• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fight of the century

[video=youtube;nrDepNJiZL0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nrDepNJiZL0[/video]

This dumb (Pinay?) broad probably also thinks that unless you have near 80% possession, you don't 'deserve' to win a football match.

Perhaps your little Pinoy national treasure boxing hero should learn how to block instead of blindly charging in like a drunk Pinoy lout at a bar. :rolleyes:

yellowarse

This dumb (Pinay?) broad probably also thinks that unless you have near 80% possession, you don't 'deserve' to win a football match.

American-born Pinay. Heart rules over head for millions of Pinoys and Pinays around the world. When it comes to their national hero, all objectivity and rationality get thrown out the window.

sour grapes

From too much sour dishes.

Why Pinoy Pride will never save the Philippines
http://philippinefailblog.com/repost-pinoy-pride-will-never-save-philippines/

I also see a connection between Pinoy Pride and the tendency of our culture to be effete and boisterous when it comes to self-promotion. This self-promotion often comes as efforts to claim that being Pinoy is special and is the secret behind the success of some people. Pinoys will snag the chance to ride on names, such as as Charice Pempengco, Arnel Pineda, Manny Pacquiao and Lea Salonga. This reasoning probably came from a false syllogism:

Charice/Manny/Arnel/Lea are talented and celebrated.

Charice/Manny/Arnel/Lea are Filipino.

Ergo Filipinos are all talented and should be celebrated.

I’m a Filipino, so I am talented and should be celebrated.

Unfortunately, this all goes down the toilet when you find that these vocal “proud Pinoys” are actually cockroaches who are too lazy to work, go drinking all day and want to milk their relatives dry.

That’s the reality. Pinoy Pride never uplifted Filipino lives. Because Pinoy Pride itself is an act to cover up Filipino failings. It is a symptom of other attitude problems, such as sense of self-entitlement, emotionalism, anti-intellectualism and love of the underdog.

Microsoft

u can charge each person $10 2 go 2 ur haus 2 watch wat ... but u muz oso gif free chicken rice la ...

Or invite some of those better looking maid ard moi place 2 cum n watch...then provide comfort aft de match...:biggrin::biggrin:

Shower them with jabs, hooks and upper cuts before KO'ing them.

Well done. Have a shower and hurry back to your employer. I'll meet you again next week. :wink:

pacman going to prison
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Manny Pacquiao sued after shoulder injury dishonesty claims

Manny Pacquiao is the subject of a lawsuit in Nevada after being accused of lying over a shoulder injury sustained before his fight against Floyd Mayweather in Las Vegas.
The Nevada Athletic Commission (NAC) says Pacquiao, 36, did not declare the injury on a pre-fight questionnaire.
But the fighter says he was transparent and a treatment plan had been agreed.
Two people in Nevada have alleged the boxer defrauded ticket buyers, television viewers and gamblers.
They have opened lawsuits just hours after the NAC accused the fighter of being dishonest. If the Filipino is found guilty of that charge, the penalty for perjury could be a jail sentence of between one and four years, and a fine of up to $5,000 (£3,305).

Pacquiao blamed his points defeat on the injury - claiming it stopped him using his right hand - but a joint statement released by Team Pacquiao and his promoters Top Rank said the United States Anti-Doping Agency (Usada) had been notified during the fighter's training camp and on fight night.
They added that a Usada doctor sanctioned the use of a non-steroidal anti-inflammatory on fight night, but the NAC did not allow it to be administered because they were "unaware" of the shoulder injury.
The statement added: "This was disappointing since Team Pacquiao had disclosed the injury and treatment to Usada, who approved the treatments and Manny had listed the medication on his pre-fight medical form."
The NAC says the Pacquiao camp were not "obligated" to disclose the injury, but their executive director Bob Bennett said: "It's not just the fact he didn't fill out the question completely, it's that he wasn't honest.
"Two hours before the fight they wanted a shot that's a painkiller, in essence. That put us in a very precarious position."
The form Pacquiao signed asked if he had "any injuries to his shoulders, elbows, or hands that needed evaluation or examination".
The legal disclaimer states that the signatory "swears, under penalty of perjury, that the above information is true and correct".
Surgeon Neal ElAttrache told ESPN the fighter has a "significant tear" in his rotator cuff and added the injury was likely to sideline him for between nine and 12 months.
Mayweather, 38, scored a unanimous points victory in the four-belt unification bout at the MGM Grand Garden Arena, the win extending the American's unbeaten record as a professional to 48 fights.
Pacquiao's surgery means any rematch is unlikely, with Mayweather insisting he will retire in September after one more fight.

QUESTIONNAIRE_3291469b.jpg

The incriminating document which confirmed Manny Pacquiao had no injuries
But after the fight in Las Vegas, the Pacquiao camp complained of a shoulder injury inhibiting the Filipino fighter and it was confirmed on Monday that he will undergo surgery for a damaged rotator cuff.And now according to reports in the US, the non-disclosure has sparked an investigation by the Nevada authorities - since by signing the document, both Pacquiao and his adviser Michael Koncz "hereby swear under penalty of perjury, that the above information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge".“Disclosure is a big thing for us, and honesty,” Cisco Aguilar, the Nevada Athletic Commissioner chairman told the Daily News on Monday. “The commission at some point will have to discuss (Pacquiao's medical questionnaire). I've got to run through the process with the (Nevada) Attorney General (Adam Laxalt). But they do sign that document under the penalty of perjury.”
“We will gather all the facts and follow the circumstances," he continued. “At some point we will have some discussion. As a licensee of the commission you want to make sure fighters are giving you up-to-date information.
Pacman_3291192b.jpg

Perhaps your little Pinoy national treasure boxing hero should learn how to block instead of blindly charging in like a drunk Pinoy lout at a bar. :rolleyes:

pinoy support pacman because he is one of them. They do not really care about boxing or know nuts about boxing.

