments !!!!

Already said I have ZERO Depression or Anxiety Disorders etc etc etc
Why must you Trouble Makers keep throwing that at me ..... run out of curses and excuses huh ????

XxooxX

Jjcc u wont be able to get employed again.
Base on your age n mental state.
Even if u do..u get sack soon.

Boat will not turn when it reach pier.
Instead u pull your mom n family down n drowned together

jjcc888

u showing all signs now.
U find relief from posting here.
but depression step in again n again after u lost at casinoAgain n again.unemploy n having a mum constantly on your back.worry u gamble her home away.
all these pile up on your sub conscious .

Wa - we have an expert in our midst LOL !!!!!

Ha ... I have been posting all the while -
huh - what relief ????
I'm just being honest posting my FRs - whether losing or winning trips
Huh - WHAT do YOU know - making all these ASSumptions lol lol lol
YOU are another crazy nut that I will put on IGNORE

jjcc888

Jjcc u wont be able to get employed again.
Base on your age n mental state.
Even if u do..u get sack soon.

Boat will not turn when it reach pier.
Instead u pull your mom n family down n drowned together

Actually I HOPE not to work again
Would like to be properly RETIRED instead

TQ - for cursing my mother as well here in the personal attacks - you vile evil ones

Guess have nothing to say except KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA

XxooxX

Mania may also include . . . delusions of grandeur. Delusions associated with mania frequently center around an expansive sense of self that goes well beyond narcissism, eg, believing oneself to have special (eg, supernatural) powers or to be the chosen leader of the world or universe.

Delusions of grandeur are part of mania and bipolar disorder I, not bipolar disorder type II*(hypomania). (Delusions themselves can be part of other disorders as well.)

yy8888

Actually I HOPE not to work again
Would like to be properly RETIRED instead

TQ - for cursing my mother as well here in the personal attacks - you vile evil ones

Guess have nothing to say except KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA

Maybe the karma is that you will win big in slots and post nice photo for us here. :biggrin: Quick go now and max bet on the 1st CC you see.. $1 denom

yy8888

Mania may also include . . . delusions of grandeur. Delusions associated with mania frequently center around an expansive sense of self that goes well beyond narcissism, eg, believing oneself to have special (eg, supernatural) powers or to be the chosen leader of the world or universe.

Delusions of grandeur are part of mania and bipolar disorder I, not bipolar disorder type II*(hypomania). (Delusions themselves can be part of other disorders as well.)

Bro, you posting style like Ralders leh... minus all the CB and F language... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

slotslave

Welcome to this thread slotslave
Yup you can now choose to SKIP those bits of my long posts with my new Advanced Warnings !

Definitely! I always skip if I find things not relevant to me. But won't ask you to leave your thread lah... ultimately you are the thread starter. Plain rude to do that :biggrin:

I'm going to MBS now... will bring a big nail clipper to see if it works!

jjcc888

I m the first to see jjcc having unstable mental state.
Ralders copy n follow me.

Btw u dont need a expert to see someone clearly sick in mind.

Well of course I CLEARLY DISAGREE with your "Perception" here
Your EYES obviously something VERY WRONG there !!!!

XxooxX

Jjcc u dont have your own house/flat.
U in fact is living off your mom casket money.

U seems waiting for your mom to die .
Then u can sell house n rent a place .
Karma......

jjcc888

Maybe the karma is that you will win big in slots and post nice photo for us here. :biggrin: Quick go now and max bet on the 1st CC you see.. $1 denom

Ya really hope so hahahaha

Na will have to wait - must have Good Vibes etc etc etc 1st :smile:

PATIENCE - think my Slot Luck is much much better if there is longer intervals between the visits

XxooxX

Karma......

jjcc888

Karma......

WOW

Hey what do YOU know
You saw the Title Deed huh -
Which name or names are on it ????

Wa - you even have access to my bank accounts etc huh
You know WHO pays the bills or not ??

SHAKE HEAD aiyoh

KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA KARMA

What an ASSxxxx to make these ASSumptions !!!!

QinShiHuang

TS, you can avoid my asking to meet you down here.....

But once you been located by my guys in MBS or RWS, than nothing I can do liao.....

Keep chanting.....:oIo: