• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Want a loan? Hand over your 'SingPass'

What else you want to know? Hahahaha ........ Let me confess, ok? I know more about this trade than the entire SPF combined together which includes the Police Intelligence Department, Intelligence Division of CID and all Divisional Intelligence Branches in the SPF. Impressive?

If you know so much about this trade, why I don't see any big syndicate boss getting caught?

For those interested and wanna find out more there is a campaign today in front of Sheng Siong Tanglin Halt 10 storey.

He lend money?

What do you think?

attachment.php

• 20110427.180146_chia_shi_lu1.jpg
    20110427.180146_chia_shi_lu1.jpg
    16.8 KB · Views: 445

I think PAP is evil.

PAP is the best take care of Singaporeans by giving them legal alternative to borrowing money when all hope is lost from borrowing from banks.

If if you think PAP is evil you can go commit suicide or fuck off to 3rd world countries like Thailand.

Please don't disturb me, Dr Chia is coming I want to quickly go register to claim my free gift and take my free balloons and take my seat to learn from Dr Chia

register here

free gift here

free balloons and take a seat hereh

So easy to run road meh? Is he the real big boss or not also nobody knows right? Drive lambo and ferrari you say big boss.....lol
Do you have any mareva injunction to show us how the poodles deal with him?

Give up lah....
Why you keep harping on what you dun know?
Even if you are stephen Hawkins I'm sure here are things he dunno about because he dun come in contact with them.
There's no shame in admitting that:....some people are less streetsmart others more innocent and naive.....each has it pros and cons.

Fuck up speech fuck up activities. I better fuck back to Bangkok more fun.

kopirui

Dun talk cock lah.....there're no unlicensed money-lenders that splash their calling cards PUBLICLY all over the place including mail boxes. They are not that stoopig.....

Dun artificial intelligence here lah, gongcheebye........those who require singpass are confirmed backed by licensed money lenders.

Ah longs do not operate this way.

Please lah....stop talking so much cock can or not?

No need to deflect here deflect there lah......just tell me if you still think the posters are illegal or not and if still yes, tell me why you so sure. Have you ever come across any loanshark boss caught by poodles or izzit only their runners getting caught? If so, how you know who their boss is? If you think the poodles are so stoopig that the loanshark boss can hide and not get caught, you'll believe anything, gongcheebye.....sigh!

KNNma, still bullshiting and not replying to my questions?

Answer the question lah, talk so much yehsoh for fuck. You very sure the boss is not the same boss, both legal and illegal. Use your fuckless brain a bit can or not, gongcheebye......sigh!

See, you're coming back to the same point....finally. The posters are legal, that's what matters. Truly illegal money lenders are of the past. No more existing in Stinkapoor. The poodles have rounded them up. So, stop talking anymore cock here.

See, if you use your fuckless blain a bit and stop masturbating so much, you can write some sense here....

Have you asked yourself why they act 'blur'? Because it is the same legal syndicate, you idiot!

Nothing to rein in.....birds of the same feathers flock together...........same gang, understand or not, GONGCHEEBYE!!!.......sigh!

You only know superficially and talk big. I no need to be involved in this shit business but I've the intelligence to go right to the root and source of the matter at hand. That is the difference between you and me. I talk with my brain, but you talk with your mouth.

I'm providing the elements of the case but you're just providing rubbish and you want to debate some more?

That gongcheebye said nothing useful. Can't even answer my questions and cannot verify if the posters
are backed by licensed money lenders or not. Tell me about space accounts and sim cards applied by banglas
or maids and he say that is intimate knowledge......kiss my ass lah. The info he knows is on the fuckless level
of a 2-bit runner that's all. So shut the fuck up and stop the rubbish postings..totally zero quality here....just
talk big but zero substance at all......KNNma!

you sure have lot of enemies beside krafty..

I model myself after my idol....the great Tonychat :biggrin:

Me not here to win popularity contest.....some people ego very big.....everything die die have to appear knowledgable.....even criminal activities knowledge.....haha
Faceless anonymous forum guys....take a chill pill

Suicide

I model myself after my idol....the great Tonychat :biggrin:

Me not here to win popularity contest.....some people ego very big.....everything die die have to appear knowledgable.....even criminal activities knowledge.....haha
Faceless anonymous forum guys....take a chill pill

where to buy chill pill?