• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

fight of the century

JOKERCHEW

A fighters job is to avoid getting hit…while landing solid punches.

Pac has only one strength…speed. Mayweather has a fighters brain….he gave this chap a lesson in superior strategy and technical skills today.

If no boxing,
then i worry.

How the fight really went (Punch-Out version)

[video=youtube;pCVhyrgWSBY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pCVhyrgWSBY[/video]

gingerlyn

tomorrow when u see pinoy in the trains or in KFC, you can say:
fuck you pinoy, fuck you pacquiao.
your fucking jollybee is poisonous and full of shit and that is why pacquiao lost the game

Pek Kim Lui

I am no peenoy lover but an MMA......... after viewing the fight I wud say Pacman is a better fighter
So Pacman claim that he shud hv won has my vote....

gingerlyn

mayweather is all rounder boxers who defence and attack according to the situation.
pacquiao is just like a crazy bull and keep on attacking, just like mma

mayweather is all rounder boxers who defence and attack according to the situation.
pacquiao is just like a crazy bull and keep on attacking, just like mma

Pacman must floor down mayweather to win. And because of his reach, may weather need only to hold and avoid pacman and give the occasional jab to win
If there is a next match pacmn must go all out in the first three rounds to floor may weather. After that, may weather will win. Its just lie iron mike Tyson. Those with power punch but shorter reach must go for the kill early.

Pacman must floor down mayweather to win. And because of his reach, may weather need only to hold and avoid pacman and give the occasional jab to win
If there is a next match pacmn must go all out in the first three rounds to floor may weather. After that, may weather will win. Its just lie iron mike Tyson. Those with power punch but shorter reach must go for the kill early.

what about mayweather counterpunch, if you go all out on him, he just block and move away, when the time is right, he will throw a counter punch. What then? Basically he is the best right now.

chowcheebye

I am no peenoy lover but an MMA......... after viewing the fight I wud say Pacman is a better fighter
So Pacman claim that he shud hv won has my vote....

actually boxing damn buay kan rite? wear big big gloves like pillow fight wtf rite?? mma still better lah tiok boh?, more bloody, more shiok, see oredi damn song machiam die in car accident like tat :biggrin:

eddiejudday81245451.jpg

48304.jpg

these 2 not even heavyweight..............why so much hype and money ?

Mike Tyson was much bigger than Mayweather mah ?

wa you boxing expert ah? :rolleyes:

gingerlyn

the worst fight is malay silat.
really no standard

if you compared silat and boxing and you would know that silat looks like shit