• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Citizen of Great China Teaches Rude Sinkie Some Manners!

Wunderfool

Were you wearing the below T Shirt ?

chinasuckspng_tshirt.jpg

• hong_kong_hates_you_tshirt.jpg
    hong_kong_hates_you_tshirt.jpg
    19.3 KB · Views: 386

John Tan is just playing reverse psychology. He is a PAP hater. Don't be hard on him.

I have no idea what you are talking about. I have always been a PAP stalwart and try my best to exemplify the PAP spirit and what is expected of us sinkies, especially natural aristocrats like myself and my family.

Dumbfuck 'victim' must be stewpig stomper.....he deserves it.
Met his match in the chink.....
Typical sinkie behavior.....take photo, report police, kena hamtum by women no less and kpkb on internet.
The chink was trying to make him vacate the table....appropriate response would be to give him a stern warning probably with kick to his chair.....if he persists then a sucker punch to his fuckface. He will get the message you mean business and back off. Trust me shit like that dun want to get into a fight even if they're in the majority.

Just the other day I met three Viet chaps at a fast food joint.
Young chaps in their 20s.....yakking away louding amongst themselves in their duck language.....
Irritating to say the least.
Just nice when I was leaving the 3 fucktards were standing near the exit.....blocking it and yakking away.
I deliberately shoved one of them roughly while opening the door.....fucktard was shocked but recovered to shouted at me in duck langauge as I was walking away.....I u turned and walked back to him telling him in a stern manner he was blocking my path and asked him if he understands my English?
Kns chow Aqua changed tone
Immediately and said I'm sorry in English. His other 2 companions quiet as church mice.
That's the way you deal with FT trash

Wow well done! This is the kind of Singaporean behaviour we need against FT bully. Talking reason is a waste of time on barbaric and unreasonable people from third world countries.

You should understand why PRCs behave arrogantly.

In China, the weak usually behave with courtesy and manners. When you are strong and mighty, you are expected to flaunt it by being rude and belligerent. The ruder you are, the greater you appear. It's the china way of showing your affluence and power.
ya, man! ...

5000 yrs of culture cannot b wrong! ...

ya, man! ...

5000 yrs of culture cannot b wrong! ...

They don't have 5000 years of culture. PRC is a modern country with barely 60 years of history. PRC today shares very little in cultural values with ancient or medieval China. The only thing they have in common are their historically large populations.

Wunderfool

Suddenly, the CHINA women came running towards me and pushed me with both her hands on my chest.

THE IMPACT ON MY CHEST WAS REALLY PAINFUL .

I was really traumatized and upset with them.

Unquote

silly you! You should have screamed " More! More! More! Mo.. lest ! Molest ! "

In China, the weak usually behave with courtesy and manners. When you are strong and mighty, you are expected to flaunt it by being rude and belligerent. The ruder you are, the greater you appear. It's the china way of showing your affluence and power.

Yes you are right. Singaporeans should learn that in the third world countries, people perceive your politeness and friendliness as being weak and can bully.

Don't try to be friendly to people who are not your friends. This include neighbours, contractor etc.

Dark Knight

Suddenly, the CHINA women came running towards me and pushed me with both her hands on my chest.

THE IMPACT ON MY CHEST WAS REALLY PAINFUL .

I was really traumatized and upset with them.

Unquote

silly you! You should have screamed " More! More ! More ! Mo.. lest ! "

[video=youtube;f_ctk-BwCeQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_ctk-BwCeQ[/video]

JACKY CHEUNG - Amour .... Amour ...... Amour

canonfairy

this is the 3rd guy to get bullied by women, 1st was the atb twins whack the security guard , 2nd the shelter parking lot guy. all the same only kpkb on net

bigboss

just order a bowl of ramen noodles, walk past this fucker and "accidentally" trip and spill the whole bowl of hot soup on his lanjiao and then scream loudly into his face "SOLLY SOLLY I SO SOLLY, SOLLY, SO SOLLY, SO SOLLY"

Why said solly? Just ask him..."why you tripped me..." and before he could open his mouth, whack him there and then...provided you got the balls to pick up a fight.

Otherwise, never say sorry for wanting to pick a fight; fight to walk free or fight to sleep in hospital. Either option, but never say sorry for wanting a fight.

Wunderfool

That 's damned right! The Chinese are not socially aware of civility. When they talk, they have to raise their voices to tell the world that they are "influential".

It is so funny at one leadership forum that I attended where five to six Chinese trainees tried to "outdo" one another by raising their voices as they talked about strategies to reach a set goal. Then, one of them grabbed the microphone from the trainer and started to talk very loudly. He was obviously the most "influential". The others had no choice but to listen to him.

canonfairy

Why said solly? Just ask him..."why you tripped me..." and before he could open his mouth, whack him there and then...provided you got the balls to pick up a fight.

Otherwise, never say sorry for wanting to pick a fight; fight to walk free or fight to sleep in hospital. Either option, but never say sorry for wanting a fight.

scream solly to irritate the hell out of him. but your suggestion also very good, fuck him for "purposely" tripping you, then demand he compensate you another bowl of noodle...and if he kwailan, create a big scene by screaming like a crazy bastard...ha ha ha

bigboss

They don't have 5000 years of culture. PRC is a modern country with barely 60 years of history. PRC today shares very little in cultural values with ancient or medieval China. The only thing they have in common are their historically large populations.

You like to talk cock again...Ancient China or Modern China, it is still the same China with same history stretching back thousands of years. China is always changing from nationalism to communism and now, it looks like the commies are losing hold on the country.

The tiongs are getting out of control, behaving like beasts inside and outside their country. If the commies do not press them down with an iron fist, revolution seems on the way in the near future to kick out the commies and re-establish feudalism and warlords.

Ambulance

halo mai ga lang kuai lan lah mbs rws soo ga tng kor dia tio ai chway lang choot ki mah

[h=2]ASEAN-People's Republic of China Comprehensive Economic Cooperation Agreement[/h][h=3](ACFTA)[/h]

You like to talk cock again...Ancient China or Modern China, it is still the same China with same history stretching back thousands of years. China is always changing from nationalism to communism and now, it looks like the commies are losing hold on the country.

The tiongs are getting out of control, behaving like beasts inside and outside their country. If the commies do not press them down with an iron fist, revolution seems on the way in the near future to kick out the commies and re-establish feudalism and warlords.

Read your own statement again. That really doesn't look like 5000 years of history at all. 'Behaving like beasts' and 'press down them with an iron fist'.

It looks more like a fledging nation and people who have yet to learn some manners, just like a toddler.

Where on earth is the 5000 years of history and culture?

I have no idea what you are talking about. I have always been a PAP stalwart and try my best to exemplify the PAP spirit and what is expected of us sinkies, especially natural aristocrats like myself and my family.

Good job on reverse psychology.