Ya la everyone is a boxing expert now. You and that pinay cunt.

Maybe those fucking stupid pinoys can start a crowd-funding drive to help pay their hero's legal fees.

chowcheebye

QUESTIONNAIRE_3291469b.jpg

The incriminating document which confirmed Manny Pacquiao had no injuries
But after the fight in Las Vegas, the Pacquiao camp complained of a shoulder injury inhibiting the Filipino fighter and it was confirmed on Monday that he will undergo surgery for a damaged rotator cuff.And now according to reports in the US, the non-disclosure has sparked an investigation by the Nevada authorities - since by signing the document, both Pacquiao and his adviser Michael Koncz "hereby swear under penalty of perjury, that the above information is true and correct to the best of my knowledge".“Disclosure is a big thing for us, and honesty,” Cisco Aguilar, the Nevada Athletic Commissioner chairman told the Daily News on Monday. “The commission at some point will have to discuss (Pacquiao's medical questionnaire). I've got to run through the process with the (Nevada) Attorney General (Adam Laxalt). But they do sign that document under the penalty of perjury.”
“We will gather all the facts and follow the circumstances," he continued. “At some point we will have some discussion. As a licensee of the commission you want to make sure fighters are giving you up-to-date information.
Pacman_3291192b.jpg

whahahahahahahaha.....dumbfwak hueylipino lose oredi try and come out excuse and pattern, then now end up tiok snooked....tiok suit by boxing commission, jail for fraud, lose all his titles, must give back the 100M....go buck home wit nuthing, becum banana farmer.....from hero to zero :biggrin:

More and more lawsuit coming in.
---------------------------------------
Fans file $5m lawsuit over Manny Pacquiao injury in Floyd Mayweather fight
Fans believe injury was not reported correctly

If losing to Floyd Mayweather on Saturday wasn’t bad enough, it appears that Manny Pacquiao is the subject of a lawsuit over the “fight of the century”.

The $5m lawsuit has been filed against Pacquiao and his management team over allegations they knew about the fighter’s shoulder injury before the fight in Las Vegas but failed to report it to the Nevada Athletic Commission, something that is required by law. Pacquiao will undergo surgery on the injury and is expected to be out of action for up to a year.

“Defendants prior to and at the time the plaintiffs and the class decided to purchase tickets; purchase pay per view showings or wagered on the event the defendants knew and had full knowledge and information that defendant Pacquiao had been seriously injured and was suffering from a torn rotator cuff,” the lawsuit reads. “Defendants further know that such injury would severely affect his performance.”

The Las Vegas residents who filed the lawsuit will presumably argue that they were misled over the bout as one of the fighters was not at peak fitness. The fight is estimated to have generated over $350m. Three million customers in America alone paid $100 to watch the fight on pay-per-view.

“The allegations in this lawsuit are demonstrably false,” said attorney Daniel Petrocelli, who represents Top Rank, Pacquiao’s management company. “There are documents that explicitly show the medications that Manny was using to treat his shoulder and it was fully disclosed with Usada, which we contracted for this fight.”

“Athletes always fight hurt,” promoter Bob Arum said on the night of the fight. “We felt the work that was done on the shoulder during training would give him the opportunity to use the right hand. He deals with the injury and thinks he conquered it and it was reinjured again. Happens in football and every sport.”

The Nevada Athletic Commission, however, has already said it is not happy with how Pacquiao’s team dealt with the injury. “The first I heard of this was at 6:08pm when he [Pacquiao] arrived in the locker room,” the commission chairman, Francisco Aguilar, said. “I have no proof of the injury. If he told us on Friday, we would have got the MRIs and there are a lot of things we could have done.”

Earlier on Tuesday, Mayweather said he would be willing to fight Pacquiao again once the Filipino recovers from surgery.

chowcheebye

whahahaha this time pakchiao really pakchiao ai pok kai liao...wait later also those bookies and punters lose oredi buay song also want to suit until his karchng open flower big big :biggrin:

numero uno

should be Flop of the Century :biggrin:

should be cheat of the century. afterall pinoys are known cheats. alot of their degrees are fake. even this boxing match was a fake. end of the day, both boxers are just farking crap and fakes collecting millions for what is a farce. One a dancer and the other an actor in the ring. Both got very rich by running around and throwing fake punches.
all the pay per view people got suckered for the "Con match of the century". even the promoters, bookies and lawyers all are in cahoot for the most expensive fight but the greatest con job. at least mike tyson showed he was serious in inflicting damage by biting. that farking pinoy collect millions then try to salvage his pride by saying his shoulder has prior injury. Obviously stupid(as in all pinoys) and forgot he signed a declaration. Now class action law suit and possible jail sentence for forgery. Now even want to be president of philippine. hahahha