• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rich woman called Police because somebody took a photo of her Mercedes AMG

It is just bull shit. They would condemn the paps but when it came to voting, they would vote for the paps. These sinaporans knew which side of their bread is buttered.

If you are so narrow minded, then suit you. That is what I know. If you say like that, it means you are a poor fuck.. Stay healthy, don't blame others.

bigboss

Re: Sinkie behaviour spotted!!!

maybe she is an orkuibu or mamasan. mamasan earn alot, some 1 nite can make 5 figure like mona

...if she sinaporan lau kway bu (old mother hen), she got no chance to be mamasan, she cannot compare to those ah tiong mamasan. She can be put in a museum already. Mona is history.

NanoSpeed

No, leh. The guy took photo of her car, a complimentary gesture for the car, but she was paranoid enough to take it as intrusion of her property. She might as well leave the car at home.

It's called 做贼心虚. Your explanation supports my suspicion. Which PI will not say the same thing if caught in a situation like that ?

u mean this beautyful lcb is a mistress kept by some rich guy?

very likely...............................not

ha ha ha

blind rich idiot. most likely a clueless ang mo who thinks every asian chick is exotic.

image.jpg

yes that seems the norm nowadays.....rich hubby fucks around outside, wife undergoes psycho transitioning...jealousy leads to anger leads to revenge leads to horny :biggrin:

in the first place, why need this wife?? Just fuck around will do.

poor guys that marry rich fugly women as a shortcut to wealth just cant afford to offend the in-laws :cool:

marry because of money is the most fucked up behaviour a human being can get.. totally no respect towards marriage and the person he or she married..

How can you live with a person like that???

canonfairy

marry because of money is the most fucked up behaviour a human being can get.. totally no respect towards marriage and the person he or she married..

thats why we live in a fuckup world with all kinds of fuckup people and fuckups happening everyday :biggrin:

just look at this fuckup situation, all this guy wanted to do was take a photo of a car and never expected now end up pulleys case :biggrin:

Hey that's what LKY did. The Kwa family was far richer. :wink:

lanjiao lah mahcheelee only howlian simi lanjiao, if drive this then howlian lah

Gold-Plated-Lamborghini-Aventador-LP700-4-@-Miami-International-Auto-Show.jpg

You mean you would forgive her behavior if she was driving this instead?
I got less respect for you than those mats who hantum the Ferrari ah Beng in orchard towers

soIsee

Careful hor, sekali you sue you for causing her MENTAL ANGUISH AND STRESS when you took pictures of her car.

As you know, to her throwing money to lawyers is just a past time.

Anyway, thanks to LKY, she is the eventual end product you get to see here now!

And you have not even seen what her off springs are yet!

And that could be the real shocker to your life!

Huat ah! LoLoLoL

maybe she borrowed the car. or the AMG plaque is fake. don't the valet park cars like these?