• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

Re: Lee kuan yew admitted to icu with severe pneumonia

Will they harvest his organs?

Yes, at the rate his son is going, he will need some organs from the Old Fart. Off the top of my head, I can think of a prostate harvest to replace the one that Gay loong lost.

Bro, I way ahead of you. Chilling my champagne already.

I should have bought one of those loud party poppers when I was at Chinatown on CNY eve. Damn.

Maybe I'll go to my neighbourhood bargain store and buy some sparklers. :biggrin:

Yes, at the rate his son is going, he will need some organs from the Old Fart.

Who is the most prolific neurosurgeon in Singapore? I think a brain transplant surgery is in order here. :wink:

The British-trained lawyer, a long-time fitness buff, has visibly slowed since his wife of 63 years Kwa Geok Choo died in 2010 and has been in frail health.

Sex deprivation really kills the body.

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

if during CNY,
papa and anak stay in hospital means what ar

Means all nurses and doctors got their CNY days off burnt to cater hand and foot to the dictator and baby dictator.

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

Means all nurses and doctors got their CNY days off burnt to cater hand and foot to the dictator and baby dictator.

Doesn't matter, the Pinoy FTs will be doing duty on CNY. Let them take care of those royalty. :rolleyes:

Should include Ho Ching into the mix. Ho Ching is pregnant and gets admitted to hospital. That will attract a lot of votes.

Which blind village idiot will you hire to impregnate her?

better father and son together at same time

Yar Lor, cheaper for the tax payer. Just combine the 2 state funerals into one. 2 for 1. Can fit both corpse on one gun carriage or not?

Which blind village idiot will you hire to impregnate her?

That albino kid in their 全家福. Not related by blood, so doesn't really count as incest. Or does it?

Doesn't matter, the Familee is already highly incestuous in politics e.g. Wong Kan Seng, Tony Tan.

Just as:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kim_Il-sung
was "promoted" to:
"Eternal President of the Republic"
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eternal_President_of_the_Republic
after his death in 1994, I wonder if LKY will also be "promoted" to "Eternal"-whatever-title after his last promotion to:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Minister_Mentor

"Eternal Pain in the Arse Supreme Dictator of Singapore"?

My guess is that his condition is at its worst today, and he might die within the next 24 hours...
So the PAP government wants to mentally prepare all Singaporeans?

There's nothing to mentally prepare for. Many have been waiting impatiently since the Gecko up the lorry. There have been so many,...many LKY is dying rumours :smile:

Zatoichi

That albino kid in their 全家福. Not related by blood, so doesn't really count as incest. Or does it?
I thought you were going to mention zeroo as a possible candidate! haha
pCENreI.png

A promising young man whose pose will become the next big thing indeed.
HAHAHAHA!!!

There's nothing to mentally prepare for. Many have been waiting impatiently since the Gecko up the lorry. There have been so many,...many LKY is dying rumours :smile:

Another thing about eagerly anticipating LKY's death: to test his hypothesis of him rising from the grave. Outrageous claims need solid proof. :cool:

Bartenders should create a memorable cocktail for the special and happy occasion of him kicking the bucket.

Singapore Sling? Nah, that's so last century. Try our latest creation, Mr Ang Moh! :biggrin:

Yes, new cocktail will be called Harry Shit.

His ill health has also prevented him from attending public and constituency events in recent months.

This greedy fuck still don't want to resign and retire, but insist on leeching off the taxpayer by collecting $16K a month salary when he is obviously in ill health and cannot perform his job. If ordinary sinkie was sick for extended periods and cannot go to work, they can still collect their salary mah? PAP is corrupt.

He should have donated all 16k to his GRC to help the needy once ill health prevented him from MTP sessions. That way, some respect for him. Not doing so merely shows the greed in him. What is 16k to him? Ikan belis.

Zatoichi

Another thing about eagerly anticipating LKY's death: to test his hypothesis of him rising from the grave. Outrageous claims need solid proof. :cool:
I wonder if any pro-PAP Singaporean still believes it:
so it's now countdown to the event ? the grim reaper is really coming to take him this time. this is the end.
haha, but LKY might still rise from the dead:
From some of the comments, it is obvious that a lot of hard core scums in white supporters buys into old fart's "Even from my sick bed, if you are going to lower me into the grave and I feel something is going wrong, I will get up." rhetoric.
Just in case anyone hasn't actually heard those words from LKY himself:

[video=youtube;0uKGtKtXc4M]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0uKGtKtXc4M[/video]

Wow, this means that both LKY and LHL were staying in the same hospital at the same time earlier this week!

....... and having Cordon Bleu while laughing at 60% of idiots.